looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 According to a recent publication on the subject, men are faking orgasms. Still not as often as women apparently do (70% of women have admitted to doing this), but at a pretty significant rate (30% of men say they have too). i'm surprised at the high rate, always imagining that men, at worst, would finish much more quickly. who knew? (presumably the fakers are having sex in the dark using a condom, so they can fake it and disappear without the woman being any the wiser -- it's the only way i can figure it anyway)? The report said: “The emphasis on men’s ability to give their partners “earth-shaking orgasms” sometimes leads both women and men to pretend orgasm to meet these expectations.”Morgentaler says another reason for the rise in faked orgasms is down to the rapid change in gender identity across society, which has led many men to suffer a crisis of confidence about their masculinity. http://www.iol.co.za/lifestyle/love-sex/sex/men-do-fake-orgasms-new-book-1.1502986#.UXFFfiq7He8 Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 men faking orgasims....poofs. next. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You canna exactly fake blasting your muck can you? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2013 Author Share Posted April 19, 2013 You canna exactly fake blasting your muck can you? i know. that's how i came up with it can only be done with a condom, in the dark. so the woman doesn't know that the condom isn't filled. as best i can figure anyway. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Have you ever faked it lgir? I've given up before when guttered! 2 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 70% of women fake it? Who knew Dayts was that prolific eh? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Have you ever faked it lgir? I've given up before when guttered! Ye ken how tae chat up a woman Dayts, eh will gie ye that Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Women are masters of deception, men are more honest, ergo this scenario only applies to the female gender. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 nae faking fae me, 10 pints o tennets 6 JD's and im still pumping awa like a crazed lunatic...until I fa asleep! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Have you ever faked it lgir? I've given up before when guttered! Ye ken how tae chat up a woman Dayts, eh will gie ye that He might as well lower expectations before he starts eh? Mind you, he has a tattoo, and ye ken the weemin love a tatt (well the minkers onywye) Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2013 Author Share Posted April 19, 2013 indeed i have. and indeed women can be, Tup. when you know a man's done, and you don't want him to feel like he has to continue, or if you know he can't. but it's done to be kind. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 I dinna see the point in pretending to be nice about it all, just get them telt, this is no use, now get off. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 LGIR, do you nae shut your eyes when you take a facial? Who knows what they are chucking on your face, could easy be a fake substitute. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 In my many years of activity and hundreds of women, I faked it once. Long story. The topic is about sex, no wanking. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 LGIR, do you nae shut your eyes when you take a facial? Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 A fake substitute for spunk could be like the really mingy bit of the squid mixed with a drop of milk. Would stink too, appropriately enough, easy pass for man paste. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 A fake substitute for spunk could be like the really mingy bit of the squid mixed with a drop of milk. Would stink too, appropriately enough, easy pass for man paste.You must have some weird smelling jizz min! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 A fake substitute for spunk could be like the really mingy bit of the squid mixed with a drop of milk. Would stink too, appropriately enough, easy pass for man paste.You must have some weird smelling jizz min! Ask young Pickles, he is usually the target of tups affections Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 I think you have the wrong person Brian, I didna even ken who young Pickles was until Harcus brought him to everyone's attention. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 The real point is that making fake spunk might prove more than a little troublesome, not exactly Blue Peter material is it? Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You could always keep some in a little jar on the bedside table, just in case. If you can't knock one out at any time then you have a problem, maybe ask a friend to fill the jar. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You could always keep some in a little jar on the bedside table, just in case. Which in no way would make you look like some weirdo who wanked in to a jar and kept it for posterity Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You could always keep some in a little jar on the bedside table, just in case. Which in no way would make you look like some weirdo who wanked in to a jar and kept it for posterity You could put a little wick in the middle of it and make it look like a nice candle. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You also have to remember that it may be obvious to someone of your intelligence LGIR, but there are some right thick people out there, who'd believe anything you tell them. Was there not some dyke recently found guilty of pretending to be a male over quite a considerable period? If a female using her fingers or whatever can convince someone that she is spunking away, then I am sure plenty males can too... Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 You also have to remember that it may be obvious to someone of your intelligence LGIR, but there are some right thick people out there, who'd believe anything you tell them. Was there not some dyke recently found guilty of pretending to be a male over quite a considerable period? If a female using her fingers or whatever can convince someone that she is spunking away, then I am sure plenty males can too... The dyke thing happened in Aberdeen I believe, can't believe she fell for it, the other one looked like a female all day long, she did look like a dyke but not a bloke. The conned bird was pretty tidy as well. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Women are, in general, not very bright. Hence airheads. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 indeed i have. and indeed women can be, Tup. when you know a man's done, and you don't want him to feel like he has to continue, or if you know he can't. but it's done to be kind. I would prefer she just didn't have an orgasm to her faking one. The main thing is I can rollover and go to sleep safe in the knowledge that at least one of us had enjoyed it, being on the side of the bed that doesn't have the wet patch also helps keep me happy. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Until you pish the bed and symmetrise matters that is. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Until you pish the bed and symmetrise matters that is. Fair point young tupster. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2013 Share Posted April 19, 2013 Aye, if you pish the bed half muzzed it usually means gallons, because you've gone to bed too smashed to bother with pishing beforehand. At least the bed is easy cleaned, it's worse when you pish in random places, in a half sleepwalk style trance, convinced in your own mind that you are doing nothing wrong. Link to comment