Rds Upper To Close

I'm still none the wiser to why I'm on Bob's list.

I believe that a steroid user would say boo to a goose, but I wouldn't, as that would just be silly.

You asked to go on it from what I recall.

I most certainly did not.

Think SotR is the only one that has done that so far.

Jeepers. Don't get so aggro about it.

Anothet month probation for Foster please Bobo.

Oh boo hoo the Upper DD punters won't be able to throw crumpled up bits of paper down on the lower DD punters at kick off next season.

I think it's nice of the club to be thinking of your health also, whilst climbing stairs is good for building muscles in your legs, coming down stairs is bad for your knees & they are helping you to get home earlier & helping you get to your seat quicker & thus being able to enjoy a longer match day experience, which equates to much more value for money.

Well done Aberdeen, great that you are thinking of the fans finally :applause:

Any real AFC fan sits in the SS...always have done...the RDS if the preserve of the footballing prick...they should bulldoze this blight on the skyscape with the cunt who built it sitting in the Upper Dick!

erm........aye ok

You do know you are in the minority here Chief...I'm guessing your in yer 20's/early 30's?...the SS is where the real fan sits...as I said previously.

maybe we are closer to the brink than we think

whats next maybe close the other ends and we can all huddle in the main stand

Its our newest stand for gods sake why close any of it

If they want more atmosphere charge less to get in and stop playing shit

No-one in their right mind wants to watch football from one end...side view is what the TV has taught us ffs...capisce?!?

If they want more atmosphere charge less to get in and stop playing shit

Now that is what you call a nail on the head.

I've long ad CV located it being a club problem, sadly the stay away vocal fans' on here like yup harcus vda etc like to to tell you its different.

Aberdeen could have high on full houses if they wanted it.

10quid a ticket. There you go 200k every second week

I side that is willing to fight every team they play & that has a belief that they can & will beat every team they play is the only thing that will bring the fans back.

McInnes needs to install this belief into his squad first & then the fans will no doubt return.

Get the team to show no other team respect. No SPL side deserves any respect & should all been seen by Aberdeen as the enemy & an enemy that must be defeated at any cost.

None of this slow & steady wins the race shite that Broon tried to play by. Fuck that shit. Every game is a cup final & the players should be ending the season feeling like they've given everything in every game all season & that they need a rest & have EARNED that rest.

One City, one team was the motto that they used (or something like that) & that didn't build any pride in the side.

What we need is a slogan more along the lines of

We are Aberdeen & all the rest are fucking cunts

Come & take our points if you think you're good enough

Any real AFC fan sits in the SS...always have done...the RDS if the preserve of the footballing prick...they should bulldoze this blight on the skyscape with the cunt who built it sitting in the Upper Dick!

erm........aye ok

You do know you are in the minority here Chief...I'm guessing your in yer 20's/early 30's?...the SS is where the real fan sits...as I said previously.
Well considering the old beach end used to be superb when full of dandies then you're not entirely correct.

erm........aye ok

Well considering the old beach end used to be superb when full of dandies then you're not entirely correct.

Key word there OJ in terms of the beach end is "old".

Old meaning than it is no longer there, regardless of how many wish it was.

In terms of this decision, the beach end is not relevant.

Completely agree with all of the above, one major problem though, mchunnis hardly has a record of the required attitude, expect more of the same plod along SPL dross, he wouldn't want to upset any future employers.

All this conjecture before not only his first season in charge, but his first game.

Embarrassing.

Completely agree with all of the above, one major problem though, mchunnis hardly has a record of the required attitude, expect more of the same plod along SPL dross, he wouldn't want to upset any future employers.

All this conjecture before not only his first season in charge, but his first game.

Embarrassing.

based on evidence of when he was at st johnstone, whats embarrasing about it? Its a fact.

Did i miss the "siege" mentality he created at St Johnstone or something....?

Embarrassing.

based on evidence of when he was at st johnstone, whats embarrasing about it? Its a fact.

To be fair though, that was St Johnstone. A wee diddy friendly side.

We're talking about the monster that is Aberdeen.

Time for it to show it's teeth again GRRRRR!

Embarrassing.

It's embarrassing because you're the type of guy that the west coast media leeches upon.

No one is good enough, according to the likes of you, and before our new gaffers first game in charge you're already after his head.

God forbid you give him a chance.

:rolleyes:

Anyone else remember when the South Terrace became the South Stand? Used to be 'rival' type songs between the Beach End and the new 'posh' South Stand folk. We had so much fans going, we could pick on and sing at each other. I suppose the same could still happen now - one bloke shouting at another in an echo-ey type way.

Embarrassing.

It's embarrassing because you're the type of guy that the west coast media leeches upon.

No one is good enough, according to the likes of you, and before our new gaffers first game in charge you're already after his head.

God forbid you give him a chance.

:rolleyes:

Where do I say im not giving him a chance and "after his head".

I was merely pointing out to FnD not to expect that setup under the new manager as he has shown hee haw previous for FnD's desired "siege" mentality.

Carry on missing the point though. :)

Well, technically our new gaffer was fired for building a team that looked like getting relegated, which subsequently got relegated... so he's not exactly coming here with a glowing resume'.

He's very damaged goods right now... but he was cheap, so, hey, why not?