You are riled

0,,10284~10803317,00.jpg

No :angry2: I am NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You voted for him in the poll ffs! & are now backtracking :clangers2:

The more airtime I get on Clangers the happier I am :giggle:

Edit. Fuck me, just noticed from that photo that Clangers does have fingers.

Amazing cos I thought he just had stumps & a black Mr Deeds foot

Ha ha Brian fae Bergen get it up you and your hun bastard of a manager.

Looks like we have a slightly better hun bastard in charge than your shower of shite.

At least the Hundee chairman will get a clash with his beloved sevco shortly.

Ach, it was just a matter of time afore we got relegated, and it was never in doubt it would be due to some dubious decision.

Eh have no time for Bomber, he should have been shown the door the minute we were relegated, ideally with a swift kick up the erse as he exited, but even tho he is a hun bastard jakey, he achieved more than Barry Smith. Makes ye wonder.

Ach, it was just a matter of time afore we got relegated, and it was never in doubt it would be due to some dubious decision.

Eh have no time for Bomber, he should have been shown the door the minute we were relegated, ideally with a swift kick up the erse as he exited, but even tho he is a hun bastard jakey, he achieved more than Barry Smith. Makes ye wonder.

The other Dundee fans seem to have taken to Bomber.

They were singing his name yesterday.

I love the delicious irony of a hardcore hun complaining bitterly about cheating.

Whilst at the same time being too pig thick and ignorant to appreciate the blatant hypocrisy of his alkie ranting.

They gave him a 2 year contract, so look forward to more of his pish designed to sugarcoat failure.