Hangovers

bonzodaddy73

On a scale of 1 to 10 I can safely say I'm on a 9/10 of hangover pain.

Anyone else suffering today?

Big style am 10/10 remember coming home & spewing in the kitchen, but that's it.
I finished work at two yesterday and went for a quick pint.

Vaguely remember staggering home then preparing a banquet that I never ate.

Just a shambles. .

Big style am 10/10 remember coming home & spewing in the kitchen, but that's it.

Just a shambles. .

It's the worst thing drinking on an empty stomach, i had chips but was knecking every drink gan jager bombs etc

Just a shambles. .

It's the worst thing drinking on an empty stomach, i had chips but was knecking every drink gan jager bombs etc
I was drinking whiskey and smoking joints with some random dude I met. Im getting to old for this shit. ..

Just a shambles. .

I was drinking whiskey and smoking joints with some random dude I met. Im getting to old for this shit. ..

Your never too old to enjoy yourself. :thumbup1:

I remember getting into a wee scuffle wi a Hun last night.

Good stuff man. I had words with some squadie last night, , probably a hun too.

I went to school wi the cunt, he was singing a the Hun shite was doing my nuts in so i telt the cunt & it went into a wee push & shove before i sang who's that lying at pittodrie, followed by magic 71' then your not Rangers anymore.

I was drinking whiskey and smoking joints .

Drink and wands are a bad combination... allegedly.

The worst is a smoke when you are already pissed, if you have only been drinking all night.. not so bad if you are having both all night.

You people do realise that drugs are illegal in this country? I can't believe you're trivialising the United Kingdom's blight.

Bollocks, as Swedish Hoose Mafia would say, there is no antidote. Just got to ride it out. Dunno if it's an age thing, but it's not the physical symptoms that get me, usually feel o.k, it's the dreaded fear and just a general weird feeling that my head is all over the place. Then getting cold sweats and scary ass dreams when trying to sleep. Tbf, only usually gets that bad after a particularly big weekend, which thankfully are a rare occurrence these days.

A freezing cold shower will sort your hangover right out. If you can handle it.

Or a wank.

Nah, that just makes your head ache ever more with the built up pressure etc. Sleep is the best thing for a hangover, if that's not possible then it's either a strategic spew or food...try food first, if that doesn't fix it...then the spew! Does wonders.

Hangovers are for the weak.

Or people who don't drink enough on a night on the sauce.

Aye, folk like Tup.

Yawning by half 9 and slinks back home by 10.

I'd much rather be still powering through the pints at half 4 in the morning in Bugsy's and feel a little hungover for it in the morning.

Hangovers are for the weak.

Or people who don't drink enough on a night on the sauce.

Aye, folk like Tup.

Yawning by half 9 and slinks back home by 10.

I'd much rather be still powering through the pints at half 4 in the morning in Bugsy's and feel a little hungover for it in the morning.

I go home when the casino shuts, couple hours sleep then up bright as a button, I'm a machine. The types that dissapear on a night out are the worst, as you say the slinkers or those who've been ordered home by the other half.

Xl bacon double cheeseburger meal from Burger King is my "cure".Doesn't work but it's tasty.

Guy I know buys two burger king meals when hungover, one specifically to spew back up and the second to eat straight after, as the spew makes him feel better. Think fingers down the throat would be a cheaper and easier way of achieving this, but whatever gets you through the night I suppose.

Xl bacon double cheeseburger meal from Burger King is my "cure".Doesn't work but it's tasty.

Guy I know buys two burger king meals when hungover, one specifically to spew back up and the second to eat straight after, as the spew makes him feel better. Think fingers down the throat would be a cheaper and easier way of achieving this, but whatever gets you through the night I suppose.

What a waste of a perfectly good burger.