reekie_dock Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 This is nae the kind oh pie i wiz after..... Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 News that his role on the board was unpaid had not sat well with Broon...he swore he would eat his own body weight in complimentary pies every second Saturday 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 Far am I again? Oooooh pie. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 Brown eating pie, AFC eating Brown. #IngestionInception Link to comment
dervish Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 Fuck I want a pie now. Either kind. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 This is how I used to eat Hazel's Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 I am a massive cunt who is currently holding a pie. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 12, 2013 Share Posted August 12, 2013 Lot of positives to take from the new paint job, reminds me of when I was... Scotland! manager and we nearly beat Brazil. I went down to B&Q at Garthdee to get them to graduate the colour from that of my face, to that of my pubes. Fantastic job, and the keeper didn't have a save to make. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 13, 2013 Author Share Posted August 13, 2013 what this has proven, is folk on here have no wit Are we to assume you include yourself in that statement, given no hilarious caption has been provided by you? 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 i love a pie with my star shaped deely boppers on, nom nom. Link to comment
velcro Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 Opinions sought over proposed new club badge.... Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 what this has proven, is folk on here have no witGTF you weegie wank. 10 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 what this has proven, is folk on here have no witLet's see your razor sharp wit. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 you DO know youre the kinda guy id bully, right? Doubt at very much. Quick jab to the ja wid sort you oot. Link to comment
paddy Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 "The pie didn't have a shelf to bake" Link to comment
dasm Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 After 300 years of never ending corner chat, Craig is disappointed to find his pie has none. (incidentally, is Craig modelling our new club crest? His head fits quite snugly in the badge) Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 you DO know youre the kinda guy id bully, right? you dont deserve it Your the kind oh guy that gets bullied off the fat kid at school and bakes cup cakes we his mum to make him feel better about it....... 2 Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 Doubt at very much. Quick jab to the ja wid sort you oot.Would you be attempting this on your own or taking your three pals with you? 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 I talk more mince than there is in this pie. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 Would you be attempting this on your own or taking your three pals with you?Myself am fae Seaton am hardcore. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 I talk more mince than there is in this pie.That's nae hard since it's a steak pie Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 The beginnings of Craig Browns senile dementia can be traced back to his early twenties when as a pie delivery boy he made a fateful drop off at Hampden. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 GTF you weegie wank. Oh yes indeed! You sure showed him you did. Yep, he'll never do it again now after that. Oh yeah. Yessir that's him put in his place it is. No question about it. 6 Link to comment
Tyrant Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 GTF you weegie wank. Roid club nomination. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 Roid club nomination.Seconded Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 13, 2013 Share Posted August 13, 2013 SecondedCase dismissed due to popularity of post. 1 1 Link to comment