Jocky Balboa Posted December 8, 2013 Share Posted December 8, 2013 The king (Queen) of homosexual melodrama is at it again with his provocative behaviour. Given the Russian govt's propensity for chucking people in jail, he's taking a chance here, although some might argue that's what he wants, getting his (most likely) wobbly, incontinent rectum pummelled by 21st Boris and Vasily... http://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-criticizes-russian-anti-gay-policy/ ...and if anything happens to the child he and his "husband" adopted, its blood is on their selfish hands. Arrogance supreme. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 8, 2013 Share Posted December 8, 2013 Craaaackin Tune : http://youtu.be/bYLbASoecyc Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 8, 2013 Share Posted December 8, 2013 Fantastic Entertainer, Mr Elton John. One of the greats. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 9, 2013 Author Share Posted December 9, 2013 I don't dispute his talent as a musician, but for the last 2 decades or so, he has done little if anything of note musically, but covers up this decline by masquerading as a professional homosexual crusader. Link to comment
Guest Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 His creative genius is long gone. He's a bitter old queer now. That story reminded me of seeing Jerry Sadowitz a couple of years ago. He says that the problem with Britain is that it's too gay. Elton should concentrate on being a father, or mother, to make his fucked up kid less fucked up than it inevitably will be. Poofs adopting? Fucking ridiculous. Fruit fags can't make kids so shouldn't have kids. For very obvious humanitarian reasons. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Openly and flambouyantly gay man in "being openly and flambouyantly gay shocker". Link to comment
Guest Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Here's something you might not know. Cos neither did I until I just invented it just now.... Elton's bitterness source is from him having to marry a woman to pretend he was straight. He blames us for his marrying Renate. Not a lot of people know that. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 I don't dispute his talent as a musician, but for the last 2 decades or so, he has done little if anything of note musically, but covers up this decline by masquerading as a professional homosexual crusader. Why do you care? Plenty folks crusading for shit I have no interest in, but if that's their bag what business is it of mine? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Why do you care? Plenty folks crusading for shit I have no interest in, but if that's their bag what business is it of mine? I think his objection is outlined in the OP... ... either that, or he has Zionist connections. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 9, 2013 Author Share Posted December 9, 2013 I think his objection is outlined in the OP... ... either that, or he has Zionist connections.There could be a connection, actually. MTV and the entertainment industry in general is run by the Chosenites. The homosexual agenda is also a subversive tool of the hook-nosed ones. So is the success of this pervert linked with the protocols? Certainly less than a few degrees of separation... Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 9, 2013 Author Share Posted December 9, 2013 Here's something you might not know. Cos neither did I until I just invented it just now.... Elton's bitterness source is from him having to marry a woman to pretend he was straight. He blames us for his marrying Renate. Not a lot of people know that. Do you think he was secretly doing a menage a trois with her and Bernie Taupin? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 I think his objection is outlined in the OP... ... either that, or he has Zionist connections. Well, yeah, I got that in the OP. I was questioning why he has the objection, not querying him regards the object of his objection. I suppose we all have our wee bugbears... for me I dislke pretty much every form of authority from ticket inspectors on up. For Jocky there it's the insertion of one penis into the anus of the owner of another penis.... yet, and this is odd, if people hate queers that much, why is the hate always aimed at male queerers and not the female queerers. I've met male and female queerers, and the female queerers are by far and away some of the most unlikable human beings I've met outside of Ibrox. The male benders are actually decent enough for the most part. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Well, yeah, I got that in the OP. I was questioning why he has the objection, not querying him regards the object of his objection. I suppose we all have our wee bugbears... for me I dislke pretty much every form of authority from ticket inspectors on up. For Jocky there it's the insertion of one penis into the anus of the owner of another penis and Zionist jews.... yet, and this is odd, if people hate queers that much, why is the hate always aimed at male queerers and not the female queerers. I've met male and female queerers, and the female queerers are by far and away some of the most unlikable human beings I've met outside of Ibrox. The male benders are actually decent enough for the most part. I've completed that for you. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Well, yeah, I got that in the OP. I was questioning why he has the objection, not querying him regards the object of his objection. I suppose we all have our wee bugbears... for me I dislke pretty much every form of authority from ticket inspectors on up. For Jocky there it's the insertion of one penis into the anus of the owner of another penis.... yet, and this is odd, if people hate queers that much, why is the hate always aimed at male queerers and not the female queerers. I've met male and female queerers, and the female queerers are by far and away some of the most unlikable human beings I've met outside of Ibrox. The male benders are actually decent enough for the most part. Absolutely spot-on Ke1t. Those carpet munchers are normally vile. Always used to wonder why people got excited at the prospect of a couple of lezzers - given their stereotype, I can't think of anything that would be more of a turn-off. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 I cant think of any ageing rockers that haven’t just sat back and coined it in from royalties and massive fees from ‘one off’ concert tours so to have a dig at Elton John for doing the same as Rod Stewart, The Rolling Stones, to an extent the remaining, non aids ridden members of Queen, George Michael, the list goes on is a bit OTT and pointing the finger in the wrong place IMO.That’s what happens when you get past a certain point in your pop career, your idea of what makes pop music becomes outdated and you are left entertaining the same people with the same songs as you were in your hay day. Good on him, Madonna and anyone else that goes over to Russia to coin it in and uses the time there as an excuse to highlight human rights issues. If they wont do it no one will, can imagine Cameron spouting off while on a mission to sell pig sperm nor Obama saying owt when he pops over to argue who has sold the most weapons into Syria, him, us or the Ruskies so its left to ageing pop Queens to say what has to be said. I’d be more inclined to complain about a world that needs Bono to bitch about hunger, Geldof to complain about corruption and Elton John to campaign for gay rights because the so called leaders of the so called civilised developed world are either rampant closet poofs like Putin and the only way he knows how to deal with that is to vilify all like him, greedy beluga caviar eating bastards that flaunt their austerity by eating off golden plates with silver spoons while sitting on a golden throne or has spent more money on blowing up foreigners with drones that his whole government shut down because they decided killing Paki’s was more important than providing health care for their citizens. I mean come on, hates gay people, really????? I think someone protests too much Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 9, 2013 Author Share Posted December 9, 2013 I think Kelt and a few others have missed the point slightly here... I am equally apathetic to both male and female practitioners of faggotry. Seriously, watching 2 women get it on does no more for me than the thought of 2 turd burglers getting it on. HOWEVER Despite my disdain, I am willing to let them get on with it and do what they like behind closed doors, as long as they leave animals and kids alone and stick to consenting adults. NEVERTHELESS I am sick of hearing that faggots are the greatest thing since sliced bread and that their crusade is more newsworthy than real world issues. ALSO I think the cultural marxists like Elton John and his whining ilk should accept that people do things differently in different parts of the world. Like it or lump it, acceptance of homosexuality is not universal and never will be. Elton, Stephen Fry and Tom Daley should just shut the fuck up and be thankful their perverted lifestyles are tolerated as they are. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 If this doesn't make you see the light, then nothing will http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTa8U0Wa0q8 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 I think Kelt and a few others have missed the point slightly here... I am equally apathetic to both male and female practitioners of faggotry. Seriously, watching 2 women get it on does no more for me than the thought of 2 turd burglers getting it on. HOWEVER Despite my disdain, I am willing to let them get on with it and do what they like behind closed doors, as long as they leave animals and kids alone and stick to consenting adults. NEVERTHELESS I am sick of hearing that faggots are the greatest thing since sliced bread and that their crusade is more newsworthy than real world issues. ALSO I think the cultural marxists like Elton John and his whining ilk should accept that people do things differently in different parts of the world. Like it or lump it, acceptance of homosexuality is not universal and never will be. Elton, Stephen Fry and Tom Daley should just shut the fuck up and be thankful their perverted lifestyles are tolerated as they are. I find it strange that you use the term cultural marxist when your attitude to poofs comes from your subjection to cultural marxism in the form of Jewish, Christian and Muslim beliefs being forced and ingrained into our global culture, yours coming from the Catholic church and its bastard offspring, the Church of england or protestants as they are more commonly known. The Egyptians were more than happy for poofs to be poofyThe Greeks love of cock is well documentedThe Roman orgy goes down in history as being one of the most promiscuous places to be, any hole was a goalShaman and Druids both sides of the Atlantic were famed for their love of all things cock like in their crevassesWarriors all over Africa used to take young husbands to teach them hunting, tidy the hut and to warm the cock on a cold stary night until we decided their borders would look a lot nicer if they were nice and straight. In the middle ages both England and France had rampants at the helm, Richard the Lionheart probably being the most prominent and France allowed same sex marriagesIts only really since around the 13th century that the catholic church decided sticking it up someones arse was nae right and even then they said while its nae right to do it it is aright to think about doing it. maybe just maybe you should also accept that while different countries have varying laws some like cutting thieves hands off for pinching shit or putting a guy in jail for smoking a herb that is freely grown or by making it illegal to say anything positive about those that would suck your cock and like it is wrong and goes against human nature. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 9, 2013 Author Share Posted December 9, 2013 Spamx3: I have made it clear I have no wish to persecute or prosecute homosexuals (of either gender). In fact, I've made it clear above that I am apathetic to what people do behind closed doors, as long as it's consensual and leaves the kids and animals alone. No, what I have a problem with is the increasing prevailing attitude (courtesy of the likes of the Frankfurt School's indoctrination) that it is some kind of superior life choice, when in fact it is nothing of the kind. Even if I were to cast aside the poor life expectancy and health implications (physical and mental) of faggotry, I have no desire to have their propaganda continually foisted upon me. In cultural marxist terms, "tolerance" really means blind acceptance, whereas "diversity" excludes diversity of opinions. Orwellian doublespeak is rife. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Never trust a man who puts his Willy up another man's bum hole Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Spamx3: I have made it clear I have no wish to persecute or prosecute homosexuals (of either gender). In fact, I've made it clear above that I am apathetic to what people do behind closed doors, as long as it's consensual and leaves the kids and animals alone. No, what I have a problem with is the increasing prevailing attitude (courtesy of the likes of the Frankfurt School's indoctrination) that it is some kind of superior life choice, when in fact it is nothing of the kind. Even if I were to cast aside the poor life expectancy and health implications (physical and mental) of faggotry, I have no desire to have their propaganda continually foisted upon me. In cultural marxist terms, "tolerance" really means blind acceptance, whereas "diversity" excludes diversity of opinions. Orwellian doublespeak is rife. If that was the case then some guy standing on a stage in a foreign country stating that he does not believe someone should be killed for taking it up the shitter and the people that are passing the laws that are allowing these killings to take place need to wake up and start to live or let live wouldnt have had you posting links and moaning about it. They nor anyone else glorifies their love of cock up their arse, they just ask that as long as they keep it in their own homes, like us that prefer front bum to back bum do, then they are left alone and allowed to stick it up someones arse. Yes they do sometimes say things like I love cock, what of it but I say I love pussy quite a lot, does that mean I am throwing my hetroness in peoples faces? Did Mr John say gays should be allowed to gather in Gorky, all strip, cover themselves in lube and have a collective bumming? Have we now been informed by that bastion of PC writing, the Sun, that from now on its OK for poofs to have sex with each other in public and we should all cheer them on?They ask to be treated like the rest of us. Be allowed to kiss in public, dress how they like, say what they like within reason and behave in a way they feel comfortable with. If it wasnt for gay rights protesters in the UK taking it up the arse would still be seen as a mental illness and would be illegal to participate in. Would you rather we returned to that type of situation? There is no difference between a poof mincing it up the street, giving it hello sailor with his hanky tied round his neck and his high pitched screams and some emo mofo with their white hair with purple and green bits, shit in their face, colourful tattoos in weird places and their droll metrosexualness, is there? I mean they both look different but why is one acceptable to you and the other isnt? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 9, 2013 Share Posted December 9, 2013 Never trust a man who puts his Willy up another man's bum hole Thought you liked the royals bluto? Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 10, 2013 Author Share Posted December 10, 2013 Metros are not "acceptable to me". They represent the feminisation (and ultimately, the continuing decline) of modern men. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 10, 2013 Share Posted December 10, 2013 I think your average New York or LA gay could likely batter seven shades of shite out of your typical redneck homophobe. Some of those lads are built like brick shithooses. Your average metrosexual and hipster, however, seems more inclined towards the skinny jeans, unnecessary specs, elevated hair, man-bags, plimsolls, and checked shirts... oh, and feminism. Feminism, if you've ever listened to a militant feminist (about 95% of them if you ask me) is all about how anyone with a cock is a potential rapist. And the hipster, male feminist community of neutered dickheads who support these fucking sociopathic, male-hating, female NAZIs are like little fucking bobble-headed nodding dogs who agree with everything these nutbag cunts have to say about guys... never for a second going... "Hey.. wait a minute... some of the stuff you're saying is absolutely fucking mental." Even though a great deal of the stuff they say in fact, absolutely fucking mental. I'm off on a rant, I realise that, but with good fucking reason... I'm going to leave it to The Amazing Atheist... See if you support rape. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 10, 2013 Share Posted December 10, 2013 I worked with a "feminist" years ago (read lesbian) - tight, curly, short-cropped ginger hair - can picture her ugly pus now. Anyway, she was convinced that every bloke was a rapist. I dared to suggest to her that the lassie who went up to Mike Tyson's room with a short skirt and boob tube on should maybe have considered the position she was putting herself in and the expectation the boxer had. She went mental. Her face turned the colour of her ugly, carrot heid - I'm sure if I had bothered to inspect it her horrible, stinky fanny was spraying pungent anti-man juice out. My boss had to take her away and calm her down."Denise, calm down please, ChutneyLove is not a rapist. He just has an opinion on the Mike Tyson rape case," I heard him tell her. "How the fuck do you know?" I thought to myself as I planned my next sexual assault.I made the last bit up, I haven't to my knowledge ever sexually assaulted any non-willing participants. I used to have a bird that bruised easily and she could look like she'd gone a few rounds after a particularly heavy session - don't know if that counts.Anyway, the point is to back up Ke1t's statement that a large amount of "feminists" hate all blokes and see them as predators. There are some predators out there, agreed - like that Don in Oz or Downunder or whatever he is called. Though at least he murders his victims. Link to comment
fatjim Posted December 10, 2013 Share Posted December 10, 2013 I just hope that one day necrophilia will be acceptable. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 10, 2013 Share Posted December 10, 2013 I just hope that one day necrophilia will be acceptable.Well that's all about covering your tracks. No witness / no evidence = no crime. Ask the down under oz dude, he's probably into a bit of that. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted December 10, 2013 Share Posted December 10, 2013 on this subject, I was watchng the none muff diver, or is he...Tom Daley, and I have to admit though Im happy for the young loon, why do we have to applaude his gayness and bravery in this day and age? why does he feel he has to make a song and dance aboot it? if the Gay world want equality and left to get on with it, stop bangining on about it. Link to comment