boboisared Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mBq_hUS_qg A guy that was in my year is the second lad. It's pretty hilarious but maybe only because I know who he is. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 4, 2013 Author Share Posted April 4, 2013 "You tried to stab mi ootside the market arms". Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Aye Mikey Gordon was showing me that video at work the other day. He said the guy was weird at school like Link to comment
dervish Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Hahaha quality "you were on smack a few weeks ago" "you were on crack a few weeks ago". Link to comment
Liam Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 hahahahahahahaha love how she comes out and rants like fuck as the boy then just pans it off with "hiya " to the boy Kyle Link to comment
minijc Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 The birds current lad was in my year and some classes of mine at Torry, absolute fud. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 4, 2013 Author Share Posted April 4, 2013 Aye Mikey Gordon was showing me that video at work the other day. He said the guy was weird at school likeDid you know Turkey was a Dons fan until 5th year? Link to comment
RSF Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Jeremy Kyle is vile; all he does is take fucked up people and turn it into entertainment for morons. Can't believe our society is allowed to be polluted with this shit on the public airwaves to be honest. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 4, 2013 Author Share Posted April 4, 2013 Jeremy Kyle is vile; all he does is take fucked up people and turn it into entertainment for morons. Can't believe our society is allowed to be polluted with this shit on the public airwaves to be honest.I canna stand the guy either but when it's someone you know it's great viewing, at the very least it's fit for flicking to during ad breaks of stuff you want to watch. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 Aye Mikey Gordon was showing me that video at work the other day. He said the guy was weird at school likeDid you know Turkey was a Dons fan until 5th year? Ha ha was he? Brilliant, will have to wind him up when he's back next week. He used to stay in my building when we were kids, but hadn't seen him for years until last November. EDIT: Actually he did say he used to go to Dons games with mates like Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 i HATE the way he talks to people best retaliation ive seen, is when he arorgantly chucks an envelope down on some guys lap the guy takes hombrage, and launches it, perfectly (about 8 feet at least), hurtling towards kyles napper it hits him flush on the dome and makes his hair a mess, haha was amazin You ever been on Jezza's show MT? Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 5, 2013 Author Share Posted April 5, 2013 Aye Mikey Gordon was showing me that video at work the other day. He said the guy was weird at school likeDid you know Turkey was a Dons fan until 5th year? Ha ha was he? Brilliant, will have to wind him up when he's back next week. He used to stay in my building when we were kids, but hadn't seen him for years until last November. EDIT: Actually he did say he used to go to Dons games with mates likeHa ha ha 'with mates'. Get him telt, he had dons tops etc. Better yet, ask him about his Man Yoo boot bag... Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 Aye Mikey Gordon was showing me that video at work the other day. He said the guy was weird at school likeDid you know Turkey was a Dons fan until 5th year? Ha ha was he? Brilliant, will have to wind him up when he's back next week. He used to stay in my building when we were kids, but hadn't seen him for years until last November. EDIT: Actually he did say he used to go to Dons games with mates likeHa ha ha 'with mates'. Get him telt, he had dons tops etc. Better yet, ask him about his Man Yoo boot bag... This is getting even better Link to comment