vanderark14 Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Gym on friday night Fitba on Saturday afternoon and then a takeaway or out for supper no plans for sunday yet Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Seeing parents Fri night. Tannadump Sat. Putting up shelves on Sunday. Link to comment
zander Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday- NothingSaturday- NothingSunday- Away Offshore Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 4, 2013 Author Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday- Nothing Saturday- Nothing Sunday- Away Offshore you party animal :Party: Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 This thread had me thinking it was Friday for a minute there Fuck all, aff the booze now until I go to Ibiza in June, so just hit the gym and maybe a spin on my bike somewhere if weather stays nice. Link to comment
zander Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday- Nothing Saturday- Nothing Sunday- Away Offshore you party animal :Party: Been lucky i've had the past four weekends off about time I got back to the detox. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I'm heading to Aberdeen for a few days tomorrow. I might head to the Hawthorn and take on all comers. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. what happened to Saturday morning? very early Saturday morning i'm headed to the farmer's market. then home to watch the match on RedTv. then off to do some car shopping. Sunday will be spent hopefully lying in the sun, book and coffee in hand, whilst intermittently doing household chores. somewhere in there may be a film, and clearing out the garage. and some experimental baking. maybe. a quiet weekend. Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I'm not going to be drinking this weekend as I've too many other things to accomplish which are far more important. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 what are you attempting to accomplish in Aberdeen, Tup?is it top secret? or can you tell us? or will you tell us after (whether you've succeeded or not)? Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I aim to accomplish taking the kids to the cinema, bowling, maybe a run around Duthie Park with the dog, and the loon to Tannadice on Saturday. Alcohol and these things dinna mix. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I aim to accomplish taking the kids to the cinema, bowling, maybe a run around Duthie Park with the dog, and the loon to Tannadice on Saturday. Alcohol and these things dinna mix. all seems do-able. and under the circumstances, no boozing sounds about right.besides, sounds like 3spam is planning to do enough booze and drugs for at least two men anyway. Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 He's a fanny, I could drink him under the table if I felt the urge to do so. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. what happened to Saturday morning? On weekends like this Saturday morning becomes part of Friday night Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Planning a nice Saturday out at the DCA. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 He's a fanny, I could drink him under the table if I felt the urge to do so. I'm sure you could, I'm not a drinker. Link to comment
360 Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. It's not big and it's not clever. Drugs are for mugs. 360 is hitting the tiles big time, Middlesbrough won't know what hit it, being such a crazy party animal that I am. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. what happened to Saturday morning? On weekends like this Saturday morning becomes part of Friday night will the evening out also involve some jiggery pokery? Link to comment
GK55 Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday night - football @ Aberdeen Sports Village, then a quiet night in with the other half and my boy. Saturday - gym in the morning, playing football in the afternoon. No plans for evening yet. Sunday - no plans. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. what happened to Saturday morning? On weekends like this Saturday morning becomes part of Friday night will the evening out also involve some jiggery pokery? a night out isnt a night out unless there's plenty of jiggery and a bit of pokery involved :Party: Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday - Golf Newmachar/Uni Work Sat - Golf Craibstone/Uni Work Sun - Golf TBA/Uni Work Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Taking heaps of steroids Fair play for honesty. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I plan on taking shit loads of mdma on Friday night before hitting town and making an arse of myself. Once I'm kicked out of several bars and a club I'll head back to mine with some mates and dig a khole. Saturday afternoon/evening will be spent shivering on the sofa asking myself why, just why, why... Sunday I will do my household chores, get over my come down and organise myself for work on Monday. what happened to Saturday morning? On weekends like this Saturday morning becomes part of Friday nightThose are the best ones, well so i'm told haha. Friday- 5 a side then chill outSaturday- gym in the morning bookies for most of the afternoon and casino or cinema at nightsunday- gym then chill oot Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted April 4, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 4, 2013 Friday - 7 mile run Saturday morning - 5 mile run Saturday evening - Mrs Broon's Loons in the Weeg followed by overnighter in the Weeg Sunday - scutter about in the Weeg then cross the border back into Aberdonia Link to comment
zander Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Out tonight since my weekends disrupted. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 Saturday - Take the sons to the AFL and stay in a hotel for the night. Sunday - Doss around Melbourne, have a nice lunch and take it easy. Which game are you going to? I reckon the Dogs vs freo will be a belter. Essendon vs Melbourne will be one way traffic. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 Tonight - Work out with some folks from workTomorrow - Spied the international market this morning, so some hangover grub from there. Maybe Adam Lounge thereafter for fitba and pints.Sunday - Might venture to the driving range, lazy day anyways. Link to comment
jassb Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Anyone get up to anything interesting? I was out in town Friday and Saturday. Too many pubs visited to remember them all. A lot of beer and vodka was put down my throat. Rest of the time spent recovering. That's it really, good weekend overall but nothing much achieved. Link to comment