Tommy Posted June 1, 2013 Author Share Posted June 1, 2013 Yas min!Unfortunately this means I will have to bump into you at some point in the near future to inherit the glass.Has beer written all over it (the rendezvous, not the glass)Have a duplicate or 2 I can give you in return. Definitely have spares with cool sheep on front.Cheers.:)Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2We can always arrange a hedge to leave them in :-) 1 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 1, 2013 Share Posted June 1, 2013 In just now- nae much beers left, however took a satchel wi me (i.e. a man bag) and have hoovered up a coupla spare pint mugs for takin back home. Auld man is fair glaikit as he has been informed he'll be gettin een. Ordering halfs is the way to go- most of the volunteers canna measure, so maist o the time, ye wind up wi 3/4 o a pint. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 1, 2013 Share Posted June 1, 2013 Auld man is fair glaikit Sorry to hear that granite min. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 1, 2013 Share Posted June 1, 2013 Sorry to hear that granite min. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 1, 2013 Share Posted June 1, 2013 Looted 3 glasses along wi the one I came in wi, happy days as have run outta decent glasses in the hoose. Playin COD or Halo just ain't the same with the naked eye. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 2, 2013 Share Posted June 2, 2013 We can always arrange a hedge to leave them in :-)Touch Link to comment