daytripping Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2401342/Cheryl-Cole-confirms-shes-entire-derri-tattooed-roses-artist-shows-photo.html Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 She's canny tidy Cheyrl Cole. I wid in a heart beat. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Kind of weird to think of a shit coming out of there with that printed on it. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 25, 2013 Author Share Posted August 25, 2013 She is a tidy as fuck and has a cracking accent but she'd have been better not bothering with the tat, why would she want that on her arse!!!! Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 25, 2013 Author Share Posted August 25, 2013 When she's 70 it isn't going to look so pretty. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Thats a shocker of a tattoo min. She's a bam ony y Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 The epitome of being a "mink with money". 4 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Her shite will still stink of shite. Why would she do that to a tidy wee arse like that? I'd slap fuck out it if I was her man. Just to make a point mind. Link to comment
K-9 Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Must be struggling to keep her career going and needed to get herself back in media spotlight. Jordan part 2. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Stupid cow, if she wanted her arse wrecked she should have asked me Link to comment
360 Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Quality tattoo work, hope she gets more and I can wank off to her glamour shoots.Nope Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Not a fan of Frankie Boyle, but I did laugh at this comment: https://twitter.com/frankieboyle/status/371381792450048000 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Bet she got a bit sweaty when she was getting that done. The bloke in the tattoo parlour likely let her nip out for some Fem-Fresh. Stop the dog sniffing about. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Bet she got a bit sweaty when she was getting that done. The bloke in the tattoo parlour likely let her nip out for some Fem-Fresh. Stop the dog sniffing about. Have to admit, my first thought was how did the tattoo bloke concentrate when she is bent over, fanny and erse on show like that. All the same she is still a minky slut who loves black cock. Link to comment
tup Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Agreed rumpus, that is the language of the Dundee housing scheme, uncouth in the extreme. Seek help Brian. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Which statement was abhorent? Both seem perfectly true to me. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 I think she likes all cock...and I to believe she's a boring shag....she just nae worth it Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Your racist atitude towards which colour penis the girl might prefer. Racist? Factual my good man. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Me neither. I would have until the arse tattoo, but actually gives me the boke looking at it. So only way she would be lucky enough to receive a length from me would be missionary, with nae even a glimpse of that ridiculous tatt. Link to comment
Pash Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Why would anyone get a pair of pants tattooed on to their arse? Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 26, 2013 Author Share Posted August 26, 2013 I don't understand why she would ruin her arse like that, can't think she would have made that decision if she was sane, same goes for her choice in men, got a feeling she's probably heading for a breakdown or in the middle of one. I still would though, if she wanted to. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 I still would though, if she wanted to. Unlikely, you are no exactly her type Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 26, 2013 Author Share Posted August 26, 2013 Unlikely, you are no exactly her type Bit of shoe polish and some brillo pads stuck to my head she'd be none the wiser. 7 Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 I don't find her particularly attractive, in fact I think she's a total cunt but if she was face down, waving her tattooed doke in the air it's going to require her full security team and a crowbar the size of a middle aged man to pry me out of the back of her. 2 Link to comment