zander Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 I once drove a mini bus to the football with the rest of the lads drinking and holding a right carry on, piss stops every 10 minutes. Never again, nightmare. I drove down to Newcastle a few weekends ago nearly 7 hours on the way down due to piss stops about 4 hours on the way back the cunts slept all the way to Forfar. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted October 17, 2013 Author Share Posted October 17, 2013 Its a treat how the europeans drink. Britain is like a cultural black hole. Aberdeen is a black hole in a black hole. Run down rich city full of drunks and pound shops. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Europeans are a bunch of weird cunts. Spanish are greasey weirdos, Italians and French are a bunch of poofs. German/Belgians/Austrians/Swiss donthave any fun, Eastern Europeans are all theiving gypos. The Dutch dress funny and Scandinavians are all boring.Therefore, my conclusion is that drinking as much as we do is good for you. Who gives a fuck if people die at 60 or 95? Every year in between is worse than the last. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Europeans are a bunch of weird cunts. Spanish are greasey weirdos, Italians and French are a bunch of poofs. German/Belgians/Austrians/Swiss donthave any fun, Eastern Europeans are all theiving gypos. The Dutch dress funny and Scandinavians are all boring.Therefore, my conclusion is that drinking as much as we do is good for you. Who gives a fuck if people die at 60 or 95? Every year in between is worse than the last.+1 Watched a programme about 'spring break' in Cancun the other night, that wee Stacey Dooley that does these programmes is a right wee sort, but that's a side issue. The Sceptic Tanks behavior there is just as drunken and debauched as any Brits in any European holiday resort. Been to Cancun and seen it for myself, just a further away Ibiza, Magaluf, Falraki, except full of arrogant Yank pricks but with much nicer hotels/resorts. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 +1 Watched a programme about 'spring break' in Cancun the other night, that wee Stacey Dooley that does these programmes is a right wee sort, but that's a side issue. The Sceptic Tanks behavior there is just as drunken and debauched as any Brits in any European holiday resort. Been to Cancun and seen it for myself, just a further away Ibiza, Magaluf, Falraki, except full of arrogant Yank pricks but with much nicer hotels/resorts. Aye. Difference being that Yanks are rubbish at drinking/taking drugs.Light beer Smoking pot 40% cheap whisky and heroin - Macho. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Aye. Difference being that Yanks are rubbish at drinking/taking drugs.Light beer Smoking pot 40% cheap whisky and heroin - Macho.Generally speaking I would agree, we met a yank couple on our last day when we went on a jet skiing trip. They had just arrived the night before & were drinking beer all day, bar when we were actually jet skiing. Met up with them that night and they were still going strong at 3am. But generally aye, bunch of pussies. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 It would be good if drink became less of a mainstay of Scottish life.Bender Link to comment
beef_sister Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Doubt it beef sister.I'm tellin you. I'm a man of my word aswell. Watch out. Link to comment
tup Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Don't see any beef sisters Corner around here. I'm the main man on AFC Chat. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Europeans are a bunch of weird cunts. Spanish are greasey weirdos, Italians and French are a bunch of poofs. German/Belgians/Austrians/Swiss donthave any fun, Eastern Europeans are all theiving gypos. The Dutch dress funny and Scandinavians are all boring.Therefore, my conclusion is that drinking as much as we do is good for you. Who gives a fuck if people die at 60 or 95? Every year in between is worse than the last. I like Northern Europeans.. The Dutch, Germans, Scandinavians... Eastern Europeans all seem to be psychotic, ex-army, steroid-addicted, drug-dealing, gun-toting psychopaths... in poorly made 70s tracksuits. Not that I'm trying to stereotype. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 I like Northern Europeans.. The Dutch, Germans, Scandinavians... Eastern Europeans all seem to be psychotic, ex-army, steroid-addicted, drug-dealing, gun-toting psychopaths... in poorly made 70s tracksuits. Not that I'm trying to stereotype. With leather jacket, normally black. along with a chunky gold chain around his thick neck. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 With leather jacket, normally black. along with a chunky gold chain around his thick neck.Two guys behind me at Hampden the other night, quite clearly Croats, given away by their shell suit bottoms, hoodie with bright pink writing and both were sporting rather fetching bum bags. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted October 17, 2013 Author Share Posted October 17, 2013 I like Southern Europe a lot. I think I'm from there in a previous life or something. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Don't see any beef sisters Corner around here.I'm the main man on AFC Chat.No. You're a fuckin arsehole Link to comment
tup Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 You're simply jealous. And simple. Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 You're simply jealous. And simple. That is two simples Link to comment
redmadkebab Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Been a member a while but nae really posted much. Seems to be a lot of pavement dancing between Bloots and Tup. What's the deal? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Been a member a while but nae really posted much. Seems to be a lot of pavement dancing between Bloots and Tup. What's the deal?Flirting. Link to comment
Gold DD1903 Posted October 17, 2013 Gold Share Posted October 17, 2013 I attended a similar wedding where the groom's side were from Pollok. Similar results. The best man's speech resulted in "the bouncy" starting at the back of the hall. A grown man actually had chicken nuggets for dinner. Jesus wept.A pollok wedding?! Oopht. That would have been a classy, eye opening, affair. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 I will be worse for wear on Sunday, first proper night out in ages on Saturday, hopefully a Dons win to mak it a great night. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 As for the previous poster trying to distinguish between the weege and Ayrshire. No point. Same breed. Link to comment
tup Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 The deal is that bluto is the only person on here I dinna like redmadkebab. I think he should be banned as he is an annoying twat who supports Man U. Link to comment
tup Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 Basically if AFC Chat was Grange Hill, he would be Roland. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 Who would be Zammo, you or dayts? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 Tup would definitely be Tucker aka Mark Fowler. Rebel at heart Then in his adult days, become gay, and die of AIDS. Link to comment
tup Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 Whoever was top dog that's me. Link to comment
tup Posted October 18, 2013 Share Posted October 18, 2013 Chutney has pretty much nailed it with those pictures. Me - happy Bluto - sad, fat loser. Link to comment