sheepiekev Posted March 30, 2013 Share Posted March 30, 2013 "That cunt Rocket Scientist knows fuck all"..... I wonder how the Rangers are getting on....... 2 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 30, 2013 Share Posted March 30, 2013 what do you think of my blue cock deek? touch it! Link to comment
360 Posted March 30, 2013 Share Posted March 30, 2013 If they think this is good, just wait until I'm manager. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted March 30, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 30, 2013 What the fuck has Vernon done in this game? Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 Worst.......hangover.......ever....... Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "Unreal. You wait all your life for a wifey with half a face and then two come along at once". 3 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 and a big red scary monster's mouth over his shoulders! Link to comment
360 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 I'm sorry to say this - and I'm not playing no caption game here - but that is a face I instinctively detest. Then again, my old man hated Fergie from day one so hope I'm as wrong on this cunt than he was about the other. I will never like that face though. He is pure weegie tink and everything I detest in Scotsmen. He will fail spectacularly. Why not give Del a chance? Or are you too "controversial" for that? 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 you can almost see a wee sneer of contempt appearing. it looks like it's for the joke that has been made, he's got the i'm too fuckin cool for school look. oh well, he must have it all sown up already! Link to comment
360 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "He will fail spectacularly" "Where the fuck did I say I wouldn't give him a chance? "I just hate the look of the cunt, if that's ok by you?" That's you giving Del a chance, is it? No doubt you'll pick me up on a technicality. But, you don't like the look of the "cunt". Also, your assumption that he will "fail spectacularly" is based on fuck all. 2 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 31, 2013 Author Share Posted March 31, 2013 I'm sorry to say this - and I'm not playing no caption game here - but that is a face I instinctively detest. Then again, my old man hated Fergie from day one so hope I'm as wrong on this cunt than he was about the other. I will never like that face though. He is pure weegie tink and everything I detest in Scotsmen. He will fail spectacularly.Rational, intelligent and as full of shit as always.What a complete whoremaister you are.Do us all a favour.Fuck off and don't come back you boring, obnoxious cunt. 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted March 31, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 31, 2013 "Hullo, Hullo". He looks like Steve Clarke of WBA Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "hmmm this team looks ok, although could do with some old shit pros like duberry, enkleman and morris. i wonder if bristol will let me take back foster for 300k aswell" Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "Look at all this sheepshagging scum whose team I'm about to make even more mediocre" Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 Wonder if the Huns have won the title yet? Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 Wonder if the Huns have won the title yet?About right Huntly Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 Wonder if the Huns have won the title yet?About right Huntly Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 Or why the fuck is Craig Broon playing 4-4-2 now? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "That Magennis lad looks more like a defender to me... and what a solid keeper that Langfield is. Once we get Stevie Hughes and Chris Clark back in, I reckon we can go places. Jesus, I'm a pish manager. I wonder how long it'll be before I'm found oot? Oh, I see RA RAAAAANGUUUURS drew wi Montrose. Hmmmm, I fancy eating babies for dinner. Hail Satan!" That's exactly what he was thinking. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "That cunt Rocket Scientist knows fuck all"..... I wonder how the Rangers are getting on....... Canna wait ti get back ti the Malmaison and ride the erse clean aff yon receptioist. 2 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 "That cunt Rocket Scientist knows fuck all"..... I wonder how the Rangers are getting on.......No way ! Can't believe I am sitting in front of Susan Boyle. I am not going to let it show just how excited and turned on I am. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 31, 2013 Share Posted March 31, 2013 The man with the suit and the faceYou knew that he was there on the caseNow he's in love with you, he's in love with you Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 1, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 1, 2013 "That cunt Rocket Scientist knows fuck all"..... I wonder how the Rangers are getting on.......Jamie will be my number one next season Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 Amazing how much improvement there was in langfield on saturday (apart from his concrete feet) Would think he was playing for his future or something. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 1, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 1, 2013 Amazing how much improvement there was in langfield on saturday (apart from his concrete feet) Would think he was playing for his future or something. His "Hollywood" save in the first half when he two handed pushed it around the post was met by Dynamo saying "Why didn't the fool simply catch the ball?" He fools no-one. Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 those hollywood "saves" are what clangers thrives on, fair few on here are duped by them. Amazing how much improvement there was in langfield on saturday (apart from his concrete feet) Would think he was playing for his future or something. His "Hollywood" save in the first half when he two handed pushed it around the post was met by Dynamo saying "Why didn't the fool simply catch the ball?" He fools no-one. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 Sorry, but his save in the second half was outstanding. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 It was that outstanding that I can't remember it. Is it on the highlights? Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 Haha went back to have a lookie and it was actually hayes that stopped it going in From far i was sitting it looked like langfailed Link to comment