ChutneyLove Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-25732558 Better find out if she doesn't support The Dons, we'll get a clap organised for some time during the game on Saturday. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 RIP. Thought are with her family at this difficult time. I think people should be going door to door at Hazlehead to start a collection for the family of this poor woman. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 You facetious old devil you. Any pics of her? WYOWYN? Link to comment
RUL Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 The minute silence will be in the 69th minute <br /><br />Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk<br /><br /> Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 If she was 25 or 27 peoples hands would start to hurt. RIP though stranger, I'll be at Pittodrie with a bucket collecting for your family on Saturday, have no fears on that score. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 My heart goes out to her family at this tragic time. Whoever the fuck they may be. I hope there's a minutes silence at the Aberdeen Ladies v Froghall Fudguzzlers this weekend Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Probably an old wifie who's wandered out of Denseat Court. RIP Old Wifie and family.Your story touched me in ways i could never imagine. This is what the cool FBers would say isn't it?? Shame for the poor craiter though. Link to comment
Stoney Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Possible romeo and juliet moment? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 15, 2014 Share Posted January 15, 2014 Possible romeo and juliet moment? Link to comment
beef_sister Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 The bird lived next door to my pal in summerhill. Not a clue who she is though Link to comment
AndrewW Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 She has raised so much awareness for bodies being found in parks. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 16, 2014 Author Share Posted January 16, 2014 She was 52, so some applause please in the 52nd minute. I see a pattern forming here. 26, 52 ........... watch out 78 year olds, you're next. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 She was 52, so some applause please in the 52nd minute. I see a pattern forming here. 26, 52 ........... watch out 78 year olds, you're next. I pray Tommy turns 79 soon, so this terrible curse hanging over him will be lifted Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 She was 52, so some applause please in the 52nd minute. I see a pattern forming here. 26, 52 ........... watch out 78 year olds, you're next.Hope so, Jerry Lee Lewis is in my squad and is 78. Come on old boy Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 I pray Tommy turns 79 soon, so this terrible curse hanging over him will be lifted Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkHarsh Link to comment
Henry Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 She has raised so much awareness for bodies being found in parks. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 What happens when a 45 year old fan dies and we are 3-0 down ? Peer wifie, thats all that needs to be said. Didna ken her Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 What happens when a 45 year old fan dies and we are 3-0 down ? Peer wifie, thats all that needs to be said. Didna ken herMatch abandoned. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 What's the score with this woman, 52 seems a bit young to be dropping dead while out for a stroll, any suspicious circumstances? I just read today that Ian Redford was a major investor in the same con I lost all my cash in, it's only money at the end of the day, nae need to go hang yourself in the woods. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 I just read today that Ian Redford was a major investor in the same con I lost all my cash in, it's only money at the end of the day, nae need to go hang yourself in the woods. Da ken, seems a good move Dayts Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 It wisnae npothing to do with furniture was it ? Lad I know just spunked away a few grand on a company that did not exist, oouuucchhhaaa Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 It wisnae npothing to do with furniture was it ? Lad I know just spunked away a few grand on a company that did not exist, oouuucchhhaaa Nah, a pharmaceutical company that produced fuck all but promises and lies. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 Da ken, seems a good move Dayts Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 Nah, a pharmaceutical company that produced fuck all but promises and lies.Cock enlarging cream disnae work, I should know Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 16, 2014 Share Posted January 16, 2014 Cock enlarging cream disnae work, I should know There actually is a premature ejaculation firm listed on the stock exchange, that's not what they do, they say they have a product that will cure it. Not that I need it of course. Link to comment