BrianFaePerth Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Two spring tae mind fae an earlier job. The manager of another team was a huge fat fucker with a fridge under his desk. Jabba was of course appropriate. Another was a Nigerian guy who eh christened Bungle. Partly coz he was hopeless but mainly because he was the spit of Bungle fae Rainbow. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Boy i went to college with was nicknamed uncle fester, he shaved aff a his hair & got his eyebrows shaved aff at a party. A person i know gets called Timmy as he's a Celtic fan. There's also a person i know in a wheelchair he gets called David Murray. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Knew a bloke that got called Flash because his last name was Quick. He used to get called Slash as well because he pissed himself every time he was drunk. A lassie in Culter used to get called Kronenburg. Fae the back she looked like she was 16, but 64 fae the front. (RIP) Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 B-DayWeenerBonerLugBeaverCroydonFiddler BobMad John/JakeTaffCowMoleDonkLerch Some Alford ones for you Eric. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Haha MouseMoleCowHorseheidMoonieBeano Moonie! Can't believe I forgot him.BoxerSodjeDoddery AudrieShuggies (RIP one of them)Goal shy GuyFritzel (name is Joe)Skib/ScobeNibDong Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Used to call the missus Sooty because when I put my fingers inside her she did what I told her. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Used to call the missus Sooty because when I put my fingers inside her she did what I told her. I'd like to meet a slut called Emu. Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 I'd like to meet a slut called Emu.Hahaha. People always thought it was a cute name I'd given her, until it was explained. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 Moonie! Can't believe I forgot him.BoxerSodjeDoddery AudrieShuggies (RIP one of them)Goal shy GuyFritzel (name is Joe)Skib/ScobeNibDongi forgot about the Shuggies, they were fine quines, but christ they were nae bonnie, also forgot to add Foxy to the list, for older Alford crowd im afraid im nae up to date on the current Alford ones i used to know a klot through the darts league. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 Spoon Haz/Hazard - Cut off a few of his fingers at the Saw Mill and brother of Doddey Audrie Handy Andy Milne - Cut of his thumb at the Saw Mill and also a brother of Doddery Audrie Happy Harold - Doddery Audries squeeze Porky Fizzerfuck andy milne did he nae used to cut grass for folk and he was as blind half thier flowerbeds too! Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 there was a boy from Insch Robbie Rottencock, fuck he stank (mind you he came from Insch that was compulsory) he had a tattoo on his knob "just for you" allegedly. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 SpoonWas this the same spoon that came from up the leochel cushnie direction.Haz/Hazard - Cut off a few of his fingers at the Saw Mill and brother of Doddey Audrie Handy Andy Milne - Cut of his thumb at the Saw Mill and also a brother of Doddery Audrie Happy Harold - Doddery Audries squeeze Porky Fizzer Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Peeong - Someone thought he had a head shaped like a bullet. He hated it which meant its popularity and usage grew and grew, the hallmark of any good high school nickname. Contours - A right fat fucker, who was rumoured to have rolled all the way down the nearby NB Law (quite a drop) in P7. Named contours on the back of a geography lesson, and the fact that big hills, mountains etc were identified by the contours being close together. Fattest cunt in class immediately dubbed "contours". Frank - A boy called Neil, but a couple of us thought he looked like Frank Lebouef. Pretty suspect lookalike but fifteen years on it has stuck, to the point that his entire family and all friends (old and new) call him Frank. Sherbert - Crosseyed bird. The nickname was launched after the Austin Powers film came out (the bit where he hypnotises a guard, there's a line about "orange sherbert"). De-flate - Boy at primary school had a flat nose. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 There is at least one person, in every area of Aberdeen, known as 'Coco' I'm not sure why this is. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 You must know Sticky Stovies then Eric. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 stickies, is that the joiner stays out beside hillocks at kieg, excellent darter, i often played Smikes, g man, Mad jake, Blackie, Stottie, etc at darts. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 We had a teacher who's nickname was "Wide Awake". He had a problem with his eyes and he couldn't open them more than a slant. Harsh, but amusing at the time. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 He's a sparky. Aye still lives round from The Hillocks, that was my Granda's farm, now my cousins. The Bear (Big Bob Taylor) Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 He's a sparky. Aye still lives round from The Hillocks, that was my Granda's farm, now my cousins. The Bear (Big Bob Taylor)so pash that must mean that AD is your cousin, does that mean you ar RD, Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 so pash that must mean that AD is your cousin, does that mean you ar RD, No I am a Robertson, mither was a Duncan. I am only 25, Richie is 41. Link to comment
Dandy Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Heid First cos his name was R Slater Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 29, 2013 Author Share Posted May 29, 2013 No I am a Robertson, mither was a Duncan. I am only 25, Richie is 41.are you David aye?, and Richie was always known by us as Drac, and never found out why! Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 are you David aye?, and Richie was always known by us as Drac, and never found out why! No that's my brother! Link to comment
360 Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 Pig- someone who had a nose like a pig Link to comment
Pash Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 StunterElvisBincePuppyGrant & Phil MitchellChocolate BearSkins Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 baz - real name barrygaz - real name garrygoggs - real name gordon Link to comment