bonzodaddy73 Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 He's like Mayor Quimby from the Simpsons, Total nutjob. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 I think he's quality, we need more politicians like him. Asked if he used prostitutes he remarked that he had plenty pussy at home to eat without needing more, not something David Cameron would ever say. So he likes his drugs, drink and women, don't we all! Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 If he can make mayor I worry about the state of the cunts voting him in. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 I'd vote for him! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 We need leaders who have lived a life, all these idiots straight out of Eton have always fucked it up, could someone like this guy be any worse? Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 Aye but smoking crack cocaine whilst in office is maybe stretching it ffs min Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 We all need some light relief! Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 He's been stripped of some of his powers! Possibly with the use of Kryptonite. Fully expect to see him take on Sergeant Slaughter in a WWF face off shortly. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 Yeah I read he was now mayor in name only, weird why he just doesn't stand aside, presumably on a decent retainer but surely could have negotiated a settlement. Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 Crack is not cheap bear in mind. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 He's been stripped of some of his powers!Possibly with the use of Kryptonite.Fully expect to see him take on Sergeant Slaughter in a WWF face off shortly.WWE now. The Panda brigade complained it was getting confused with the save the animal charity. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 Crack is not cheap bear in mind. I wouldn't know Tup, I honestly wouldn't. What's the going rate on the mean streets of Wick? Edit; Are we talking his drug use here or his prostitute habit? Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 I dont think it's difficult to deduct that being a crack fiend is going to impact on your finances. I dont actually know the price of crack I'm afraid. He has landed his own TV show now anyway. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 "I have never asked to lick that woman's pussy" The boy keeps it real Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 I dont think it's difficult to deduct that being a crack fiend is going to impact on your finances.I dont actually know the price of crack I'm afraid.He has landed his own TV show now anyway.Same as coke. You just go through a lot more of it. Apparently. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 He had a vendetta against the Toronto Star for well over a year as they claimed that he was a drunk, druggie and womaniser. Thon vendetta has gone quiet lately. Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 His pulling technique needs further investigation. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 His pulling technique needs further investigation. Think it only involves pulling his wallet out. Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 Aye he's a fat prick. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 The Canadian Football League (gridiron canadian style, ie. better than the yank version) has demanded an apology fae him after he made his "pussy" statement while wearing a Toronto Argonauts shirt By doing so he reminded me the Argos have a playoff game this weekend eh had forgotten about and will now be tuning in to Thank you sir, may your pussy pursuit prove fruitful. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=6GcEWxWZXWo "I love that guy" Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 could just imagine him in his Bernard manning y's having a big lug on the pipe, then sweating like a fat butcher. hot. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 This guy is in his early 40s, but he looks like he's closing in on 60. Absolute shambles of a man. Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2013 Author Share Posted November 15, 2013 Did you vote for him Kelt? Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=6GcEWxWZXWo "I love that guy" The wee headline banner at the bottom caught my eye. Ah didnae ken there was ice up in Bamff never mind Elk. I cannae begin tto imagine how cauld it must be beyond the arctic circle, in places like Wick. brrrrr..... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 Did you vote for him Kelt? I don't vote. The only thing I would vote for is Scottish self-determination. ...the only non-Scottish Independence political party that I would vote for these days is one pushing anarcho-syndicalism, and you really don't see too many political sorts pushing that agenda in the mainstream ... because that would be like Turkeys voting for Christmas to be held every day. I certainly wouldn;t vote for a 500lb coke-addicted lunatic with emotional issues. Certainly you could go drinking with him, but having him in government is an entirely different kettle of hooker-fucking fish. Here in America I have two realistic choices at the rigged electronic ballot machines... Right Wing Fuckos or Really Right Wing Fuckos. No thanks. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He cant be all bad: "This is one of the most stubborn, pig-headed people I think we have ever seen," said Councillor Janet Davis. Being stubborn and pig-headed are are qualities I admire in a man. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He cant be all bad: "This is one of the most stubborn, pig-headed people I think we have ever seen," said Councillor Janet Davis. Being stubborn and pig-headed are are qualities I admire in a man. You'd have loved being in the German 6th army circa January/February 1943, then. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Heres yer man Rob Ford in action again. I loved seeing fat people run! Look at him go! Rob Ford should get a TV reality series imo. Link to comment