DandyDon KD Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Making this sound pretty nasty. Listening to talksport and it's warning folk nae to go outside, tonight! However guessing that's for England. What's it meant to be like up with us? Link to comment
tainboy Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Just an average autumn squall. Just so happens there's nothing else to rant about in guff land Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Be like an average autumn day in North East Scotland, same as when they get snow headlines on the news when I just scraped more frost off my windscreen ! Link to comment
granite sheep Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Typical guffies- one flake of snow, gust of wind, etc and it's armageddon. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Preposterously stupid.Bit ott but you know what I mean bunch of hysterical fannies down there ! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 i love storms, with the rain lashing off the windows. all warm and cosy. Link to comment
tup Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 I've just been out in this so called storm. Pfffffft is all I can say. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 In down in London and flyin home tomoro night, see what the crack is with cancellations but I'm hoping I get back because I reckon I'm away to Baku on tues and all my stuff is in aberdeen... Last flight to at 8.15pm so I'm thinkin I'll be arite Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 my favourite storm is white storm cider. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 hopefully this is the start of things to come, and they all want to get to high ground. no longer will their 2nd homes in Scotland just be a wee holiday place, it'll be their homes. and if anyone else wants to refugee up here, it'll cost them. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 there's pictures of the aftermath of a tree killing a car on the bbc webber. it's like lord of the rings, outside isengard. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 i love storms, with the rain lashing off the windows. all warm and cosy. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 ...in my onesie! With Harvey Price? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 the fuckers should try living in benbecula, that strength of wind is a light breeze there. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 the fuckers should try living in benbecula, that strength of wind is a light breeze there.Indeed, these pussies ain't seen nothing compared to up there Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Harvey fills it pretty well on his own. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Bit windy, was it? Wee bit of rain, was there? Lots of people crying about branches in the road, are there? Well, that'll be us then... better get to church muy pronto. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 the fuckers should try living in benbecula, that strength of wind is a light breeze there.Who in there right mind would want to live in a backward non entity where the idea of a good night involves ritual slaughter and incest. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Who in there right mind would want to live in a backward non entity where the idea of a good night involves ritual slaughter and incest.Harcus. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Those Western Isles maniacs have little in common with us Orks. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 I lived there for a year that was long enough the only place if known where the wind blows so hard the rain actually hurts when it hits you. Link to comment
dervish Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Buffties. Did enjoy listening to the 5live lady made sure every cunt knew it wasn't a gypo that got killed in the static caravan. "This is a nice area etc etc" "I think they may have been renovating a local barn" "There certainly are a pile of rocks near by that looks like, like a castle" ... Barn/pile of rocks shaped castle? Aye but not gypos so you should feel sorry. I mind down in Bristol snowed. No cunt at work. I mean me and two to others out of 200. I came from the other side of town no worries. As I say buffties. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 28, 2013 Share Posted October 28, 2013 Should this not be moved to the Homosexuals thread? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 29, 2013 Share Posted October 29, 2013 Those Western Isles maniacs have little in common with us Orks. True enough. Harcus and mates head for a few frames of pool down the local Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 29, 2013 Share Posted October 29, 2013 I thought of making that joke when I saw "orks".However, I thought to myself... "I'm not a z-list poster".What's criteria defines a 'z-list poster'? Are you a y-list poster? Link to comment