Haircuts - Where Do You Recommend?

Without going over old ground, it's pretty simple. A cheap haircut more often than not looks like a cheap haircut. You probably won't notice the difference until you've had a good cut done by a good stylist - then you'll reap the rewards.

Would you buy a pair of jeans by George at Asda? If the answer to that question is yes, then go to the Barber's Pole or whatever it's called. That's your demographic.

There is some merit to getting your haircut by a tasty bit of stuff who rubs her tits against yer heid, but go and get it tidied up afterwards!

My last haircut was a botch, but now gladly its time for a new one - so hopefully this one will go better. But where to try?

I'm done with paying £40 for a haircut, espcially when I know the 'stylist' is doing 3 an hour and picking up a fraction of the money. The turkish places aren't bad, good value but hit or miss.

Come on gents, I'm needing a cracker for the summer - but where to go?

affa distance to go for a haircut min

I go to Muse in Dyce, the bloke who works there is shit hot, the birds like a natter and are not so great, one of them REALLY FUCKING LIKES A NATTER, fine quine but ffs keep your hands working, dippy as fuck but she's nice, I like her.

Prefer the bloke for a good cut though.

:gay:

Without going over old ground, it's pretty simple. A cheap haircut more often than not looks like a cheap haircut. You probably won't notice the difference until you've had a good cut done by a good stylist - then you'll reap the rewards.

Would you buy a pair of jeans by George at Asda? If the answer to that question is yes, then go to the Barber's Pole or whatever it's called. That's your demographic.

There is some merit to getting your haircut by a tasty bit of stuff who rubs her tits against yer heid, but go and get it tidied up afterwards!

G'wan n shite min! I was speaking to a lassie stylist about this a few months ago and she reckoned there was no point in blokes going for £50 -£60 note jobs and they'd be better off hitting the B. Pole.

Although theres no denying that you have beautifulr hair so maybe you're onto something.

Once went into the barber shop in Ellon the wifey was cheeky as fuck so I walked out.

Edit: before I got a haircut.

Angela? At "You're in Als"? She is a right pain in the arse, used to get my hair cut off her, but been a good 7-8 years since I last went there. Always hits you on the head at the end with the mirror, though I always got a pack off chewits off her, which was only meant to be for the wee kids.

As for nowadays, I go to a barbers. I'm never bothered which one, just when my hair starts to annoy me. Don't usually go back to one if I get someone who is shite banter, there was one on King Street who kept on harping on about someone who jumped off Chapel Street a few years before and she had a very loose connection to them (once went on a night out with them). Avoided her for a long time, but got her again once when another nearby had closed and she harped on about her boyfriend leaving her and kept on saying she was better off for it while almost bursting in to tears. You can't tell them to shut up as you don't care half way through a haircut, too much risk!

Angela? At "You're in Als"? She is a right pain in the arse, used to get my hair cut off her, but been a good 7-8 years since I last went there. Always hits you on the head at the end with the mirror, though I always got a pack off chewits off her, which was only meant to be for the wee kids.

As for nowadays, I go to a barbers. I'm never bothered which one, just when my hair starts to annoy me. Don't usually go back to one if I get someone who is shite banter, there was one on King Street who kept on harping on about someone who jumped off Chapel Street a few years before and she had a very loose connection to them (once went on a night out with them). Avoided her for a long time, but got her again once when another nearby had closed and she harped on about her boyfriend leaving her and kept on saying she was better off for it while almost bursting in to tears. You can't tell them to shut up as you don't care half way through a haircut, too much risk!

Nae sure I walked in and asked how long she would be she made a joke tried to be a funny cunt infront of the punters that obviously knew her I just walked out. Went in once before and it was an older guy with a hearing aid he was pretty sound as he never really said much.

Sounds like a crap concept to me, plenty scenarios where a pair of breasts would make things better, while getting your hair cut I'm nae so sure.

You'd no doubt pay over the top as well.

You're clearly not going to a female hairdresser if you cannot see the appeal. Tits are about an inch from your face during most of the cutting.

was d&d a place where you would've gone in the '80's if you needed a casual haircut! this boy in primary school was adamant and went to get a number 1 right up to the side-parting and then longer on top, a bit like the beckham do he had a wee while ago.

on bbc Scotland news, someone has daubed graffiti along marschial college!

was d&d a place where you would've gone in the '80's if you needed a casual haircut! this boy in primary school was adamant and went to get a number 1 right up to the side-parting and then longer on top, a bit like the beckham do he had a wee while ago.

on bbc Scotland news, someone has daubed graffiti along marschial college!

D & D was the in place of the time, canna mind the street now, just off union street top end. One down from the kebab shop. I had my flick tended too there.

D&D use be the place when the old boy ran it.

£14 for a hair cut in there now. Turkish all the way

Went to a Turkish barber at Christmas time, had never been to one before and seen the boy getting his haircut before me getting the fire treatment done to his ears. Didn't want it, but the cunt done it to me anyway and burnt my ear. Never going to back to the kebab merchants again, will stick to my Moroccan mate up the road.