weapon Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 You're going to a wedding anyway FFS.I've a wedding dance tomorrow. Where's your wedding at? Indeed. Marriot in Dyce. Yourself?Banff. Just the dance. On my own though as the wife is away all weekend on an unrelated (obviously) hen night.I've had a haircut as well. :Party: Banff - At the springs the boy Reid??Aye. You going? Aye I'll be there, my burd kens the bride and I went to school with the groom. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Effectively a pre season friendly for manager to suss out his squad. Not going and not sure even listen to game on radio as prepare for holidays!! How do you prepare for a holiday?I travel to Glasgow. You're going to Glasgow on holiday? On topic i'm going to the game, but i must admit i'm dreading how even more shite it's going to get after Hibs match the other nightIts an adventure holiday!! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 For some reason I thought we were playing St Mirren. I'm not going. Link to comment
sanuk Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Taking my son up to Pittodrie from Edinburgh for the first time. Hope the atmosphere isn’t too depressing. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Will be there. Come on you Reds. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I'll be there. Cammy Smith will score Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 right mcinnes, this what I want to see. when we have a shy, under used word, I want to see options short.from the start, get the ball and just pass it around, it's not a race.4-4-2 keep it simple, i'm not sure our boys are able complex stuff just now.no point in 0-0, the other team isn't Bayern, we're not going to get torn to shreds on the break.pass n move, simple but no one seems to do it.andwant the ball, no hiding. good lad. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I CANNA FUCKIN WAIT FOR THIS GAME CUUUUUMMMOOOOAAANNNN YOOOOOO RRRREEEDDDZZZ 0-0 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Taking my son up to Pittodrie from Edinburgh for the first time. Hope the atmosphere isn’t too depressing.Jesus, what did he do wrong? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Nae making this een. Need to be sober-ish for tonight, so game is nae an option. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I could have sworn we were playing St Mirren today. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 It's a sad day when the likes of KSL, Tommy, K-9 (although he has an obvious reason) and even possibly Dynamo aren't going to the game The club really need to buck up their ideas like Link to comment
360 Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 It's a sad day when the likes of KSL, Tommy, K-9 (although he has an obvious reason) and even possibly Dynamo aren't going to the game The club really need to buck up their ideas like Quite right. When self proclaimed uber fans can't be arsed, you know that we're in trouble. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Team: Langfield, Jack, Shaughnessy, Robertson, Storie, Reynolds, Osbourne, McGinn, Hughes, Hayes, Vernon.Subs: Twardzik, Naysmith, Milsom, Pawlett, Rae, Magennis, Fallon. So Storie gets a debut. Link to comment
newcastlered Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 what does cammy smith need to do to play? surely McInnes should be finding out if these young lads can do something decent in this piss poor depressing nothing to play for shit Link to comment
baconman Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 This one has 0-0 written all over it. Hope they prove me wrong with a positive result for us but just canny see it happening. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Team: Langfield, Jack, Shaughnessy, Robertson, Storie, Reynolds, Osbourne, McGinn, Hughes, Hayes, Vernon.Subs: Twardzik, Naysmith, Milsom, Pawlett, Rae, Magennis, Fallon. So Storie gets a debut.Good for Storie (that's the lad that knocked back Man Utd for us aye?) What the fuck is the point of playing the useless fkr Hughes? Link to comment
360 Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I'll be there. Cammy Smith will score I'm sure I responded to this post before. Seems to have disappeared. :ph34r: Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Good for Storie (that's the lad that knocked back Man Utd for us aye?)What the fuck is the point of playing the useless fkr Hughes? McInnes needs to see for himself all the players - most importantly is the first team squad. Of course he could then decide like Brown that Hughes is the 2nd coming of sliced bread but let's hope not... Link to comment
Crossbow Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Good to see one debut - but where are the rest? Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Four changes from last weeks team (one forced) so he's working his way through the first team squad. Storie on the ball a lot straight away too which is good. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 and off to a great start! Link to comment
360 Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 All hail King Del and bring back live chat. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Good for Storie (that's the lad that knocked back Man Utd for us aye?)What the fuck is the point of playing the useless fkr Hughes? McInnes needs to see for himself all the players - most importantly is the first team squad. Of course he could then decide like Brown that Hughes is the 2nd coming of sliced bread but let's hope not...But he said he wants to see the out of contracts & the youngsters mainly. Anyway. Get in MachineGinn Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Aye I saw what he said and he did not exclude any of the squad and this is just his second game. If after all the rest of the games he's not given another youngster a start then you can start to moan. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Aye I saw what he said and he did not exclude any of the squad and this is just his second game. If after all the rest of the games he's not given another youngster a start then you can start to moan.Sorry but I will moan anytime that Hughes gets a start Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Four changes from last weeks team (one forced) so he's working his way through the first team squad. Storie on the ball a lot straight away too which is good.What's the enforced change? How's the team set up?Is Osbourne at RB or is Jack?Where does Storie play? So many questions! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Enforced = Anderson injured Link to comment