Foster14 Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 If you've got nothing to hide... Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I really hope he never picked something from his Young Puppies folder in error. Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Can't believe Stoney and Harcus were done in by Millertimes first pic. 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 Coughs...... Got caught telling fibs so only way out was posting real pic. My work here is done 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 haha, it was fairly obviously a jape Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Can't believe the wee ginger lad is having a reach-around! Dogs eyes are about popping oot because it's got a digit in its rectum. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Author Share Posted June 14, 2013 You're not that bright, You wouldn't have gone to the bother of re-saving the pic to your photo bucket Saying that, im glad you did Although the photos of your hairy arse are going to give me nightmares for some time! Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 You're not that bright, You wouldn't have gone to the bother of re-saving the pic to your photo bucket Saying that, im glad you did Although the photos of your hairy arse are going to give me nightmares for some time!Come on min, you were done in. Give Frankie just this one. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Author Share Posted June 14, 2013 Theres no way he could have know i'd find that picture, it only features on two obscure sites in the states. And as i previously stated..........Hes not that bright Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Theres no way he could have know i'd find that picture, it only features on two obscure sites in the states. And as i previously stated..........Hes not that bright People in glass houses min Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Author Share Posted June 14, 2013 My hoose is made of granite loon Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 My hoose is made of granite loon Post a photo of you. 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Author Share Posted June 14, 2013 Why nae You dinna half take a lot of pointless photays like Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Author Share Posted June 14, 2013 Think the 300 photos of the capri are a tad excessive for a start! 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 haha aye? like, of what? what in there would u class as pointless? id think its a nice window into a strangers lifeTake great pride that there's no one stranger Frankie. Link to comment