tup Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I think the fannies listening to clangers Twitter pish need to get a grip. Redstar is alright so clangers will be shitting in his own nest if hes trying to win a popularity contest. Only imbeciles like 360 give that sort of drivel credence. 1 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I think the fannies listening to clangers Twitter pish need to get a grip.Redstar is alright so clangers will be shitting in his own nest if hes trying to win a popularity contest.Only imbeciles like 360 give that sort of drivel credence.Appreciated chief Link to comment
tup Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I do unto others as I'd expect in return. I know we are singing from the same song sheet and if it comes to it we will topple clangers. Hence he needs to give it a rest before he bites off more than he can chew. 3 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Come on Clangers. Get ripped into Tup if you dare you useless cunt. 3 1 Link to comment
tup Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 He may be slightly feel but I dinna think even he is that glaikit. Link to comment
Patty Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 What's he said about Redstar now??? Seems to have deleted it off his twitter? Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Now now Jamie what's your new profile pic about?...are AFC now more in your heart than your missus...come on dude lets not get too desperate. Link to comment
360 Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 I think the fannies listening to clangers Twitter pish need to get a grip. Redstar is alright so clangers will be shitting in his own nest if hes trying to win a popularity contest. Only imbeciles like 360 give that sort of drivel credence. Was just giving Redstar the heads up, chief. Link to comment
tup Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Ok fair play 360 keep away fae Twitter is my advice. Link to comment
radiatorbleeder Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 anyone else following the Jumi Lungfeld @LungfeldPLS " Wer beutifil lyk dimunds in teh sky (Ecept Wullo lul)" Link to comment
K-9 Posted June 16, 2013 Share Posted June 16, 2013 Seems to be chums with John Brown which tells a story!! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Langfield should sign up here. Get involved as it seems he's nothing better to do. 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Learn how to catch maybe? I'm surprised he manages to catch the team bus! 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Learn how to catch maybe? I'm surprised he manages to catch the team bus! Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Probably still has to stumble on at the second attempt Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Probably still has to stumble on at the second attempt +1 loon. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 17, 2013 Share Posted June 17, 2013 Useless fud drapped the tea urn too. Fud Link to comment
360 Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 He just favourited one of 360s tweets. I've always liked him. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 He just favourited one of 360s tweets. I've always liked him. He's a desperate man 360...his change in profile pic is telling...in his muddled (twitter induced) mind he has now substituted a pic of him and his wife for a "my heart is with AFC" shot...desperate and fairly insulting to the poor woman...I may be wrong of course ;-) Link to comment
Rossshepherd Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Any soccer star who rises to something someone says on a forum needs to get a grip Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Any soccer star who rises to something someone says on a forum needs to get a gripLangfud is far from being a soccer star though. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted June 19, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 19, 2013 Langfield should sign up here. Get involved as it seems he's nothing better to do. Practice Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Practice Far more important stuff to do RTYDFrom yesterday "Jeremy Kyle and then homes under the hammer!!! I really need to get back to work " Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Judge Judy > Jeremy Kyle Discuss. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted June 19, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 19, 2013 Far more important stuff to do RTYDFrom yesterday "Jeremy Kyle and then homes under the hammer!!! I really need to get back to work "He's a fucking prick Link to comment
Henry Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Kyle or Langfield? Either way, I agree. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 hahahahahaha hahahahahaha no You're mental. Any joy with that Scouse prostitute on twitter? Link to comment
Henry Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 What are you hoping to achieve? 1 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Jamie Langfield @jamlang226hDundee utd away 1st January 2014!!! Yes love it !! #atmosphere #shedisred#newyear#banter Sinces hes blocked me could somebody reply "why, because you usually shit your pants there" Ta muchly! Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Jamie Langfield @jamlang226hDundee utd away 1st January 2014!!! Yes love it !! #atmosphere #shedisred#newyear#banter Sinces hes blocked me could somebody reply "why, because you usually shit your pants there" Ta muchly! I'd be surprised if his page hasn't been bombarded with tweets saying that!! Jamie Langfield v Dundee United is always a horrible occasion. I actually laughed at Pittodrie when the away end were all chanting One Jamie Langfield. To his credit he did a good job there last time though. Link to comment