Henry Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 In. Drinking beforehand and afterwards. Hoping to see the game. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Bring on the manky Joots! A nice 3-0 will give me a great reason to get in aboot the vodka at my mates after the game. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 out partying in Amsterdam :Party: Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 In Bar beforehand 2-0 Flood & McGinn Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Not sure how i'd play this one, maybe - Clangers Shaughnessey Consi Hector Reynolds Hayes Flood Jack Pawlett McGinn A.N.other Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Out. In Amsterdam, not partying. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 I'm in. Jutes look a good team this season 1-0 us or 1-1. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Not sure how i'd play this one, maybe - Clangers Shaughnessey Consi Hector Reynolds Hayes Flood Jack Pawlett McGinn A.N.otherIt must be Zola's turn this time. He should be up to speed now. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted October 15, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 15, 2013 In. Corporate for this one. Could be messy. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 In. Corporate for this one. Could be messy. Take a bib :-) Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Take a bib :-)Is that a Tommy Tippy Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Is that a Tommy Tippy :-) Aye Link to comment
jassb Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 I'm in. Out Friday night, pub Saturday before, and back out again at night. No plans for Sunday. Hopefully reading match reports to tell me about a great win that I'll probably have little memory of. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 Is Flood properly fit yet? he would be like a whirling dervish for this fixture. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Maybe need a pre-match huddle to exorcise the demons of the last couple of games? Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted October 16, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 16, 2013 InCorporate11.30am startPittodrie Bar after for sing song Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 InCorporate11.30am startPittodrie Bar after for sing songIs that NGC first ? Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted October 16, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 16, 2013 Is that NGC first ?Don't think the bar will be open that early. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Working Hope we fuck them over & derail their run that they have started building on. Fuck Jackie McNamara Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Can't make it, so i'm oot. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Decent crowd for this game? Only saying cos AFC are openimg up the top deck for this een.Ticket sales brisk(-ish)? Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 in .... if i get day off 3-2 win Link to comment
tup Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Out but might change my mind. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 In. NGC prior for a few swifts. Will be slumming it with the minkers unless Tommy extends an invite through to the members bar Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 Out but might change my mind. Please PLEASE PLEASE Do not change your mind.You are a fkn Jonah! Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted October 16, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 16, 2013 In. NGC prior for a few swifts. Will be slumming it with the minkers unless Tommy extends an invite through to the members barHe won't be there, he's slumming it in the Boardroom. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 He won't be there, he's slumming it in the Boardroom.It's a hard life :-) Link to comment
tup Posted October 16, 2013 Share Posted October 16, 2013 One of you mannies can sign me into this exclusive club the next home game I attend. Link to comment