ericblack4boss Posted January 3, 2014 Share Posted January 3, 2014 Anyone else doing this for the Archie charity. I'm doing it. Not shaving from Xmas day last year u til burns night this year.Anyone wishing to sponsor me pm me for the details of my just giving page Link to comment
minijc Posted January 3, 2014 Share Posted January 3, 2014 Sounds like something Ian Watkins would be up for. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 3, 2014 Share Posted January 3, 2014 Anyone else doing thisDLT, Rolf, Matthew Kelly and ADIOz I believe Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
fatjim Posted January 3, 2014 Share Posted January 3, 2014 I totally thought I was going to see kids with beards and yet wondering how it was going to be possible. I feel disappointed now. Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted January 3, 2014 Share Posted January 3, 2014 I hate children, why anyone would draw support for them is beyond me. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 4, 2014 Share Posted January 4, 2014 Fit next Arsehair for Alzheimer's, sideburns for spazmos??Pubes for Parkinson's. and, erm... Bush for Blomstrand's Lethal Chondrodysplasia I didn't look that second one up on Google. .... ....Aye I did. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 4, 2014 Share Posted January 4, 2014 I see there is a thing for dry athletes over the month of January right now. Dry fucking athletes. Fuck off. I've done dry fucking athleticism in the past, by following it up with an athletic feat (and at times, I admit, it has barely been a feat). I respect the man that puts on a moustache for charity in March, when no other cunt does. He deserves it for looking like a paedo with no safety in numbers. Eric, no disrespect, but seriously what? A beard for a month, oh my! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 4, 2014 Share Posted January 4, 2014 DLT, Rolf, Matthew Kelly and ADIOz I believe That's not very nice. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 4, 2014 Share Posted January 4, 2014 Beards are fucking cool and that's all there is to it. No argument. No fashion. At all times. Always have been, always will be. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 4, 2014 Share Posted January 4, 2014 Slinky looks like Timothy Claypole fae Rentaghost when he attempts facial hair. I on the other hand look more like a pervert when I'm clean shaven. Maybe it's because I'm a pervert? Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 The Dons manager and a few others are doing this, get donating folks, a really good cause. I could never grow a beard, it would just take too long, I'd look like shaggy from Scooby Doo. https://www.justgiving.com/COYRsquad Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Beards are for fat bloaters trying to minimize their double chins Fuckin horrific things Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 My chin is as smooth as my chat up lines pal. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 I'm nae seeing a flood of donations here, the team playing out of their skins and only a paltry 32 people have supported them trying to raise money for sick children. Link to comment
dervish Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 I put cash in fairly early doors. Fucking right though first few hours was up at £300. Seems to have really tailed off, in fact I'd go as far to say it looks like one of the 'Anonymous' ones with the hidden donations must have been a biggie (edit had on page 2 a fair few of £100 etc, I'm guessing the players themself are giving it a wee boost). Link to comment