dervish Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 No idea what has happened but two explosions. Edit: Shit wrong section, should be pub. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Lil Kim rounding off North Korean celebrations? Link to comment
dervish Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Tad gratuitous to round it off with not one, but two bangs. Just when I was warming to the cunt in aw. No one like a show off. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Tad gratuitous to round it off with not one, but two bangs. Just when I was warming to the cunt in aw. No one like a show off. One for Dad, one for Granda Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 I wonder what draconian policies Obama needed to pass. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Boston don't half do some decent power ballads 1 Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 "ROK nationals were spotted at the scene beforehand" Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 And to think Boston used to think terrorism was "romantic" Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Boston don't half do some decent power balladsAwesome band, first two albums are classics On a serious note, what a bunch of fucking assholes doing this :-@ Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Fucking amazing in this day and age that people can do this. A lot of people are saying it's an attack from Americans. Pure speculation though. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Alex Jones seems to be of the belief that there's a possibility of false flag... this is the guy who made it into Bohemian Grove with a video camera... although I'll wait to see who's blamed/attacked/invaded/imprisoned/oppressed as a result of these attacks, if that's what they are.Plenty crazy Americans, of course, so if it IS terrorism then I wouldn't rule out right wing fuckwits. Link to comment
1983 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Patriot's day in Boston - guaranteed gun control mentalist. Guns don't kill people - bombs do. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Patriot's day in Boston - guaranteed gun control mentalist. Guns don't kill people - bombs do. That wouldn't surprise me."if them runners had all been armed then they coulda just shot them that explosion, and nobody woulda died. Cold, dead hands, son!" Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 I wonder when the American "smeato" is going to emerge, there has to be a hero..... Link to comment
Liam Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Just me or is that not a manny standing on the roofs in the far left of the photo? Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 I've more than a feeling that there's some suspicious goings on here. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Alex Jones seems to be of the belief that there's a possibility of false flag... this is the guy who made it into Bohemian Grove with a video camera... although I'll wait to see who's blamed/attacked/invaded/imprisoned/oppressed as a result of these attacks, if that's what they are.Plenty crazy Americans, of course, so if it IS terrorism then I wouldn't rule out right wing fuckwits.I would say there is a high chance this is a false flag attack...thought to be linked to Al-Qaeda...it looks very clumsy and choreographed . Link to comment
Ando Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Just me or is that not a manny standing on the roofs in the far left of the photo? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Alex Jones seems to be of the belief that there's a possibility of false flag... this is the guy who made it into Bohemian Grove with a video camera... although I'll wait to see who's blamed/attacked/invaded/imprisoned/oppressed as a result of these attacks, if that's what they are.Plenty crazy Americans, of course, so if it IS terrorism then I wouldn't rule out right wing fuckwits.I would say there is a high chance this is a false flag attack...thought to be linked to Al-Qaeda...it looks very clumsy and choreographed . I'm 50/50 on it. Will wait to see who and what is blamed.A lot of groups on the go, but this kind of opportunity is gold dust to the American government... they'll be looking to blame whoever gives the most political return. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Just me or is that not a manny standing on the roofs in the far left of the photo? 'Liam' was never heard from again. Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTt9_5lBqBoHx9xqRCLBsSjz_Sg5mvclBgDhQdJXuXK8OWjtIUs6QLooks like elvis in jailhouse rock!! Now that's what I call a conspiracy. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Just me or is that not a manny standing on the roofs in the far left of the photo? That Sasquatch fair gets aboot Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 30 people killed in the one bombing in Iraq today. Not which it will make the news. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 Thought exercise was supposed to be good for you Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 I say they should nuke that well known terrorist harbouring state, North Korea. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 I say they should nuke that well known terrorist harbouring state, North Korea. Eh remember watching Fox News ( eh like comedy) a week or two back where they were analysing Lil Kim's next moves. Top of the list was a deniable small scale terrorist attack Canna help but think this is awfy convenient for the US. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 That police mannie in the foreground needs to watch his weight. Heart-attack waiting to happen. I suggest he cuts out the sugars and complex carbs for a bit. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 30 people killed in the one bombing in Iraq today. Not which it will make the news. Aye, but what's the exchange rate these days. One American killed = 1000 Arabs killed? Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 16, 2013 Share Posted April 16, 2013 I see the FBI are on the look out for a dark skinned or black man with a possible foreign accent.... Link to comment