Bluto10 Posted June 8, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 i was in a sculpture garden gettin tanked yp on wine good) few nightcaps with goats cheese now Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 8, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 Hungover to fuck in ma bed till I decided to go to the gym and work it off. Gassed a couple of the meatheads there with the beer fumes pouring off me, cleared the weights room so fine peace and quiet to train. Currently in the battlecruiser to replenish the blood alcohol levels. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted June 8, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 Celebrate Aberdeen parade, shops then went for a wee walk round tonight. Lovely day! Fa needs the fitba! Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 8, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 Out with some old pals haeing a catch up nd a few beers. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted June 8, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 Vilamoura>Faro Airport>Edinburgh Airport>Aberdeen. Link to comment
fifered Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Massa Lubrense, Italy, lying by the pool in the sun. Got a hard week of that coming up, I'll manage though. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Aberdeen v Hibs 12s at Balgownie (yesterday). Aberdeen v Hibs 13s at Balgownie (today) Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Yesterday I was visiting my nephews then went in town shopping. Then did a legs workout at the gym then a night in with the missus, pizza and 3 bottles of wine. Even managed to watch Happy Gilmore. Today I don't have a clue. Ollie, what times the 13's kick off? Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Was at huntly bowling..... Today im still putting the pieces together..... Blootered Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Was at huntly bowling..... Today im still putting the pieces together..... Blootered I was in Huntly yesterday as well, Tubing down the dri ski slope with the bairn Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Soz if you couldnt get a pint, fairly certain I drank all the beer 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Yesterday I was visiting my nephews then went in town shopping. Then did a legs workout at the gym then a night in with the missus, pizza and 3 bottles of wine. Even managed to watch Happy Gilmore. Today I don't have a clue. Ollie, what times the 13's kick off? Half 12 Link to comment
360 Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Just woke up after a night on the vino. Just how this nigga rolls 4 Link to comment
dervish Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Yesterday did fuck all still croaked. Today feel better so decided to have a relaxing day of doing fuck all. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Got called in to work yesterday, was in 11 until half 5 then over to my mates for a bbq, they went in to town, I went home and watched the boxing, today i slept until half 11 then done the gym/bookies combo. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Got rolled. After calling the bank and cancelling the cards, currently killing the fuck outta the hordes of hell on Doom Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Took the loon to his Fitba get-together, last time his current team will be together. Next year I'm coaching a team, so getting all the paperwork sorted oot for coach Kelt. Some of those soccer moms... fucking hell. Link to comment
cow Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Dobbies Garden world and Butterfly centre. 7 / 10 Link to comment
rgudon Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Greensomes at Kemnay this morning, best greens I have played this season. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Yesterday putting up an awning at a Caravan in Oban Today running a 5k with kids and teachers from school at Balloch Country Park, sunbathing in afternoon, and 7-a-sides tonight. Link to comment
Pash Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Dobbie's for something to eat and a wander round then Sports Village for a kick about. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 9, 2013 Author Share Posted June 9, 2013 rock n roll pash, rock n roll. Link to comment
Pash Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 You started this thread after a visit to a sculpture garden! 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 9, 2013 Author Share Posted June 9, 2013 yeah pash, with drink. big boy shit 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Just home from a Leo sayer at the local nuclear Will power through the hangover at work tomorrow - roll with the punches. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 I was in my crib and in the woods with my tough dog. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 9, 2013 Share Posted June 9, 2013 I was in my crib and in the woods with my tough dog. You are Foffo Spearjig, and I claim my five pounds, Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 10, 2013 Share Posted June 10, 2013 Sat at work all day with the sun blazing. My desk looks out on a rooftop balcony where the unemployed and students who live there laze around. There was a topless burd with one of they sun reflector things in front of her tits all afternoon. Neither me nor my colleague managed to see her nips. We concluded after an hour she would need to take a rest, but nothing 1 Link to comment