Faking It. It's Not Just For Women Any More.

Aye, if you pish the bed half muzzed it usually means gallons, because you've gone to bed too smashed to bother with pishing beforehand.

At least the bed is easy cleaned, it's worse when you pish in random places, in a half sleepwalk style trance, convinced in your own mind that you are doing nothing wrong.

The same as rocket I've done it in a cupboard, was a long time ago! lol

I also got pished in London during Euro 96 and went sleepwalking naked down the hotel corridor, much to the amusement of the mates I was with, none of whom came to my aid I may add.

According to a recent publication on the subject, men are faking orgasms. Still not as often as women apparently do (70% of women have admitted to doing this), but at a pretty significant rate (30% of men say they have too).

i'm surprised at the high rate, always imagining that men, at worst, would finish much more quickly. who knew? (presumably the fakers are having sex in the dark using a condom, so they can fake it and disappear without the woman being any the wiser -- it's the only way i can figure it anyway)?

The report said: “The emphasis on men’s ability to give their partners “earth-shaking orgasms” sometimes leads both women and men to pretend orgasm to meet these expectations.”

Morgentaler says another reason for the rise in faked orgasms is down to the rapid change in gender identity across society, which has led many men to suffer a crisis of confidence about their masculinity.

http://www.iol.co.za/lifestyle/love-sex/sex/men-do-fake-orgasms-new-book-1.1502986#.UXFFfiq7He8

I guarantee I'm never faking an orgasm... I'll just keep hammering away till I blow a load... for days if I have to.

Weeks, even.

Anyway, here's a link for stuff

http://www.oddee.com/item_97082.aspx

Faked it a few times when on pished one nighters, always wear a condom, when you're gettin bored, just grunt loudly, pull a patrick (as in Patrick Moore, that dude had a permanent come face), and roll off. Escape to the bog o dispose of the evidence. Jobs a good one!

Can hardly remember the last time I wore a condom, nae a fan at all, what was the old saying....yeh dinna wear wellies when you get into the bath, something like that anyway, :)

When mangled takes some freaky shit to make me shot my bolt. Plenty times woke up horny as fuck after shagging for an hour night before with no result. Always strap up well though (mainly...). If you don't though whisky safety catch is a life saver, birds up here would love nothing more than an accidental dad to leach off.

hangover shags rule.

Wrecked on ecstasy or speed shags are the best, once had a drug fueled shag on a nylon mattress with no sheets, the next day was in agony, all the skin on my knees had been burnt clean off, was fucking sore for weeks. Was worth it though, I was like a Olympic gold medal shagger with a load of base speed down my neck.

I'm drug free these days and a last place straggler in the shagging stakes, still many a good tune played on an old fiddle though, :)