StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 I hate the fact that since the smoking ban has come into effect, the first time you get a breath of fresh air after being in a stinking pub all night is once you've walked 100 yards away from the front door where the chain smoking cocktards reside. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 You canna get hot fresh air ffs. Aye you can. In a dry heat. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 Do you get fresh air in Bergen Brian? Or is it full of kebab shops and stuff that pump out noxious minging air from their extractors? The freshest air there is. Turn yer heid one way and get fresh mountain air, turn the other and get fresh sea air. When we have fowk staying here they ey remark on it as they sleep like babies.They wear nappies and piss/shit through the night? Link to comment
tup Posted April 10, 2013 Author Share Posted April 10, 2013 You canna get hot fresh air ffs.Aye you can. In a dry heat.Disna count as fresh air IMO. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 You canna get hot fresh air ffs.Aye you can. In a dry heat.Disna count as fresh air IMO.Of course it does. In the middle of a desert with nothing for miles around all you can breath is fresh air in a dry heat. Of course you're not aware of exactly what a dry heat is after last year's dry heat controversy. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 I dunno, the air out in the Arizona desert seemed pretty fresh compared to the cold air in Torry with the fish processing plant and the water treatment facilities banging on full pelt. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 Hot fresh air is just a warm breeze , no ? And I'm assuming LGIR isna meaning the Urban Dictionary definition i was not. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 How can hot weather possibly be controversial ? What a ludicrous statement.Ask Tup. He blew a gasket last summer when I mentioned dry heat. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted April 10, 2013 Share Posted April 10, 2013 Cold crisp winters night with absolutely no wind in the air. Amazing Link to comment