Fran Sandaza Sacked - Would You Take Him?

whats wrong with langfields attitude?

or youngs attitude?

or mackies even for that matter

No chance, only in it for the money. We need players with the correct attitude. McInnes needs to bin Fallon and replace him with someone competent, and also play Vernon in his proper position

What like Langfield,Young and Mackie

attitude does not win games

Their attitude was ok, their skill & technique was/is not SPL standard.

right, so just for clarity then....caledonia was talking crap questioning their attitudes?

cheers

or youngs attitude?

No chance, only in it for the money. We need players with the correct attitude. McInnes needs to bin Fallon and replace him with someone competent, and also play Vernon in his proper position

Their attitude was ok, their skill & technique was/is not SPL standard.

I don't know about their attitudes, my opinion is their nae good enough for SPL.

or youngs attitude?

Where is it said that they don't have the right attitude? He said attitude doesn't win games. Meaning they weren't skilled enough to play for us.

Stop spikin drivel!

I think we'd struggle to offer him anything above £2k per week max.

Fallon & Megginson going would free up a decent chunk of that.

He might fancy England again or maybe Spanish Div 2?

Even if I did want the greasy hoor at AFC, I wouldnae be happy if he got anywhere near £2K.

Would have been on around half that, perhaps slightly more at St. J.

No. He's not exactly been banging them in in Division 3 and the last thing we want is a mercenary hun.

Correct.

Absolutely no fucking chance for the reasons stated below:

1) He signed for The Huns

2) He played for The Huns

3) He is therefor, a fucking Hun

Any player (and I include Gavin Rae and Stephen Hughes in this) that chose of their own accord to play for Rangers or The Rangers can fuck right off. This is an organisation that has grown on the back of bigotry and bullying over many years, what sane minded person in their right mind would choose to represent such a vile club??? And what fucks me off more than anything else is that if you say say something about the club(s) that isn't positive then every fucking Hun Neanderthal jumps down your throat calling you a bigot and a racist. Fuck right off, I hate the fucking Nazi's and KKK too, that doesn't mean I'm a fucking bigot or racist. Cunts.

This is a club that cheated with referees and governing bodies for years in the past, this is a club that cheated the tax payer for 10 years, this is a club that encourages bigotry at every turn, this is a club that cheated loads of local businesses by liquidating and yet this is a fucking disgusting club that thinks the world owes them everything. We owe them fuck all apart from disdain for the way in which they have brought the worst part of Scottish civilisation to the worlds eyes, and yet whenever, any evidence of this is presented to them, they either deny all knowledge or blame others. From now on every player and supporter of that bastard organisation should have the word HUN carved into their forehead like in inglorious basterds so that we can identify them and shame them sooner. Bunch of bigoted, Lowlife vermin.

I feel I've perhaps gone off on a tangent here. I don't think we should sign Sandazza.

Any player (and I include Gavin Rae and Stephen Hughes in this) that chose of their own accord to play for Rangers or The Rangers can fuck right off. This is an organisation that has grown on the back of bigotry and bullying over many years, what sane minded person in their right mind would choose to represent such a vile club??? And what fucks me off more than anything else is that if you say say something about the club(s) that isn't positive then every fucking Hun Neanderthal jumps down your throat calling you a bigot and a racist. Fuck right off, I hate the fucking Nazi's and KKK too, that doesn't mean I'm a fucking bigot or racist. Cunts.

This is a club that cheated with referees and governing bodies for years in the past, this is a club that cheated the tax payer for 10 years, this is a club that encourages bigotry at every turn, this is a club that cheated loads of local businesses by liquidating and yet this is a fucking disgusting club that thinks the world owes them everything. We owe them fuck all apart from disdain for the way in which they have brought the worst part of Scottish civilisation to the worlds eyes, and yet whenever, any evidence of this is presented to them, they either deny all knowledge or blame others. From now on every player and supporter of that bastard organisation should have the word HUN carved into their forehead like in inglorious basterds so that we can identify them and shame them sooner. Bunch of bigoted, Lowlife vermin.

I feel I've perhaps gone off on a tangent here. I don't think we should sign Sandazza.

Spot on.

Marvelous rant.

:trophy:

What are your views on Alex Ferguson, Jim Bett, Doug Bell, Eoin Jess amongst others?....

Just out of interest.

Any player that went to the NewCo is absolutely off limits for me. Not because it's The Rangers but because they are so absolutely mercenary they went to the Third Division for the money.

That says a player with an attitude you don't want in your team.

Said that at the start, and despite some good counter arguments, I think still holds true. If with all the options out there, you decide playing in the worst league in Scotland is a great career move - bearing in mind any upward mobility is totally fucked - then fuck em, attitude must be honking.

Absolutely no fucking chance for the reasons stated below:1) He signed for The Huns2) He played for The Huns3) He is therefor, a fucking HunAny player (and I include Gavin Rae and Stephen Hughes in this) that chose of their own accord to play for Rangers or The Rangers can fuck right off. This is an organisation that has grown on the back of bigotry and bullying over many years, what sane minded person in their right mind would choose to represent such a vile club??? And what fucks me off more than anything else is that if you say say something about the club(s) that isn't positive then every fucking Hun Neanderthal jumps down your throat calling you a bigot and a racist. Fuck right off, I hate the fucking Nazi's and KKK too, that doesn't mean I'm a fucking bigot or racist. Cunts.This is a club that cheated with referees and governing bodies for years in the past, this is a club that cheated the tax payer for 10 years, this is a club that encourages bigotry at every turn, this is a club that cheated loads of local businesses by liquidating and yet this is a fucking disgusting club that thinks the world owes them everything. We owe them fuck all apart from disdain for the way in which they have brought the worst part of Scottish civilisation to the worlds eyes, and yet whenever, any evidence of this is presented to them, they either deny all knowledge or blame others. From now on every player and supporter of that bastard organisation should have the word HUN carved into their forehead like in inglorious basterds so that we can identify them and shame them ooner. Bunch of bigoted, Lowlife vermin.I feel I've perhaps gone off on a tangent here. I don't think we should sign Sandazza.

What are your views on Alex Ferguson, Jim Bett, Doug Bell, Eoin Jess amongst others?....Just out of interest.

There's always one. Sir Alex I've a lot of time for, especially after reading his autobiography. Eoin Jess never once played for The Huns and whilst the disgusting hordes would love us to believe he was one of theirs, according to him, he fucking hates the beasts. "Bett, Bell and amongst others" are fucking Hun cunts though. So fuck off back to Follow Follow.

Absolutely no fucking chance for the reasons stated below:1) He signed for The Huns2) He played for The Huns3) He is therefor, a fucking HunAny player (and I include Gavin Rae and Stephen Hughes in this) that chose of their own accord to play for Rangers or The Rangers can fuck right off. This is an organisation that has grown on the back of bigotry and bullying over many years, what sane minded person in their right mind would choose to represent such a vile club??? And what fucks me off more than anything else is that if you say say something about the club(s) that isn't positive then every fucking Hun Neanderthal jumps down your throat calling you a bigot and a racist. Fuck right off, I hate the fucking Nazi's and KKK too, that doesn't mean I'm a fucking bigot or racist. Cunts.This is a club that cheated with referees and governing bodies for years in the past, this is a club that cheated the tax payer for 10 years, this is a club that encourages bigotry at every turn, this is a club that cheated loads of local businesses by liquidating and yet this is a fucking disgusting club that thinks the world owes them everything. We owe them fuck all apart from disdain for the way in which they have brought the worst part of Scottish civilisation to the worlds eyes, and yet whenever, any evidence of this is presented to them, they either deny all knowledge or blame others. From now on every player and supporter of that bastard organisation should have the word HUN carved into their forehead like in inglorious basterds so that we can identify them and shame them ooner. Bunch of bigoted, Lowlife vermin.I feel I've perhaps gone off on a tangent here. I don't think we should sign Sandazza.

What are your views on Alex Ferguson, Jim Bett, Doug Bell, Eoin Jess amongst others?....Just out of interest.

There's always one. Sir Alex I've a lot of time for, especially after reading his autobiography. Eoin Jess never once played for The Huns and whilst the disgusting hordes would love us to believe he was one of theirs, according to him, he fucking hates the beasts. "Bett, Bell and amongst others" are fucking Hun cunts though. So fuck off back to Follow Follow.

What the fuck are you slavering about ?

I've probably been supporting the Dons longer than you have.

Calm down FFS

I despise the scum as much as the next man, I just think some folk (obviously yourself included by your ill thought out rant :laughing: ) have double standards when referring to ex Rangers players etc.

Jim Bett was a fantastic player for Aberdeen, one of the best midfielders we've had in the last 20-25 years, and I don't give a fuck if he supported Rangers as a boy.

Less of the Follow Follow pish - how old are you exactly?

If you are over the age of 15 then your posts hide that fact quite well :checkit:

What the fuck are you slavering about ?I've probably been supporting the Dons longer than you have.Calm down FFSI despise the scum as much as the next man, I just think some folk (obviously yourself included by your ill thought out rant :laughing: ) have double standards when referring to ex Rangers players etc.Jim Bett was a fantastic player for Aberdeen, one of the best midfielders we've had in the last 20-25 years, and I don't give a fuck if he supported Rangers as a boy.Less of the Follow Follow pish - how old are you exactly?If you are over the age of 15 then your posts hide that fact quite well :checkit:

Explain my double standards?

What the fuck are you slavering about ?I've probably been supporting the Dons longer than you have.Calm down FFSI despise the scum as much as the next man, I just think some folk (obviously yourself included by your ill thought out rant :laughing: ) have double standards when referring to ex Rangers players etc.Jim Bett was a fantastic player for Aberdeen, one of the best midfielders we've had in the last 20-25 years, and I don't give a fuck if he supported Rangers as a boy.Less of the Follow Follow pish - how old are you exactly?If you are over the age of 15 then your posts hide that fact quite well :checkit:

Erm....let me see..... Didn't have to get too far...point 1) "he signed for the Huns".

Eoin Jess did.....using your logic he must be a Hun?

Erm....let me see..... Didn't have to get too far...point 1) "he signed for the Huns".

OK Kev, Show me when Eoin Jess signed for Rangers?

Are you half daft?

He signed for Rangers as a youth in the mid to late 80's.....ergo applying your stated logic he's a Hun.

That's an undeniable fact.

By the same logic, Shaun Maloney and James McFadden signed for Aberdeen then?

Maloney signed a youth contract at Aberdeen yes. So yes, at one point Maloney did sign for Aberdeen.

McFadden? I've no idea what you are talking about there to be honest.

Not sure where you are going with this to be honest, other than the fact I've proved you to be two faced, if we apply your logic as stated in your long-winded rant

Jess signed for the Huns, making him (using YOUR stated logic) a hun.

Is that the sound of a man back tracking?

You consistently defend weegies sheepish.

Eh?

The debate I'm having with MMG is fuck all to do with "weegies"...not that you have a clue what a weegie is, despite the glaringly obvious clue being in the name GlasWEGIAN.....ie NOT Hamilton, NOT Motherwell, NOT East Kilbride etc.

FFS - you think a weegie is anything north of Ayr and south of Stirling.

He stated in a long-winded rant (99% of it true)that anyone who has signed for the huns is a hun....then denies it, or contradicts himself and says that Jess is not a hun...even though he signed for them.

Strange.

He's not even that great a player.

I don't want him here. Not only did he sign for the huns just for the money but even done it to play in Div 3.

I hope all the cunts that signed from SPL etc to play for them in lower leagues (just for fucking money) get the teams they deserve for the rest of their careers

Eh?The debate I'm having with MMG is fuck all to do with "weegies"...not that you have a clue what a weegie is, despite the glaringly obvious clue being in the name GlasWEGIAN.....ie NOT Hamilton, NOT Motherwell, NOT East Kilbride etc.FFS - you think a weegie is anything north of Ayr and south of Stirling.He stated in a long-winded rant (99% of it true)that anyone who has signed for the huns is a hun....then denies it, or contradicts himself and says that Jess is not a hun...even though he signed for them.Strange.

You've got me Kev, good and proper, I can't backtrack any more as I'm on a cliff edge. All that's left to do now is deliver the killer blow by showing where I've denied saying that anyone that signs for the Huns is a Hun and where I've said that Jess isn't a Hun.

What's that? I haven't backtracked? You've made this whole argument up in your head? That can't be good.

Eh?The debate I'm having with MMG is fuck all to do with "weegies"...not that you have a clue what a weegie is, despite the glaringly obvious clue being in the name GlasWEGIAN.....ie NOT Hamilton, NOT Motherwell, NOT East Kilbride etc.FFS - you think a weegie is anything north of Ayr and south of Stirling.He stated in a long-winded rant (99% of it true)that anyone who has signed for the huns is a hun....then denies it, or contradicts himself and says that Jess is not a hun...even though he signed for them.Strange.

You've got me Kev, good and proper, I can't backtrack any more as I'm on a cliff edge. All that's left to do now is deliver the killer blow by showing where I've denied saying that anyone that signs for the Huns is a Hun and where I've said that Jess isn't a Hun.

What's that? I haven't backtracked? You've made this whole argument up in your head? That can't be good.

right...........this should ring a bell....

do you remember saying this?.....

"Absolutely no fucking chance for the reasons stated below:

Any player (and I include Gavin Rae and Stephen Hughes in this) that chose of their own accord to play for Rangers or The Rangers can fuck right off"

I would refer you to points 1) & 3).....

By your logic, Eoin Jess is a hun.

Are you now denying this?

Hook....line....sinker