Rds Upper To Close

That's because he was shitting himself he was shaking so much.

I was keeping my eye on him for any funny business tommo dinna fret.

If I was purely basing it on the photos i've seen, The Boofon could knock you out no bother. However, as I know him, I can confirm he's soft as shite.

I'm fairly sure I could end you with a quick punch to the guts, knee in the hip and chop to the neck, easy.

I'm sure 'the' boofon has confirmed that I am a machine, who destroyed him at pool, but was unfailingly polite, mannerful, and respectful whilst I did so.

So give up your poor attempts at fishing.

At least the agoraphobic hoor had the guts to turn up, and actually introduce himself.

BTW Bobo, classic photo of our very own Mannie Firth. Why did none of us lot suspect he was dodgy? :o

He never shaved so no-one could see the tattoo that read 'GAY'.

Few of the lads in my year used to joke about him having a tattoo. Always hated the cunt, but more because he was a nutter. If only we knew :hysterical:

Will this discount not piss off SS ST holders?

Hopefully, the more folk it pisses off and don't renew the more seats the refugees can pick from ;)

The idea that some of the beauts from the RDU might be near me is worrying.
I'll try to pick a seat that's nae too close to you and yer cohorts.

Wouldna want to listen to RTYD's Clangers vitriol for a full 90 minutes anyway lol

Hopefully, the more folk it pisses off and don't renew the more seats the refugees can pick from ;)
You sit in the SS Tommy?

I've been known to stand and shout abuse at refs, linesmen, opposition players, our players

our managers and opposition fans too.

I'll try to pick a seat that's nae too close to you and yer cohorts.Wouldna want to listen to RTYD's Clangers vitriol for a full 90 minutes anyway lol

The folk near him should get a discount.

It's ok, I am not renewing.

Good man :-)

Haha... all very comical guys. Have a laugh at the expense of your fellow (long suffering) supporters.

The guy from Pittodrie wasn't laughing when I explained that 6 season ticket holders of some 20 years were planning on rebelling against this current plan.

Haha... all very comical guys. Have a laugh at the expense of your fellow (long suffering) supporters.

The guy from Pittodrie wasn't laughing when I explained that 6 season ticket holders of some 20 years were planning on rebelling against this current plan.

:hysterical: your still at it, jesus min.

If they do I'll buy 6 to compensate :karl:

I can't be arsed going to this open day pish.

Having a look at seats I might be able to get.

I don't like the view in the RDL and the SS is a crumbling shut pile with poor facilities and little catering.

PATG for me.

Fuck em.

Fucking hell, first the RDU and now the SS.

The Main Stand is going to be busy.

Not renewing your season ticket because of years and years of mediocrity, below par performances, inept management, poor players and humiliating cup exits - fair enough.

Not renewing your season ticket because the Club request you sit somewhere else at a discounted rate - too pathetic for words.