Started On For Nae Reason

Gover

Cup joy aside, i have just had my nose pishing blood for the last hour because of some prick on union terrace . Only asked where the taxi rank was this time of night and got a right smack in the nose, Is it you or someone you know? Some dirty pikey/mink? Or some hard man picking on a drunk? (me). Please make me aware of it.

Total fud regardless. (but) Would love the opportunity to smack him back, even it up a wee bit.

Got anything similar to share ?

• Replies 66

Cup joy aside, i have just had my nose pishing blood for the last hour because of some prick on union terrace . Only asked where the taxi rank was this time of night and got a right smack in the nose, Is it you or someone you know? Some dirty pikey/mink? Or some hard man picking on a drunk? (me). Please make me aware of it.

Total fud regardless. (but) Would love the opportunity to smack him back, even it up a wee bit.

Got anything similar to share ?

If you take a right on Union Street then there's one outside the graveyard, alternatively, if you'd rather go left there's one outside Soul.

Our last bus would be going through / Past

Tillydrone, Woodside, Logie, Bucksburn and have the dycers on it too..........

It was safer walking,

Have seen some superb scraps on that bus over the years. I mind, the Bowman's fae bucksy getting smashed all over it, are they both dead yet? Ken one is.

I like how he took time out from his pushing nose bleed to recommend a restauran...

:laughing: noticed that too.

Seems to be becoming more and more common,

Wouldnt dream about walking through aberdeen on my own at nights anymore.

This from a boy who used to walk hame from toon.

:gay: Do you need a chaperone, ask Mini, his combos will take down any would be assailant :thumbup1:

Speaking of getting a doing, seen a thing on fb earlier mentioning auld Norman Goldie and remember him getting a battering off some cunt one night and it being mentioned on here. Is he still on the go, folk on that thread were saying they see him about, but I was sure it had been said on here he was deid now?

I once knocked him clean to the ground at Tynecastle.

True story.