Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Why is everyone trying to bully 360 all of a sudden He's one of the Mad originals 360 is a top lad.One day I'll pass onmy encyclipediac wisdom. Priceless.Buy a man a pint and hell drink for 20 min. Teach a man to booze and hell drink for a lifetime Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Nerds like tup and harcus couldn't pay for corner that 360 has. He'd fit in nicely to my squad Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Dissapointed you were tucked up in bed for the footie Bloots, the gang were awaiting your arrival like an Arabian Prince. I cast no judgement as I've been an active member of the early to bed club for many years.Good een son. I saw you and you were a mess. Both facially and socially. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Also saw TB in the late hours, must've been about 3. Definitely after closing. He apologies for being abusive to me Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 That shit doesn't wash with me. We were conducting the entire square on sick songs of yesteryear.You honest nae remember? I didn't introduce myself btw.The guy with a duvel in each hand. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Oh aye, the boy with two glasses in his hands. How could I forget!!We chatted for about 5 mins min. I didn't want to bring up IT or the internet.Bit nerdy ken. Thankfully you didn't either. Link to comment
minijc Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 HAHAHA ffs, nice try bloots, the bars are open after 3am ffs, I was in a place until 5am and to prove I met the Pipes and boof we got a selfie together. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Mini min ffsGrobibgen isn't Vegas or new York min.(Most) Pubs do close just after midnightChrist on a bike. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Seriously mini min You canna even mind meeting my mates. Link to comment
minijc Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Seriously mini min You canna even mind meeting my mates.I remember talking to them, can't remember their faces as such, one side of the town the bars closed around 3am, other side was 6am or right through until everyone left. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 You canna mind the fat guy?We call him 'blob'. Link to comment
danger_mouse Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Twitter is full of twats. Here's one twitter twat to start you off.Oh & WYOWYN? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-norfolk-22639720 "Definitely knocked a cyclist off his bike earlier. I have right of way - he doesn't even pay road tax!" I would.. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Why is everyone trying to bully 360 all of a sudden He's one of the Mad originals Cause he's a twat.Unlike the rest of the Mad originals. Link to comment
360 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Cheers fellas. To your health [emoji481] Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 27, 2014 Share Posted July 27, 2014 Look whilst tup will order a cola light I'll be at the bar buying you a pint. Quality people equal qualitymates Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] a superb troll. Fucking love the internet! Link to comment
minijc Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Paul Chuckle (Twitter GOD) got done last week aswell, some guy sent him a picture of Chris Benoit saying "Hi Paul can you RT this, this is my friend who tragically died a few years ago" and he did haha Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 5, 2014 Share Posted December 5, 2014 Oh my dayz, the big dawg needs to learn to use the flash on his camera Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 2, 2015 Share Posted January 2, 2015 Can't play a game of #CONC without the FA getting involved - http://www.theguardian.com/football/2015/jan/02/robert-huth-could-face-action-twitter-gender-game Link to comment
minijc Posted January 2, 2015 Share Posted January 2, 2015 Big fan of CONC and been playing it for a while, the world has gone crazy, so many spastics around that get easily offended. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Big fan of CONC and been playing it for a while, the world has gone crazy, so many spastics around that get easily offended. Two game ban and a £15k fine - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/31064050 I've been blocked by the official Dundee FC twitter account. I looked back at my timeline and the only time I've mentioned them directly in a Tweet was today when I pointed out to James Richardson that we're playing Dundee Utd, not Dundee in the semis tomorrow after they made an arse of their semi final "preview" on the Guardian Football Weekly podcast this Thursday. Obviously a sensitive bunch in Dundee Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 2, 2015 Share Posted April 2, 2015 Today on Twitter I requested dick pics from William Shatner and told Gary Lineker to twat Nigel Farage. I also trolled some feminist site. Not quite sure what I'm doing, tbh, but I'm checking my eMail for the dick pics. I'll post them up here if he obliges. Link to comment