Pash Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 I've only been on a couple of stag dos. Both involved activities which i thought were great fun. (Although paintballing is shite) and as I'm not a drinker these activities suited me down to the ground. Wear heaps of layers. It's fucking sair getting shot by those cunting balls. Apparently it's much worse in cold weather (when we went) because the balls are harder. I found it no fun at all. Goggles too fogged up to see also. As soon as I took them off I got a paintball fly narrowly past my face and thought "Fuck this. That's enough" and just laid low for the rest of the game. You sound like a right poof. 6 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Nae like you to be away on the piss while the wife languishes at home Karl. That was my Stagger you prick. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 You sound like a right poof. Might have had a wee drink on our trip to Hull/Bradford/Leeds but someone had to stay sober and drive the magic Divex bus. I stepped up to the plate like the hero that I am and allowed abody else to get pished. 1 Link to comment
Pash Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Might have had a wee drink on our trip to Hull/Bradford/Leeds but someone had to stay sober and drive the magic Divex bus. I stepped up to the plate like the hero that I am and allowed abody else to get pished. Haha. While I kipped in the back the whole way down then woke up somewhere in Emmerdale bursting for a pish. 1 Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Haha. Aye. Not a peep until we were there. Cracking trip like. Link to comment
Pash Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Pash, do you know the female in question I was meaning now when I text you walking past your work? Lovely bottom on her. Yeah I do, she was out with us two Fridays ago for a random works night out. Was at a flat for drinks beforehand, thick as mince, ok to look at though. Pretty sure she is banging one of the graduates in my office, she just split up with her boyfriend but this boy in my office has a missus and a kid. They go to lunch every day together, pretty sure she has a sausage supper for lunch. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Yeah I do, she was out with us two Fridays ago for a random works night out. Was at a flat for drinks beforehand, thick as mince, ok to look at though. Pretty sure she is banging one of the graduates in my office, she just split up with her boyfriend but this boy in my office has a missus and a kid. They go to lunch every day together, pretty sure she has a sausage supper for lunch. Nick Graves? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 10, 2013 Share Posted July 10, 2013 Nick Graves? OMG it better not be him banging someone he's married to my cousin!! Jokes. Nae idea who he is. Always good to name names though... 1 1 Link to comment
zappadons Posted July 14, 2013 Share Posted July 14, 2013 Haha. While I kipped in the back the whole way down then woke up somewhere in Emmerdale bursting for a pish.I do apologise for my behaviour in getting off the bus. I didn't realise how much in need of a urinal you were!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 14, 2013 Share Posted July 14, 2013 That was my Stagger you prick. Your wife to be could have went. Oh and roid club nomination for Mr Nice (alkie) Guy. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 14, 2013 Share Posted July 14, 2013 Thirded, simply getting sick of his drunk swearing outbursts, kids read this board. Link to comment