daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 What with all the chat of dogs being wanked off I thought it time the hat had a beastiality thread, has anyone any tales of people sodomising our furry friends? I was in a sex shop in Paris during the World cup and was in a booth flicking through porn videos on a screen, one that caught my eye was a golden lab wearing suspenders that walked into a room and started shagging the willing bird, it was a real eye opener for me! Why would they dress a dog in suspenders was my first thought. I shouted out the video number to my comrades who were in adjoining booths and moved on quickly! Just so it's known I didn't actually watch it for too long, I'm nae a pervert! On a side note I'm sure those booths have hidden cameras in them, I often ponder if I'll stumble across myself on the internet one day! with any luck it will just be the usual spy holes and not many were viewing. Anyway, animal tales anyone? Keep it clean btw, this is a touchy subject and old people read this site. I've heard about all sorts of videos out there but never seen anyway apart from the octopus sex one, that was plain weird. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Beastiality is the direct equivalent of heterosexuality and anyone who says it isnt is a dinosaur and a nasty bigot. Whats more, people should be able to marry animals and churches should be forced to hold these ceremonies - equal love! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 I tend to agree CS, after all we are all gods creatures, if someone wants to marry a hamster then who am I to object. it would be interesting if mixed animals produced mixed babies, like mongrel dogs, a half hamster, half human would probably be a laugh down the pub, hearing stories of hamster wheel falls and the escapades it got up to. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Do you have a habit of traveling during World Cups dayts? By my count that's a trip to Paris, and that ane to New York for the gay parade. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 Do you have a habit of traveling during World Cups dayts? By my count that's a trip to Paris, and that ane to New York for the gay parade. I go where the football is, Paris 98, USA 94, The stonewall parade was pure coincidence btw. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 I go where the football is, Paris 98, USA 94, The stonewall parade was pure coincidence btw. More like the fitba is pure coincidence. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 it would be interesting if mixed animals produced mixed babies, like mongrel dogs, a half hamster, half human would probably be a laugh down the pub, hearing stories of hamster wheel falls and the escapades it got up to.Indeed, but the laughter would die off when: 1) He chews through your electicity cables (leaving a charred, furry corpse for you to explain and dispose of) and 2) The taxpayer has to fund a "twin-species realignment operation" because, although hes half-human, half-hamster, he really feels like hes three-quarters donkey, one quarter parrot*. (*and if you say hes not, your a bigot) Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 More like the fitba is pure coincidence. I actually won the trip through a Guinness competition, did multiple entries using different addresses, it so happened that the winning entry was a bloke I worked with at the time so I went with him, he had the biggest mouser you've ever seen and long hair in a pony tail, I still have the picture from the local paper to this day of me and him flying a flag! Goes without saying he looked like the biggest mincer that ever walked the street, we fitted in well with the poofs! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 Indeed, but the laughter would die off when: 1) He chews through your electicity cables (leaving a charred, furry corpse for you to explain and dispose of) and 2) The taxpayer has to fund a "twin-species realignment operation" because, although hes half-human, half-hamster, he really feels like hes three-quarters donkey, one quarter parrot*. (*and if you say hes not, your a bigot) I'd not thought through the details, it's a fucking minefield. Half woman, half cod has all kinds of images in my head. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 I'd not thought through the details, it's a fucking minefield. Half woman, half cod has all kinds of images in my head.Right enough, I understand "Half-man Half-biscuit" are popular enough - so maybe I am jumping to conclusions! Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 It is bestiality... I'm a bit disappointed that it wasn't Harcus who pointed that out. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 It is bestiality... Speaks the voice of a man who has googled it on numerous occasions. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enumclaw_horse_sex_case This video is on the deepest, darkest corner of the internet. R.I.P Mr Hands. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 I was spikin to a guy who was ex Navy, he said they had a dog in a bar in Gibralta that the new guys had to wank off as part of their initiation, alledgedly said dog would jump on the bar with a rager everytime a group of sailors walked in.... thought it was funny as fook! Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Speaks the voice of a man who has googled it on numerous occasions. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 Zoophile chat rooms! I wonder if they have music threads on a Saturday night. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 For anyone who hasn't done so please read the thread trolling topic in the site suggestions bit, I've not laughed so much in years, seriously had to leave the computer screen. Cheese on top form. Sorry for OT. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 I'd not thought through the details, it's a fucking minefield. Half woman, half cod has all kinds of images in my head. Would this new species be called a wood? Link to comment
Ron1903 Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Never seen any in real life but a few dodgy vids form the internet. One where they were trying to get a pig to shag some lassie. The pig had the weirdest dick you have ever seen - maybe not as weird as them corkscrew duck cocks but strange all the same. Anyway, after a bit the woman seemed to have second thoughts and jumped away. The pig went mental. Obv not happy that she didnt wait to finish him off! Also seen a couple with girls shagging/sucking off horses. Not particularly nice either! Link to comment
REDRUM Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Ive seen one of a lassie getting pumped good an proper by a horse and heard about the one with the guy but always thought it was an urban legend. Seen some profiles on twitter of lassies sucking off dogs. Pretty disgusting. Hi to all bye the way Link to comment
minijc Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 When I was a wee boy my aunts rottweiler woke me up by humping my leg when i was sleeping, it actually spunked all over me Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 boy in tranent, near embra, was up in court for shenanagins with a cuddy. this was a few years ago. i think he ended up topping himself. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 Ive seen one of a lassie getting pumped good an proper by a horse and heard about the one with the guy but always thought it was an urban legend. Seen some profiles on twitter of lassies sucking off dogs. Pretty disgusting. Hi to all bye the way Hmmm... I question your character when it takes a thread about bestiality to persuade you to make an account. Keep up the good work When I was a wee boy my aunts rottweiler woke me up by humping my leg when i was sleeping, it actually spunked all over me Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 boy in tranent, near embra, was up in court for shenanagins with a cuddy. this was a few years ago. i think he ended up topping himself. RIP Dobbin. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 When I was a wee boy my aunts rottweiler woke me up by humping my leg when i was sleeping, it actually spunked all over me and the infamous sock was born Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 Hmmm... I question your character when it takes a thread about bestiality to persuade you to make an account. Keep up the good work That was my first thought, a poster with potential for sure. The african and Asian oil workers are suspiciously quiet on this one. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 RIP Dobbin. I thought it funny, don't worry Tommy! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2013 Share Posted November 14, 2013 I told Cockney Don I was going to break into London Zoo. He said "You're avin a giraffe aren't you?" The rest is history. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 14, 2013 Author Share Posted November 14, 2013 Could a mod please correct the spelling in the header, it causes me shame every time I look at it. Link to comment