Tord31 Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Robertson & Considine still out for this one. Low returns from suspension. Time to give Vernon a rest and I hope revert to 4-2-3-1 formation that has worked well for us. Langfield Shaughnessey Anderson Reynolds Tate Jack Flood Robson Pawlett McGinn Zola subs: Weaver, Murray, Hayes, Vernon, Magennis, Wylde, Smithprediction: 2-0 McGinn and Robson Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Oot, 1-0 Dons (McGinn) Attendance : 13,003 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Id like to see Hayes further up the pitch again. I also think we need to drop 1 of Flood, Jack or Robson as we need someone more direct in the middle of the park for home games. Few times we're keeping possession but not doing a lot with it. Also drop Vernon but don't put in Zola. They've both had plenty chances to prove they are shit. Give Magennis a chance to prove he's shit too. I'd go.. Clangers Shaughnessy Anderson Tate Reynolds Jack Flood McGinn Pawlett Hayes Magennis Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Id like to see Hayes further up the pitch again. I also think we need to drop 1 of Flood, Jack or Robson as we need someone more direct in the middle of the park for home games. Few times we're keeping possession but not doing a lot with it. Also drop Vernon but don't put in Zola. They've both had plenty chances to prove they are shit. Give Magennis a chance to prove he's shit too. I'd go.. Clangers Shaughnessy Anderson Tate Reynolds Jack Flood McGinn Pawlett Hayes MagennisDidn't see the last game against Caley (the 4-3) but in all the previous games against them, Hayes has seriously under performed.Would never drop any of the three players you mention for him since he's been so shite against them. I understand your reasoning behind it but he's nae earned a place over them (especially v Caley) imo Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Start Gregg Wylde then Ho ho ho, just kidding Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 In. Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith McGinn Attendance - Stephanie, Alan, Henry, Delia, Joe, Cyril and the entire female contingent of Facebook users this side of the fucking Atlantic Ocean. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
RUL Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 In, should be a good game. Coyr Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 In.Can't wait. Will be having a piss during the 26th minute. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 In.SmithSmith Smith Smith SmithSmith Smith Smith SmithSmith McGinn Attendance - Stephanie, Alan, Henry, Delia, Joe, Cyril and the entire female contingent of Facebook users this side of the fucking Atlantic Ocean. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk I'd go with Byrne's team. Hayes is due a good game against them and he is desperate for a goal against his previous employers. Also, can we get electric wire along the top of the dugoot incase BooBoo decides he wants to weegie kiss the roof again. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 26-0 The Dons Attendance; 19,356 (with 6,670 locked out) Not going because of this noseybook pish. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I'd go with Byrne's team. Hayes is due a good game against them and he is desperate for a goal against his previous employers. Also, can we get electric wire along the top of the dugoot incase BooBoo decides he wants to weegie kiss the roof again. He'll have to try a lot harder then because he's seriously under performed against them. Unlike Barry Robson who got it right up the cunts. Link to comment
Sydney_Red Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Give Magennis a chance to prove he's shit tooAye min - seems only fair Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 In 3-2 dons 12200 Robson hatrick Link to comment
Jings Crivvens Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I shall follow it on BBC website from the jungle. I reckon 3-2 to the dons. Winning goal by Reynolds in the 89th minute. Link to comment
minijc Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I can't believe someone is saying Hayes has underperformed, he's an attacking midfielder playing at left back, give your self a fucking shake, clown. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 A rip roaring 3-0 win for the Dandies with goals coming from McGinn (x2) and Vernon. 2-0 up at half time, and seal it mid way through the second half not long before a Caley player sees red for a foul on Flood. It's a nap. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Hayes has always played pish against Caley. He's been decent thus far at left back.Don't drop Robson. Start Vernon. Either same team as Friday or Anderson in for Hayes. Dont fuck about, we're winning. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I shall follow it on BBC website from the jungle. I reckon 3-2 to the dons. Winning goal by Reynolds in the 89th minute. Closet tim JC? Same team as Hibs game. 1-1. Robson; McKay This is listed on bet365's live streaming which means it's probably the ALBA game. Also means the exiled cunts like myself can watch and join in with the silences, clapping and general fuckwittery Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 in 4-0 Vernon, McGinn, Pawlett and Tate. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 7-3 Mcginn to score the perfect hat trick (One overhead kick, one from the half way line and one from a headed clearance after a ICT free kick)Vernon x 2MagennisRobson to score from a throw in, which will be allowed due to Scottish Refs not having a clue about football rules. three ICT players will score as well. Probably. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 A win in this next game would be excellent to keep the run going and the pressure in Motherwell. With ICT not quite as on it as they were under Terry I'm optimistic. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 In. 3-0 Vernon with all three. Unless we get a penalty. Then it'll be 4-0 Vernon with three and Robson with one. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I can't believe someone is saying Hayes has underperformed, he's an attacking midfielder playing at left back, give your self a fucking shake, clown. He wasn't playing at LB in the games I'm talking about. Other than the last game against them (because I didn't see that one) he was shite against ICT & THAT was in his natural position. He's been good in a few games & in general I like hime but there can be no denying that he's been under performing in SOME games & Caley being a regular tie Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Langfield Shaughnessy Anderson Tait Reynolds Jack Flood Robson Pawlett McGinn Smith Subs: Weaver, Vern, Hayes, Low, Magennis, Murray, Goodwillie. Prediction: 2-0, McGinn and Robson. Link to comment
Jings Crivvens Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Closet tim JC? . I feel insulted now!!! Not the tim Jungle thats for sure!!! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 I feel insulted now!!! Not the tim Jungle thats for sure!!!http://youtu.be/eQT11y2JzEk Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 In, I think. 2-0 Dons. Att. 13,545. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 In. Got the weekend off work. 3-1 Dons. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 6 points in the next two games for the Dons and things are looking very good. A Hibs win at Easter Road against Smeltic the week after next would also go down nicely. Link to comment