ChutneyLove Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Up the Dandy Dons .... Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Just a point re rush for tickets. I was in main stand and in front of me was the posh bit. Padded seats, silver surfers no atmosphere etc. you know the place. Well at the back row ie one in front of me first 8 seats 6 were spare. Not sure what my point is I am a bit pished but I think it concerns wasting tickets on people that do appreciate it. Afc wull could have brought 6 more family members ! Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Do not appreciate it I mean Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Stand free, Where ever you may be,We are the famous Aberdeen,We don't give a fuck whoever you may be,We are the famous Aberdeen 3 Link to comment
360 Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Stand free, Where ever you may be, We are the famous Aberdeen, We don't give a fuck whoever you may be, We are the famous Aberdeen Cheesy as fuck Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Just a point re rush for tickets. I was in main stand and in front of me was the posh bit. Padded seats, silver surfers no atmosphere etc. you know the place. Well at the back row ie one in front of me first 8 seats 6 were spare.Not sure what my point is I am a bit pished but I think it concerns wasting tickets on people that do appreciate it. Afc wull could have brought 6 more family members !thankfully to neillyboy81 me and ma 2 boys witnessed the dons win easily today. And i told u never lost a game each time my wee boys been at. So depending how tickets go wi final i just hope me and me two wee boys see them again. Fucking sheep well on fire Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 #pray4afcwull4finaltickets Link to comment
RUL Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 thankfully to neillyboy81 me and ma 2 boys witnessed the dons win easily today. And i told u never lost a game each time my wee boys been at. So depending how tickets go wi final i just hope me and me two wee boys see them again. Fucking sheep well on fire Everyone will get tickets so dont' start your pish! Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 #pray4afcwull4finaltickets i like the sound o that ......... Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Everyone will get tickets so dont' start your pish!lol Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Stand free,Where ever you may be,We are the famous Aberdeen,We don't give a fuck whoever you may be,We are the famous AberdeenI fought doon in AlloaWhen the sky turned blackIt's hard tae fightWith the Bowrie oan yer back Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Well in wull. I would not have had the brass neck to do what u did. In the end it all worked out I salute u and your good luck charm children. Well in Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 I fought doon in AlloaWhen the sky turned blackIt's hard tae fightWith the Bowrie oan yer backHow u feelin about tomorrow jigot ? Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Well in wull. I would not have had the brass neck to do what u did. In the end it all worked out I salute u and your good luck charm children. Well inach i just had a wee laugh while doing it. But i really wis cuffed to bits when Neil came up wi the goods. Had a great day out too wi ma boys. Creating lasting memories that's all i can do being a separated dad. Anyways maybe took it too far at times but it was well worth it. Especially wi the result today too. Can't wait till next sat now then hopefully the final. Try take the whole family lol Link to comment
peahead Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 YBR , lol - had to google it jig. : ) Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 How u feelin about tomorrow jigot ?The chronic shits have appeared to calmed doon, I've not ate the day but. After a bottle of Crabbies ginger wine and 8 can of Tyskie I feel raring to go.We have to keep McKay at check, keep the ball on the ground like we did the last 2 games.and give the kids the same backing as we gave them on Wednesday night when they seemed to falter a bit. You could see them stand taller, close down faster when they got that wee bit more encouragement. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 YBR , lol - had to google it jig. : )Well played ph. Young Bowrie Rule. We used to sing that on the way doon there for the dancin'. Mob handed likes. They were mintal. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Best of luck Jigot - hope your lot get through. Mainly because we're due you a hiding for fucking up our title challenge and nowhere better to do it than a cup final! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 The chronic shits have appeared to calmed doon, I've not ate the day but. After a bottle of Crabbies ginger wine and 8 can of Tyskie I feel raring to go.We have to keep McKay at check, keep the ball on the ground like we did the last 2 games.and give the kids the same backing as we gave them on Wednesday night when they seemed to falter a bit. You could see them stand taller, close down faster when they got that wee bit more encouragement. That's the secret to getting the better of Caley. He is a brilliant player. He absolutely tore us a new one at Pittodrie with his movement. Different class compared other strikers in this division. Fortunately, he'd left his shooting boots at home and missed a hat full of chances. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Cheesy as fuckIt's not easy being cheesy. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 8, 2014 Author Share Posted February 8, 2014 Wherever you may be ....... Link to comment