ChutneyLove Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 cheesepipes seemingly on the run .... Link to comment
Henry Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-22430145 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Great they've been found, what mental state you'd be in after that long is another matter. Wonder if they'll ever turn up Maddie in the same manner one day. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 7, 2013 Author Share Posted May 7, 2013 Great they've been found, what mental state you'd be in after that long is another matter. Wonder if they'll ever turn up Maddie in the same manner one day. I think she's Hovis. You never know though - strange that no trace of her has ever been found. If she was killed at the time it didn't happen near where she was abducted. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Great they've been found, what mental state you'd be in after that long is another matter. Wonder if they'll ever turn up Maddie in the same manner one day. Nope I still believe the parents accidentally overdosed her on tranquilisers so they could go on the bevy. If they are capable of drugging two wee babies so they can go out, then they must have done the same to her. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 The truth will out one day I think. Would 2 seemingly responsible adults really leave 3 small kids in an overseas apartment for the night while they go have a good time? I wouldn't have left my daughter at home to even pop to the local shop which is a minute away. Something fishy about that. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Nope I still believe the parents accidentally overdosed her on tranquilisers so they could go on the bevy. If they are capable of drugging two wee babies so they can go out, then they must have done the same to her. Never saw this before I posted, I agree, that's my hunch as well. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 7, 2013 Author Share Posted May 7, 2013 Back on topic - I bet most folk never knew 'pipes was a 50-something Mexicano? Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 I wouldn't have left my daughter at home to even pop to the local shop which is a minute away. Something fishy about that. Davey's ? Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Davey's ? I live pretty near Davy's, avoid it like the plague though, too greasy for my liking, I'm a Mike's fan. Link to comment
jassb Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Hass is the best chipper in town. Maybe not for Bucksburn though. Unlucky. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 7, 2013 Author Share Posted May 7, 2013 My daughter has never been unsupervised for a single minute of her life. But I remember when I was a kid getting left places - outside pubs in cars, in a caravan for evenings when on holiday etc. I think it may have been more acceptable then? Either that or I had shite parents. I was also about ten years old plus - nae 3 or whatever Maddie was. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 My daughter has never been unsupervised for a single minute of her life. But I remember when I was a kid getting left places - outside pubs in cars, in a caravan for evenings when on holiday etc. I think it may have been more acceptable then? Either that or I had shite parents. I was also about ten years old plus - nae 3 or whatever Maddie was. Maybe it was to keep folk away from the car, caravan etc. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Back on topic - I bet most folk never knew 'pipes was a 50-something Mexicano? Eh had my suspicions. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Shite like this terrifies me. My daughter is only 6 months old so she's never out of our sight at the moment however I think I'm going to become a paranoid wreck the older she gets Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 Shite like this terrifies me. My daughter is only 6 months old so she's never out of our sight at the moment however I think I'm going to become a paranoid wreck the older she gets You'll be fine, just don't do a McCann's and leave her in your room on holiday while you and the missus go out to get pissed. Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 First thing they asked was "have the rangers been liqudated yet" Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 I just read the transcript of the 911 call the girl made when she escaped, the operator treated it as seriously as a cat stuck up a tree. Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 First thing they asked was "have the rangers been liqudated yet" More like they'd have asked "Is that jakey bastard still in charge at the Dons?" Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 7, 2013 Share Posted May 7, 2013 When a pretty little white girl runs into a black mans arms, something wrong here. Sheeeeeeeeeeet, that homie keeps it real . Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 8, 2013 Share Posted May 8, 2013 A psychic exposed as a bullshit artist? Well I am shocked. Sylvia Browne: fans lash out at 'psychic' over false Ohio abduction prediction Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 8, 2013 Share Posted May 8, 2013 A psychic exposed as a bullshit artist? Well I am shocked. Sylvia Browne: fans lash out at 'psychic' over false Ohio abduction predictionThis is the kind of pish my wife believes in Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 8, 2013 Share Posted May 8, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBJowiFQj_c&feature=youtu.be Also loved his automatic (black) nervous reaction to the cop siren going off What a star Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 8, 2013 Author Share Posted May 8, 2013 Anyway, they've been out for long enough now. WYOWYN? Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Charles Ramsey interview as it TRULY was. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Charles Ramsey interview as it TRULY was. It must be the first time he has helped the cops with their enquiries while not being the main suspect. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Here's the vid with his excellent 911 call. Dave Chapelle couldn't do 'Nervous, Coked Up Black Guy' any better than this dude As mentioned, his involuntary response to the 'Po-leece' siren is brilliant. http://youtu.be/IK1xH-ufQZY Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 Here's the vid with his excellent 911 call. Dave Chapelle couldn't do 'Nervous, Coked Up Black Guy' any better than this dude As mentioned, his involuntary response to the 'Po-leece' siren is brilliant. http://youtu.be/IK1xH-ufQZYThat shit is hilarious, didn't think the one where you only get his interview could be surpassed brah. He's out Smeato'd Smeato. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 9, 2013 Share Posted May 9, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBJowiFQj_c&feature=youtu.be That's the first time I've watched the whole interview, the man is a legend! I hope he gets on loads of chat shows and makes a lot of money on the back of this, the best news interview I've ever seen. Take a bow Charles. Link to comment