Sheep#1 Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 Ooft! Killed outright, what a way to go. Apparently it was going so hard and fast as it was loaded with 15 creates of booze. Be more careful next time you're getting a carry out eh Bluto http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRZEzmA3JJI Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 jeezus fuck!! hold onto your grocery carts! damn that was fast! i HATE those ramps in stores. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted June 24, 2013 Author Share Posted June 24, 2013 jeezus fuck!! hold onto your grocery carts! damn that was fast! i HATE those ramps in stores. Health and safety in Asda in Govan is obv way ahead of Shanghai, the surface is magnetic, so your trolley stays put and can't roll away from you even if you let it go. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 Health and safety in Asda in Govan is obv way ahead of Shanghai, the surface is magnetic, so your trolley stays put and can't roll away from you even if you let it go. they are here too. but what if the magnets give way? i'd worry about that. i hate those stupid ramps. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted June 24, 2013 Author Share Posted June 24, 2013 Suppose the weight and momentum of a trolley that heavy could be more powerful than the magnets. What a way to go though, finished your shopping, about to leave, then slammed into a pillar by a runaway trolley. Bizarre that person who just stands and stares at the scene the whole time after it happens too. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 Suppose the weight and momentum of a trolley that heavy could be more powerful than the magnets. What a way to go though, finished your shopping, about to leave, then slammed into a pillar by a runaway trolley. Bizarre that person who just stands and stares at the scene the whole time after it happens too. it didn't look like they were even trying to catch the trolley ffs good wheel alignment on the buggy though. straight as an arrow down the ramp. how often do you actually get a buggy like that, eh? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted June 24, 2013 Author Share Posted June 24, 2013 Aye she's a keeper that one, nae sign of any wonky wheels! Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted June 24, 2013 Author Share Posted June 24, 2013 I dare say it was, she cushioned the impact from it hitting the pillar. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 Was the beer ok?Decent enough with a slice of lime in it. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 24, 2013 Share Posted June 24, 2013 15 crates of beer? They should have had it tsingtao'd doon te summin to hold it in place. Link to comment