tup Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'll be at this game on Saturday. My loon too. So lump on a Hertz win folks. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'll be at this game on Saturday.My loon too.So lump on a Hertz win folks.FFS. In the away end? Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 No. I will be in a golf club pre-match. Anyone who wants to meet me will have to guess which one Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'm thinking the old mannies VIP one. Chew the fat with the big cheeses, the likes of your Tommys and RTYDs of this world. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'll be in the Caley, Tup if you want me and your loon scrap Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 I never shit myself. You bricked it when you seen me. I was reading over those email exchanges the other day. I'm still furious about that. Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'll be in the Caley, Tup if you want me and your loon scrapSo many choices. So few opportunities to exploit them. I think maybe a poll is in order to get a definitive answer. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 Nae baseba caps allowed on heid in Northern. :-)Be there or be square. Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 No I won't glass you, I dont believe in weapons. I'll just give you a serious reducer to the stomach. Link to comment
Guest Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 So many choices. So few opportunities to exploit them. I think maybe a poll is in order to get a definitive answer. Tup, what happened to your exclusive post on McInnes to Hibs? Will he been gone by the time we play Hertz? Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 Nae baseba caps allowed on heid in Northern. :-)Be there or be square.Well I dinna tend to wear it indoors anyway. I could take you on at a game of crib for a fiver. Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 Tup, what happened to your exclusive post on McInnes to Hibs? Will he been gone by the time we play Hertz?Fingers crossed. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 Well I dinna tend to wear it indoors anyway.I could take you on at a game of crib for a fiver.That's an aul mannie's game :-) Link to comment
Guest Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 Fingers crossed. If not, will you lay your head down on the 1st tee at the Links, and let us crack a Big Bertha off your coupon if your exclusive isn't proven correct? I can sell tickets at the front door of the Northern Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2013 Author Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'm afraid not, I can't control what happens. But look out for Hibs swooping on us like a vulture any day now. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 I'll be at this game on Saturday. My loon too. So lump on a Hertz win folks.I think it's in everyone's interests if you and your loon stay away tup.We're on a good run of form and would hate for that to come to a halt. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 3, 2013 Share Posted November 3, 2013 Aye, the loons mair than welcome, he can sit we Deano during the game, he'll keep a keen eye oot for the wee man. You can bide the fuck awa'. Link to comment
tup Posted November 4, 2013 Author Share Posted November 4, 2013 Be there or be square is all I'm saying. Link to comment
tup Posted November 4, 2013 Author Share Posted November 4, 2013 I might go to both. Old folk are great crack. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 Trawling the King St boozers till 10 minutes before half time is where it's at. Then leave 20 minutes before the end regardless of score is how the well heeled gent conducts himself. Without singing any controversial "ditties," even if a hate figure from a previous rival has been diagnosed with a debilitating illness. In fact, sing them if you want. Link to comment
tup Posted November 4, 2013 Author Share Posted November 4, 2013 No way, my loon would be aghast at missing one second of the game. A 14 hour round trip to watch 40 minutes of fitba is preposterous. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 No. I will be in a golf club pre-match. Anyone who wants to meet me will have to guess which one Its the Northern Bar you want to be in Tup. Caithness central. There's an Orcadian barman also. Might be Harcus' brother. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 Its the Northern Bar you want to be in Tup. Caithness central. There's an Orcadian barman also. Might be Harcus' brother. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 5, 2013 Share Posted November 5, 2013 Is this the match thread? Going for my 3rd straight correct prediction for The Dons in match threads .......... 3 - 0 The Dandies. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 5, 2013 Share Posted November 5, 2013 The way things are going at present, whatever happens, we should win comfortably. If Hearts catch us on a good day, they could end up heading back to Edinburgh on the wrong end of a 5 or 6 goal mauling. If we don't win, then Tups loon must have some sort of pagan/gypsy curse over AFC and he should be banned from Pittodrie immediately. There would be no other logical explanation for a failure to collect three points in this fixture. Link to comment
tup Posted November 5, 2013 Author Share Posted November 5, 2013 SOTR thinks we will win comfortably I'm expecting the game to be called off or something. Link to comment
tup Posted November 5, 2013 Author Share Posted November 5, 2013 Notice some other cunt has started a match thread. Link to comment