Bluto10 Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 downibg beers is mine i canna do the open throat 3 sec effort that some can but im a distanca man takes me circa 8/9 seconds for fizzy lager, less for guinesss extra or german wheat, but i can down those till the cows come home 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 downibg beers is mine i canna do the open throat 3 sec effort that some can but im a distanca man takes me circa 8/9 seconds for fizzy lager, less for guinesss extra or german wheat, but i can down those till the cows come home hmm i used to do it in 4 seconds for a pint Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 what about ex St Johnstone and English national coach Steve Harrison whos party trick was apparently squatting on top of a a wardrobe and defacating in a polystyrene cup, Now my question is how the fuck do you find that you are particularly skilled at this, and what the fuck would make you think that all unsundry would want to see this. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 19, 2013 Author Share Posted July 19, 2013 hmm i used to do it in 4 seconds for a pintyer but, i can do itmore than once. a lot more. dick 1 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 yer but, i can suck dick more than once. a lot more. dick 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 nobYou have had more bell ends than i have weekends 1 Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 You have had more bell ends than i have weekends He's seen more japs eyes than a Japanese optician (sorry Bluto) Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 19, 2013 Share Posted July 19, 2013 More pricks than a second hand dart board. (Sorry, but everyone else was doing it) I am shite at downing pints, but at T last weekend someone brought one of them beer bongs, I didn't even fancy trying it, cos I thought I wouldn't be able to do it and look like a poof, but tried it after a bit of Dutch courage and a 500ml can of T went down in about 3 seconds. Obviously not as impressive as doing it out a glass, but was surprised how quickly and easily even I managed to neck it. However I was easily outdone when a mental cunt from Mull we were with done a bottle of Baileys through it in about 5 seconds. How he managed to keep that down, especially when it had gone a bit warm. Gads. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 downibg beers is mine i canna do the open throat 3 sec effort that some can but im a distanca man takes me circa 8/9 seconds for fizzy lager, less for guinesss extra or german wheat, but i can down those till the cows come home downing beers is your party trick yet it takes you 8 or 9 seconds?! most lasses could down pints in that time. poor effort. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 I can do multiplication pretty much right away up to three figures and within a couple of seconds up to five figure multiples. Nae exactly Rainman, but some folk find it impressive. I have a mate who touches the bottom of a pint glass with his flaccid nob. Probably a bit better than being useful at arithmetic. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 I have a mate who touches the bottom of a pint glass with his flaccid nob. Probably a bit better than being useful at arithmetic.I can do that. Unfortunately only when the glass is empty and upside down. 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 Downing a litre of jager straight and knocking myself out. 1 Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 I can do that. You could try doing it with a shot glass but then that wouldn't be much of a party trick Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 I have synesthesia, so I can tell the colour of a chick's bra just by touch. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 I have synesthesia, so I can tell the colour of a chick's bra just by touch. Isn't that the ability to see sound? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 20, 2013 Author Share Posted July 20, 2013 downing beers is your party trick yet it takes you 8 or 9 seconds?! most lasses could down pints in that time. poor effort.its the stamina mate. i can down more for longer than most folk ive ever met, certainly anyone youve ever met Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 Isn't that the ability to see sound? It's that too... it's the condition where senses overlap, or can do the job of other senses... so you can see a sound, or feel a colour. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 Don't worry Bluto mate, I'm back from my holidays Islam Extremist watch soon, We'll go on a slaying mission to sort out those being cheeky to your good self, I can see things have slipped. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 20, 2013 Author Share Posted July 20, 2013 without you on duty bro ive been gettin cyber bullied by dweebs. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 What happens in the cruiser if Daytrippings not about and someone starts getting mouthy with you? Do you challenge them to a beer drinking competition? Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 without you on duty bro ive been gettin cyber bullied by dweebs. I was at the palace today pal, got some great pics of me and the Queen, also some magnificent shots of the mall with union jacks lining the street, will put them up as profile pics next week, my heart swelled to be British, we really are the best Country in the World. The missus and kids were getting pissed off when I was pointing out various football events like the exact spot where Aberdeen destroyed Millwall outside Charing Cross station, guess you had to be there. Was in Shadwell earlier as well, my Shadwell Army shout didn't go down too well with the local arabs. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 What happens in the cruiser if Daytrippings not about and someone starts getting mouthy with you? Do you challenge them to a beer drinking competition? Bluto knows how to handle nuclear business, he doesn't need me to sort out weekend warriors. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 20, 2013 Author Share Posted July 20, 2013 no monday morning qbacks ever sweat me funny you say thst but aye drinking comps have solved many issue during my boozing career, mostly drawn arm wrestling matches Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 20, 2013 Author Share Posted July 20, 2013 did you visit hornchurch dayts? Link to comment
Eastcoastdon Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 Down 8 vodka gins in a glass. 8 glasses, 1 nip of voddie and 1 nip of gin in each glass just straight. 8 doubles and then fleeing 20mins later and getting carted up road. Did 6 once before then my mate did 7 week later so did 8. Horrific. Give it a bash Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 If I was in the nuclear looking for trouble, I'd probably go for the small nerd who can't handle his drink. Bluto would be in the nuclear all day drinking the big boys shit and plenty of it and the trouble makers would think nah, not going to bother him. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 My mate once mixed a heap o shite in a bowl once jager, vodka, beer & JD wi alot o other shit was deadly but great, drank it on the Sat woke up sometime on the Monday aboot half deed. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 20, 2013 Share Posted July 20, 2013 My mate once mixed a heap o shite in a bowl once jager, vodka, beer & JD wi alot o other shit was deadly but great, drank it on the Sat woke up sometime on the Monday aboot half deed. We did something similar... every spirit we could lay our hands on, stuck in some blackcurrant... just tasted like blackcurrant. We're wolfing it doon... fucked oot oor faces. Ah, good times. Link to comment