All In For Season 13/14...

Me and the bro in law got our tickets yesterday.

Got the inconvenience and early bird discount off the price(25% all in), so got the ticket for £250.

We're now residents of the South Stand.

Bit feckin much that those who chose to go to the South stand are still £293.

Greetin? Perhaps in tears of laughter at how bizarre some of the posts on here are. You lads need to get out more it seems.

Are you thick?

Tommy's post is clearly just a tiny wee joke after Boofon said 'grow up', with your user name being - tinyweelad, which you might call....say a kid...with growing up ahead of him, a tiny wee lad!

Are you thick?

Tommy's post is clearly just a tiny wee joke after Boofon said 'grow up', with your user name being - tinyweelad, which you might call....say a kid...with growing up ahead of him, a tiny wee lad!

Cheers Dynamo, it really was that simple. :happy:

I've never had a season ticket unfortunately.. Living in Lockerbie I just couldn't justify it as my work commitments would hamper me attending Pittodrie enough times to benefit from one..

however I did make 9 home games last year.. And never missed a game In the central belt.. I'm quite happy with that just now...

Strangely looking forward to the new season I have to say to... COYR..

Eh...no you greeting faced cu*t...like

That's a real pity, as Pittodrie doesn't need depressing tards like you, poisoning that atmosphere with your anti-hun rhetoric at every whim.

And what's wrong with any anti-hun anything?

There's a time and a place for everything anti-hun. But his continual use of the word 'McHun' is absolutely pathetic.

I hate it when we're playing, say, Motherwell, and some support start up with anti-hun songs.... who feckin cares about the tossers? Far too much sleep lost over them if you ask me. We should concentrate on AFC first and foremost and in particular, get behind our new manager, regardless of where he previously played.

Don't worry too much though Redstar... you'll soon have a new hate figure to despise if we sign Wylde.

That's a real pity, as Pittodrie doesn't need depressing tards like you, poisoning that atmosphere with your anti-hun rhetoric at every whim.

"as Pittodrie doesn't need depressing tards like you"...aye good one pal...whereas greeting faced cunts like you are always welcome...for the second time today...Grow up

There's a time and a place for everything anti-hun. But his continual use of the word 'McHun' is absolutely pathetic.

I hate it when we're playing, say, Motherwell, and some support start up with anti-hun songs.... who feckin cares about the tossers? Far too much sleep lost over them if you ask me. We should concentrate on AFC first and foremost and in particular, get behind our new manager, regardless of where he previously played.

Don't worry too much though Redstar... you'll soon have a new hate figure to despise if we sign Wylde.

Jesus fuck.

You're a sanctimonious cunt.

"as Pittodrie doesn't need depressing tards like you"...aye good one pal...whereas greeting faced cunts like you are always welcome...for the second time today...Grow up

You've got nae idea pal... Always have been and always will be 100% behind the team, particularly when at matches. I can sleep easy at night in that belief.

If complaining about the manner and the people who run AFC is a crime, then I'm guilty as charged. But face aches likes you, who even before a ball was kicked, was on the back of our new manager, don't deserve within 100 feet of Pittodrie.

If there's any growing up to do on here of any places, you head the queue, but you're in good company it must be said.

You guys maybe thought it was all a bit of a laugh, but I can assure you, for those moving down from the top tier, particularly those who sat in groups, many have been left disappointed. We were down there 20 mins before ticket office opened yesterday and only had one option for semi-decent seats in RDL. Other than that it would have been a case of either right down the front of RDS or South Stand, or in the Main Stand with pillars blocking the view and £100 more expensive.

Saw Andy Considine in the gym at the stadium... said he was just starting his rehab so don't expect him to be fit for start of season. Nae idea about Chirstina... hopefully he doesn't darken our doorsteps again!!

Seen Considine in Espo on Saturday night, he was fairly busting the moves like

Is it just me or are people optimistic for next season?

Much more optimistic than I've been for years.

All down to McInnes not buying into Broon's "legacy" comments and his decision to ship out much of the dross (albeit still a couple to be dealt with).

Optimistic, yes, but won't get overly excited until we see how the team play in the coming season - too many false starts in recent years for that.

Still think the squad needs work numbers and quality wise however there's clear signs McInnes generally sees what the level headed fan sees and has got rid accordingly, which is the most refreshing thing.

Clark and Langfield will get the dunt in the fullness of time.

Just needs to replace the shite with better, blood the youth and avoid tactically shitting himself

I agree. I'm delighted he's recognised that we had major problems in central midfield. Hughes and Rae were as flat as they come. In my opinion this was our biggest problem area and getting those two has-beens replaced was an absolute priority. We just weren't competing in the midfield and by losing the midfield, we weren't creating anything for the forwards. Fortunately for us, McGinn had the season of his life and was able to feed off the scraps thrown up front.

As you say, I'm just glad he's seen what the rest of see... and in just a handful of games. I was a bit worried that Rae and Hughes were starting most games, but he was clearly just trying to suss them out and work out if they had anything left to offer.