cow Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Bin Dipping Cunt. Beemish coming out his nostrils and looks terrible regardless when he does with his hair. Makes Johann Lamont seem interesting and the elephant man(or Johann Lamont) attractive. Wank chops. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 "Kilmarnock manager Kenny Shiels insists Celtic make "a song and dance" about everything and should be re-named Paranoid FC." Ha! Cool.I see he also said this: “If you’d said to me at the start of the season that out of all the domestic leagues Celtic would be one of the last to win it in Britain, I’d have been surprised. “To not win the league until the end of April, I would have said that wasn’t possible.” KENNY SHIELS insists Neil Lennon is boss of PARANOID FC .The Hoops gaffer is furious his star players were snubbed in the PFA Player of the Year shortlist. But Kilmarnock manager Shiels blasted: “Celtic make a song and dance about everything, don’t they? Paranoid FC. I think they deserve to maybe have one in with Kris Commons, who is a goodshout, but I wouldn’t get all paranoid about it. It’s the players’ thing, they deserve credit for how they vote.” When asked if he understood why the Celts gaffer was standing up for his stars, Shiels added: “Certain managers are egotistical. “I think the four nominees is a fair assessment of who’s done well.” Asked who he’d have voted for, Shiels responded: “Andrew Shinnie has been right up there as one of the best this season. “I can only judge against us and Shinnie, Michael Higdon and Leigh Griffiths have all done well. “Who from Celtic would come into the category? How many games did Kris Commons play? “James Forrest got Young Player of the Year last season and he only played about 20 games.” Shiels also claimed Lennon has FIVE men ahead of him in the Manager of the Year race. He added: “If you are going to go into managers, then Stuart McCall and Terry Butcher are the top two for me and then Derek Adams. “Steve Lomas gets overlooked and Allan Johnston has done well. “If you’d said to me at the start of the season that out of all the domestic leagues Celtic would be one of the last to win it in Britain, I’d have been surprised. “To not win the league until the end of April, I would have said that wasn’t possible.” http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/celtic/4903688/Kenny-Shiels-on-Celtic-Youre-paranoid-FC.html Link to comment
baconman Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I was beginning to warm to Lennon after this gaff. For someone who clearly has the best, largest and most expensive squad cannot accept that other players playing in that league did not vote for any of his squad says a lot about how average Celtic really are. Lets face it, managing Celtic is easier that organising a piss up in a brewery. There is no competition in the SPL they will win it even without a manager. Yes they did well in the Champions league but in my opinion they were lucky and flattered to deceive similar to our run in the Europa league 5 years ago. Lennon should just shut the fuck up accept that none of his players are held in the same esteem as the 4 finalist, congratulate them and move on and not spout off pish like none of them would get in my team etc. I think hes also just put off 4 players who could be potential signing targets for Celtic by running his mouth off. Hopefully McGinn will not go back. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Celtic currently proving how average they are by being comprehensively outplayed by the Moths. I really hope Hibs rip them a new one at Hampden, leaving them with just a title which they were always going to win anyway. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Loved Higdon's celebration when he scored his penalty. Rubbed his shoulders as if removing a chip off his shoulder and pointed at the main stand where the odious little Dhim cunt Lennon was sat. Hope the pop corn toothed wee scrote saw it. 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Celtic currently proving how average they are by being comprehensively outplayed by the Moths. I really hope Hibs rip them a new one at Hampden, leaving them with just a title which they were always going to win anyway. Motherwell have built a fairly decent team to be fair to them. Will be interesting to see if they can keep it together next season - think I remember reading that they have about 7 or 8 first team players coming out of contract. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Fucking Bollocks! Had 2-1 Motherwell on ma coupon & the pen was dubious & the third was offside, surprised the ref went with them BOTH but then the title is already won eh Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Celtic currently proving how average they are by being comprehensively outplayed by the Moths. I really hope Hibs rip them a new one at Hampden, leaving them with just a title which they were always going to win anyway. Motherwell have built a fairly decent team to be fair to them. Will be interesting to see if they can keep it together next season - think I remember reading that they have about 7 or 8 first team players coming out of contract.Maybe we could do a straight swap for ours & we'll throw in Clangers for Randolf Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Loved Higdon's celebration when he scored his penalty. Rubbed his shoulders as if removing a chip off his shoulder and pointed at the main stand where the odious little Dhim cunt Lennon was sat. Hope the pop corn toothed wee scrote saw it. Ha ha class Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Loved Higdon's celebration when he scored his penalty. Rubbed his shoulders as if removing a chip off his shoulder and pointed at the main stand where the odious little Dhim cunt Lennon was sat. Hope the pop corn toothed wee scrote saw it. Ha ha class It was class, although he was a bit more coy when asked what it was all about in the post match interview.He fobbed it off.He could have diplomatically said something about it along the lines of "I think any decent minded person knows what the celebration was for" and left it at that....but being a footballer, he probably didn't have the brains to think of that. Still.....GIRFUY Lennon you little, scrotey, pop corn toothed, bitter cunt. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 Neil Lennon can get it right fucking up him, horrible tim cunt, just sour grapes. Lennon Lennon GTF. Do scottish football a favour, Celtic always the victims never the agrgessors, singing aboot peado popes & terrorists, horrid cunts. :lennon: 2 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 28, 2013 Share Posted April 28, 2013 this is a strange situation for me now i hear many people say that lennon is a very intelligent , well read man , and lets not forget this is a man who KNOWS the way that the SPFA voting is conducted having voted himself as a player so he will know it is the PLYERS that have voted the four candidates for the acolade and i must say i cannot argue against the nominations.John Rankin was on Sportsound stating that Celtic players votes were spread across the whole team with no one player standing out. so thier votes were split.and last year Forrest one the young player of the YEAR award despite only playing 20 games so Neil how does that work is it for the WHOLE year or just HALF the season you ginger wee nyaff! Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 5, 2013 Share Posted May 5, 2013 Just saw on Sportscene that Allan Johnston has won manager of the year. I wonder if Lennon was there or if he was indulging in that childish boycott he was threatening. I hope we get a wee rant from him in the coming days :lennon: Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 5, 2013 Share Posted May 5, 2013 Craig Brown won some Special Merit award Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 5, 2013 Share Posted May 5, 2013 Higdon won Player of the year The thumb won YPOTY. More seething from Lennon will surely result :lennon: Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 5, 2013 Share Posted May 5, 2013 Just saw on Sportscene that Allan Johnston has won manager of the year. I wonder if Lennon was there or if he was indulging in that childish boycott he was threatening. I hope we get a wee rant from him in the coming days :lennon: Fuck you Lennon. yer wee rant about celtic not getting any players voted onto the shortlist never worked to make sure you got manager of the year onto your CV. You are a shite manager & are in the highest job you will ever get. Only way is down :lennon: Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 6, 2013 Share Posted May 6, 2013 New Sellick top. Truly horrific Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 6, 2013 Share Posted May 6, 2013 Just saw on Sportscene that Allan Johnston has won manager of the year. I wonder if Lennon was there or if he was indulging in that childish boycott he was threatening. I hope we get a wee rant from him in the coming days :lennon: Brilliant Fair play to Johnston winning like, would have been easy enough for one of the SPL guys to win, so credit thereThe thumb won YPOTY. More seething from Lennon will surely result :lennon: The Thumb? I assume that's Griffiths? Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 6, 2013 Share Posted May 6, 2013 New Sellick top. Truly horrific That is horrendous Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 6, 2013 Share Posted May 6, 2013 To be fair any Smeltic top is minging. Looks minky and worn exclusively by minkers. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 6, 2013 Share Posted May 6, 2013 Craig Brown won some Special Merit award A nice old man award more than likely. I wish he'd just piss off completely. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Neil Lennon second favourite with most bookies for the Everton job. http://www.oddschecker.com/football/football-specials/everton/next-permanent-manager Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Everton fans will be going mental at that possibility. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Neil Lennon second favourite with most bookies for the Everton job. http://www.oddschecker.com/football/football-specials/everton/next-permanent-manager I'd guess at Laudrup or O'Neil Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 I'd guess at Laudrup or O'Neil Gazza is at a loose end Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Gazza is at a loose endGazza izza fud Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 14, 2013 Share Posted May 14, 2013 Don't get me wrong, this is a great save but save of the fucking season? mon ti fuck eh? Even Clangers has had saves as good if not better this season. Arse licking cos of all Lennon's whinging about all his players being missed out of POTY votes :lennon: greeting faced cunt http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/22523600#asset Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 14, 2013 Share Posted May 14, 2013 Don't get me wrong, this is a great save but save of the fucking season? mon ti fuck eh? Even Clangers has had saves as good if not better this season. Arse licking cos of all Lennon's whinging about all his players being missed out of POTY votes :lennon: greeting faced cunt http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/22523600#assetHow in the name of fuck did THAT win the save of the season.It was decent, no more Link to comment
Liam Posted May 14, 2013 Share Posted May 14, 2013 jesus. If that was Clangers in goal and he DIDNT save that he would of got endless amount of stick for it. Bog standard save at most. Link to comment