Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 Fantastic news!! Fuck off Dave! Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 Quite annoying. But I did get 4 train tickets for £36 so £9 to get up is still a good deal. Just need a way home now because my 6.10pm train isn't ideal.£8.50 single on the 9.33 train back. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 Evening kick-off, just before Christmas, strong Dons following? Sounds good to me! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 That'll be fun getting back to Glasgow at 2345 Stay at home is my advice to you Bri. Watch it on the box. I'll be on the Portsoy bus for this one. Or get picked up by the Ullevi at Fochabers. Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 I'll have been unemployed for 3 weeks+ by then so I'll be bursting to get out of the house. Majority of the crowd dressed as Santa hopefully.one with bluto10 on his back Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 For Sky Sports Aberdeen FC @AberdeenFC 11mFebruary fixture changes | St Mirren v Aberdeen KO now 12.45pm Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 For Sky Sports Aberdeen FC @AberdeenFC 11mFebruary fixture changes | St Mirren v Aberdeen KO now 12.45pm So anyone who tried to take advantage of cheap rail/bus tickets will probably be screwed now with fans being given less then 3 weeks notice. TV fixtures really should be announced far, far sooner then this. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 I'll have been unemployed for 3 weeks+ by then so I'll be bursting to get out of the house. Majority of the crowd dressed as Santa hopefully. Are you employed yet? Link to comment
K-9 Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 Shambolic that games can get changed so close to matchday - why not push for games to be changed much earlier? No reason at all it should be left til 2 weeks before to change when most will have travel organised. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 So anyone who tried to take advantage of cheap rail/bus tickets will probably be screwed now with fans being given less then 3 weeks notice. TV fixtures really should be announced far, far sooner then this. Feel sorry for these people^^^^ but I am delighted! Won't have to stay up so late and the match will be on RedTV! Complete joke that they can get away with doing this sort of thing though! Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 So Motherwell last weekend, Edinburgh this Sat, Tattiedome at 12:45 following and now this pish at 12:45 the week after Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted January 28, 2014 Author Share Posted January 28, 2014 Will it be on SKY or BT Sport? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 Will it be on SKY or BT Sport? Sky Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 Congratulations. Yes.Good stuff. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 Shit for the fans that were going - great for the rest of us that oor TV tie is an away game rather than one of the homes Link to comment
jassb Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 Pub for me, followed by afternoon session. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 29, 2014 Share Posted January 29, 2014 Shambolic that games can get changed so close to matchday - why not push for games to be changed much earlier? No reason at all it should be left til 2 weeks before to change when most will have travel organised.I totally agree; its because the TV executives and their money are all powerful, the proles - sorry, fans - don't count for a pinch of sh*t. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 So Motherwell last weekend, Edinburgh this Sat, Tattiedome at 12:45 following and now this pish at 12:45 the week afterI will give you 1 guess why I can't sleep... Anyway just realised that we have no home fixtures at all in February. Add Partick away on 22nd as well. Unless we draw at the Tattiedome that is Link to comment
tup Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Canna sleep either. May as well get the breakfast on. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted February 21, 2014 Share Posted February 21, 2014 Ross County away originally scheduled for Wednesday 26th March moved forward 24 hours, live on BT Sport. Hearts at Tynecastle initially re-scheduled for Tuesday 1st April moved back 24 hours to accomodate Edinburgh derby being on the Sunday. Last game before the split, away at Easter Road moved to the Monday night for BT Sport. 7th April, 7:45pm KO. http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20140221/spfl-fixture-amendments-_2212158_3680568 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 21, 2014 Share Posted February 21, 2014 Already got hotel etc booked for the Saturday of the Hibs game. Fuck you BT, and fuck you MT Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 22, 2014 Share Posted February 22, 2014 The first two are meh but the hibs game is shit crack Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 22, 2014 Share Posted February 22, 2014 mehanother one of them "words" . Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 22, 2014 Share Posted February 22, 2014 Would love to make one of the edinburgh night games, would set me back a couple of hundred quid all-in though,dosh which would be needed for the possible Scottish Cup Semi-final and Final . Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 22, 2014 Share Posted February 22, 2014 Disappointed the Hibs game has moved. Was planning on going to that one!! Might have to go to a random lower league game with dave_min now. Hibs Aberdeen is on tv a LOT by the way. Its usually shite!! Might head down to the Hearts one if I can finish work early Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 23, 2014 Share Posted February 23, 2014 Ollie that's fn shite. Is there no way you can claim compo? will just stay down for the weekend anyhoo as the wee mans football is in Glasgow on the Sunday. Bugger though as the dons game fitted in well for the plans Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Henry Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Bad news for RedTV International/streams. "BBC Alba will not be broadcasting as-live this season, so we will no longer have access to any feeds from them. We are still likely to feature around 15-20 matches this season depending on progress in the Cups." No doubt it's to do with extended Sevco coverage. Link to comment