daytripping Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 A tandem would be a total waste of time for you and Derek. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 There's one in Bombay. Hear them on about it on Radio 1 all the fucking time. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Nae a fan oh the bike unless its the local bike then il ride it all day.... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Nae a fan oh the bike unless its the local bike then il ride it all day....Welcome home cunt. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Cheers gadjee, you back to work yet or you still at it??? Link to comment
jassb Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 I bought a bike last year. Haven't used it as much as I wanted to this summer, but have noticed I'm much more understanding of cyclists on the road now. But you get arsehole cyclists just the same as you get arsehole drivers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Cheers gadjee, you back to work yet or you still at it???Both. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Both.Nae doot!!!!!! Gan to partick game?? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Nae doot!!!!!!Gan to partick game??No. Down in London until next Wed. Going to Everton v Chelsea instead although that's in Liverpool. Getting train there and back to London on the Sunday. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Aye tidy tidy ,widna say it will be as good as partick away..... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Aye tidy tidy ,widna say it will be as good as partick away.....Depends on how the dons get on. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 Depends on how the dons get on.True true think it'll be a tough game like. Need a fuckn win like Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 11, 2013 Share Posted September 11, 2013 I didnt know you needed clubs to cycle. I thought that was just golf. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted September 14, 2013 Share Posted September 14, 2013 The only time I get a slight "check these cunts out" is when you get the cycling club type dudes who cycle side by side rather than single file. There's no legislative or Highway Code reason to ride single file, it is a sensible option on several occasions however both myself and my co-riders often do when there is traffic waiting to get past. Link to comment
cow Posted September 14, 2013 Share Posted September 14, 2013 I bought a bike during my bi-sexual stage. These days I'm a normal. Cow. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 15, 2013 Share Posted September 15, 2013 I bought a bike during my bi-sexual stage. These days I'm a normal. Cow. That reminds me of one of they pop-up videos fae back in the day where there is interesting info about a group or artist popping up while the video plays. Anyways, eh was watching MTV Indonesia at the time, and weirdly enough the pop-ups were in English. They were playing the Danish pop duo Junior Senior to which the first pop-up stated: "Junior is normal, Senior is gay" Link to comment
davarob Posted September 15, 2013 Share Posted September 15, 2013 That reminds me of one of they pop-up videos fae back in the day where there is interesting info about a group or artist popping up while the video plays. Anyways, eh was watching MTV Indonesia at the time, and weirdly enough the pop-ups were in English. They were playing the Danish pop duo Junior Senior to which the first pop-up stated: "Junior is normal, Senior is gay" What a heap of uninteresting shite. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 15, 2013 Share Posted September 15, 2013 You have meh sympathies chum He obviously kent Senior was gay already. Wont enquire how Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2013 Share Posted September 15, 2013 More importantly what the fuck were you doing in Indonesia Brian? Sourcing loons a la Gary Glitter? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 15, 2013 Share Posted September 15, 2013 More importantly what the fuck were you doing in Indonesia Brian? Sourcing loons a la Gary Glitter? No quite, eh was in Thailand at the time. Wait, that's no fuckin better Link to comment