muttonhumper Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 You guys are so cool. Especially you Redstar. I'm like "wow, one day I want to be like you." You are just the cooliest.Being honest, if I had a choice, I'd rather be redstar than you.Going by internet persona only.Nae offence like. Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2 3 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 I'd like to be in a room with Redstar, Langfield, Hughes and Broon. I think that would be fun.I can't think of anyone to put in a room with Ross. 1 1 Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Being honest, if I had a choice, I'd rather be redstar than you.Going by internet persona only.Nae offence like. Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2So would I. I'd rather be Redstar too. His chat is so varied. Just like FnD, his chat is so varied too. That is why I want to be like those people. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 So would I. I'd rather be Redstar too. His chat is so varied. Just like FnD, his chat is so varied too. That is why I want to be like those people.Ha ha. Cool. Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Must be quite soul destroying for a player to be reading a thread like this..... Even worse trying to convince the world on twitter it doesnt bother you, when it clearly does. Less time on twitter more time trying to practice basic kicking skills. Fingers crossed rumours of a new keeper are true. 2 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Fingers crossed rumours that Fatty Broon is set to make a triumphant return are true. 2 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Aberdeen finished the 2012/13 season with the second best defence in the league. not that impressive when broons tactics. we were never going to concede many but we'd score less. only dundee scored less goals than us at home last season. home to fuck this season is better. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Fingers crossed rumours of a new keeper are true.Only two keepers on the books. We HAVE to sign another. Hopefully someone capable of replacing the fud and not just another Leighton recommendation Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 You guys are so cool. Especially you Redstar. I'm like "wow, one day I want to be like you." You are just the cooliest. So would I. I'd rather be Redstar too. His chat is so varied. Just like FnD, his chat is so varied too. That is why I want to be like those people. FFS! Let's keep this on topic eh Sick of threads being ruined by the likes of this. Fuck off Clangers you imposter. Word of warning though folks. Never cross Clangers. he canny handle it. WOW! that's a surprise eh 2 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Langfield has been joke of a keeper for last 9 years. Hopefully it's cheerio clangers. If your looking clangers Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Hey Clangers! Yer tea's oot! Game over. I hear Dundee are looking for a keeper Just saying like. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Hes looking, he cant help himself. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Langfield has been joke of a keeper for last 9 years. Hopefully it's cheerio clangers. If your looking clangers He has had a couple of decent seasons (2 at most) in that time to be fair & I am being honest there as I really did like him as our keeper at some stage. Anderson in his prime made him look exceptionally better though. He has only gotten worse with his basic errors & I'm not just speaking about the two most obvious ones this season that cost us goals. No I'm speaking about his countless amount of basic weaknesses that he shows in EVERY game but has somehow gotten away with them mostly, luckily for us. I dread the thought of seeing him in our goal if we are going to attempt to play a more forward thinking game/tactics next season.McInnes is in for a fright if he wants to push us forward more in numbers. Link to comment
RUL Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 His only redeeming feature was roasting fatty on his stag and he even fucked that up, leaving us with fucking soutar for our biggest game in years. Think we'd have won scots cup that year if he'd played. I've no idea what he's saying in twitter as he blocked me years ago. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 MT has the cheek to call anyone SIMPLE & yet he's trying to get Clangers to post a photo of himself with a fake hun Tattoo on his arm to wind up Stoney & Redstar At least Langfield is replying, all those tweets to Alan Sugar, Joey Barton and some prick from Made in Chelsea seem to go unanswered. What does your fiancée make of you tweeting a prostitute from Liverpool Frankie min? Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Best season was playing infront of our best defence. Gets found out the second the slightest hint of presure is on Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 His only redeeming feature was roasting fatty on his stag and he even fucked that up, leaving us with fucking soutar for our biggest game in years. Think we'd have won scots cup that year if he'd played.I've no idea what he's saying in twitter as he blocked me years ago.If you're on about the QotS game, his run-in with Calderwood had nothing to do with why he wasn't in the team at that time. Link to comment
360 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 You guys are so cool. Especially you Redstar. I'm like "wow, one day I want to be like you." You are just the cooliest.Geek 1 1 Link to comment
paddy Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 I believe players should be banned from social media. I also agree with Roberto. Langers, stop responding to folk online and prove them wrong on the pitch FFS. Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 He's not called Clangers for nothing, Link to comment
Rossshepherd Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 If there is a fully grown man sitting in his very limited amount of holidays as a professional footballer sitting on forums reading what people are saying about him, I would say yes Jamie, you do let "Da haterz" get to you. It is not "Water off a ducks back!!!!". Useless cunt you are. 3 Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 If you're on about the QotS game, his run-in with Calderwood had nothing to do with why he wasn't in the team at that time.Was it not all about the fact AFC had knocked back an approach by the late hunsand Langfield fell out with Calderwood because he would have gone there? Link to comment
minijc Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 You boys are harsh on old Jamie, top pro and a great keeper, LOLZERZ JKS, he's a bit of a pap, served his time here now time to move on, only place he's been Number1 and was second choice to Kenny Arthur FFS Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I cringe fan folk chant Scotlands number1 at him. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I cringe fan folk chant Scotlands number1 at him.Boy's nae even number one in his own house. 2 Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Was it not all about the fact AFC had knocked back an approach by the late hunsand Langfield fell out with Calderwood because he would have gone there?He was dropped after the game at the Allianz wasn't he? Never started away to Killie and didn't feature again until the end of the season. Seem to remember us having conceded heaps of goals in that February: 5 at home to Celtic, 5 away to Bayern, 4 in the semi-final against Dundee United etc. Langfield had a bit of a shocker that month, even away to Bayern! Memory might not be serving me correctly on that one though. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Today's ramblings "Woke up 2 my little girl being sick everywhere! "...today of all days...;-) Link to comment
360 Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Today's ramblings "Woke up 2 my little girl being sick everywhere! "...today of all days...;-) Top notch posting from Clangers. Link to comment
360 Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Another reference to Redstar from the Clangmeister. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Another reference to Redstar from the Clangmeister.What a guy. Link to comment