Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 I see he's finally been sent to Jordan.What a fuckin time that appeals procedures lasted. Link to comment
danger_mouse Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Wait for the left to say it's against his human rights cause he may get tortured when he go's back :Party: Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 What's he done wrong?He's a Muslim. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 It's against his human rights as he may get tortured when he goes backHis problem now. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Serves the stupid cunt right. If him and Bin Laden had got shacked up they could have adopted a kid and would have been untouchable Link to comment
tup Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 I reckon he won't get tortured. The ragheads will give him a hero's welcome IMO. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 He's a Muslim.Wee bit more to it than that though isn't there. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Wee bit more to it than that though isn't there.A gay Muslim? Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 Wee bit more to it than that though isn't there.Of course, he's wanted on terrorism charges. Link to comment
tup Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 I think the Jordanians will be most chuffed with him for making a cunt of us. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 That Jordan will shag any fucker Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 Your initial post explained your line of thought without me having to expand. Racist.I've met some pricks in my time, but you're a cactus. 3 Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Context. Compassion. Understanding. Tolerance. Humanity. The importance of these things cannot be overlooked. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 Context. Compassion. Understanding. Tolerance. Humanity. The importance of these things cannot be overlooked.Which is why he has been deported. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Seems reasonable. He apparently issued a dictat calling for the murder of fellow Muslims, amongst other things. Reason enough to bar him from residing in a civilised country. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Listen to the lawyer, what a pile of self serving pish. Fast track deportation = less fees for lawyers. That's why we string these things out in this country. Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Serves the stupid cunt right. If him and Bin Laden had got shacked up they could have adopted a kid and would have been untouchableYou do realise that Bin Laden (a lifelong friend and business associate of the Bush family) was a convenient subterfuge for a much bigger picture...don't you?... 1 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 7, 2013 Author Share Posted July 7, 2013 As far as I'm aware I've never met you. Racist.Go report me to the authorities then. Cactus. 2 Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 Seems reasonable. He apparently issued a dictat calling for the murder of fellow Muslims, amongst other things. Reason enough to bar him from residing in a civilised country. So he wasn't all bad, we should have kept him. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 I'm not a grass.But you are a Cactus. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 So he wasn't all bad, we should have kept him. Fishing with a sledgehammer? Link to comment
tup Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 What have Peter Andre and Abu Qatada got in common? Both dinna want to go back to Jordan. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 What have Peter Andre and Abu Qatada got in common?Both dinna want to go back to Jordan.Have a +1 tupster.I laughed. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 let's go down the strand, abu qatada. Link to comment