Bluto10 Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Agreed, got rid of my tv about 5 year ago and have never looked back. Why waste time playing computer games when you can get your fill of culture and learning. #brainfoodFuck me min poodley, we might actually get on!Given our common thiryst for knowledge PM me min you brsinbox Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I'm fairly confident I could beat anyone on here at FIFA. I'm fairly confident I could beat anyone on here with a large stick Agreed, got rid of my tv about 5 year ago and have never looked back. Why waste time playing computer games when you can get your fill of culture and learning. #brainfood Only cause yer Mums a Mormom ya serpent........ Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Well you need to get a life then.#sadcase We are all complete losers as we post on a football forum. Embrace it. Name a time and a place. The Victorian age, London. I'm fairly confident I could beat anyone on here with a large stick I think you mean a wand. Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Real men appreciate kick off two and speedball 2.Modern computer gamers are rubbish. Sensible soccer was better than Kick Off by some distance IMO. Link to comment
ebbe Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Sensible soccer was better than Kick Off by some distance IMO. This is the last thread I thought I'd find you commenting on @@tup. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 @@FASH surely the best place to get a haircut is while on a sofa pished at a party. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I go to Muse in the Asda store at Dyce, may have already said in this thread, really fine lassie but by fuck she likes a yap, doesn't stop. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I go to Muse in the Asda store at Dyce, may have already said in this thread, really fine lassie but by fuck she likes a yap, doesn't stop. Appropriate, as a lot of your time is running out. Link to comment
ebbe Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 @@FASH surely the best place to get a haircut is while on a sofa pished at a party.Did nae bad turning a 23 year old Bradley Branning lookalike into a neo-nazi Sven Goran Eriksson in only 6 minutes. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Did nae bad turning a 23 year old Bradley Branning lookalike into a neo-nazi Sven Goran Eriksson in only 6 minutes. Too slow for the boofon though. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Too slow for the boofon though. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 21, 2015 Share Posted March 21, 2015 I usually get a haircut at Edinburgh Barbours in Dalry Rd. Last Sunday I went to a Turkish fucker in Linlithgow. He must have mistook my preference for a short back and side for a fucking Doner Kebab, large. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 24, 2015 Share Posted March 24, 2015 Spend any less than 50 notes on a haircut and guess what? You look like you have a cheap haircut. Because you do. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 24, 2015 Share Posted March 24, 2015 Spend any less than 50 notes on a haircut and guess what? You look like you have a cheap haircut. Because you do.£50 in a single cutting session? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 24, 2015 Share Posted March 24, 2015 £50 in a single cutting session? I would think 50 quid is on the cheap side for a decent haircut dave_min, min - but I'm allowing for folk that maybe don't have that much readies. 50 quid is a minimum. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 24, 2015 Share Posted March 24, 2015 I would think 50 quid is on the cheap side for a decent haircut dave_min, min - but I'm allowing for folk that maybe don't have that much readies. 50 quid is a minimum. for a man's haircut? maybe a woman's but i'd have thought men's haircuts, even good ones, would be less expensive. Link to comment
360 Posted March 24, 2015 Share Posted March 24, 2015 Guido's on Princes Road 12 bish but I give the man 15 seen as though my hair is as good as it is. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 For as long as I've known you you have never looked like a man that has spent large at an exclusive salon. That promotion at B&Q has changed you and not for the better. En contrere 'pipes. I don't think I've spent less than 50 notes on a haircut in the last 15 years. Even when I was sporting the tramp look it was done by a high-end stylist. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 For as long as I've known you you have never looked like a man that has spent large at an exclusive salon. . Unlucky Chutters. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 Where was that place where the tarts would wear stockings and suspenders at Christmas? Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 Where was that place where the tarts would wear stockings and suspenders at Christmas? North Pole. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 Spend any less than 50 notes on a haircut and guess what? You look like you have a cheap haircut. Because you do.I spend a fiver and look fuckin amazing. 50 notes on a haircut is for poofs or the only way is Essex lot. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 Fiver? Even Barbers Pole charges £10.50 - far div you ging? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted March 26, 2015 Share Posted March 26, 2015 Fiver? Even Barbers Pole charges £10.50 - far div you ging?505 miles away fae you lot Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 505 miles away fae you lotThe Proclaimers wouldn't manage that journey I'm afraid. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 The Proclaimers wouldn't manage that journey I'm afraid. Aye they would. But I would walk 500 milesAnd I would walk 500 more. 1000 miles walked easily. Hud at. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Aye they would. But I would walk 500 milesAnd I would walk 500 more. 1000 miles walked easily. Hud at.Probably not the best thread for you to be in. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Probably not the best thread for you to be in. I'll take that as you conceding you fucked up three posts ago. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 I'll take the loss on the chin with the knowledge of owning you in the U20s thread. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 I'll take the loss on the chin with the knowledge of owning you in the U20s thread. Aye that's what's happened. Link to comment