GF92 Posted February 26, 2014 Share Posted February 26, 2014 Loyalty Programs within Scottish Football - GF Research Project (Dissertation)Hello all!My name is Grant, I am currently in my 4th and final year of university and have the task of the famous dissertation/research project.From my time spent within the industry (work experience); I have chosen to look in to the suitability of a Loyalty Program within Scottish football.Please, can you spare 2-3 minutes of your time to help a fellow football supporter out. You do not have to sign up to anything.Would be greatly appreciated and necessary to my research.Link to survey:www.surveymonkey.com/s/SD6N8MN(If the link is not clickable, please copy and paste into your URL bar at the top)Many thanks Grant Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 26, 2014 Share Posted February 26, 2014 What a terrible question. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 26, 2014 Share Posted February 26, 2014 It took about 1 minute to complete, be aswell do one good deed a day. Link to comment
GF92 Posted February 26, 2014 Author Share Posted February 26, 2014 Are you a hun? If I were a Rangers fan I would be on here asking for donations, not survey feedback 3 Link to comment
GF92 Posted February 26, 2014 Author Share Posted February 26, 2014 Student Grant? The leech of society! Yes, I'm afraid so Link to comment
caledonia Posted February 26, 2014 Share Posted February 26, 2014 donefree pies yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 Done. I know its a nightmare getting decent volumes research for dissertations, gie the lad a hand. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 If I were a Rangers fan I would be on here asking for donations, not survey feedback That's me convinced. 2 mins and it'll be done loon! Link to comment
zebradentist Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 Done. donefree pies yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssSeconded Link to comment
GF92 Posted February 27, 2014 Author Share Posted February 27, 2014 Thanks very much to all who have participated again, I have well over 150 responses collected thus far Been some good points highlighted to myself. Mention of the idea that season tickets are essentially loyalty programs; I take that on board, but they won't influence away attendance or give YOU anything back for being a loyal supporter of your club.The research will end with a proposal loyalty program, built on fun rewards that will be designed to engage fans interest. Not just focussing on the whole, "10 cups of coffee gets you a free cup" approach to old method loyalty stamp cards.Thanks again Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 Student Grant? 1 Link to comment
CelticGuy Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 Done, where's my prize? 1 Link to comment
zebradentist Posted February 27, 2014 Share Posted February 27, 2014 Tip: if you were to write an anti hun limerick in this thread you would do far better Rhyming tips: Durrant still has a knee, Murray's jealousee Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Thanks very much to all who have participated again, I have well over 150 responses collected thus far Been some good points highlighted to myself. Mention of the idea that season tickets are essentially loyalty programs; I take that on board, but they won't influence away attendance or give YOU anything back for being a loyal supporter of your club.The research will end with a proposal loyalty program, built on fun rewards that will be designed to engage fans interest. Not just focussing on the whole, "10 cups of coffee gets you a free cup" approach to old method loyalty stamp cards.Thanks again Where is this coffee deal? Link to comment
GF92 Posted February 28, 2014 Author Share Posted February 28, 2014 was referring to typical loyalty approaches (not football related)Where is this coffee deal? Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Done and Dusted. Just like the the rangurz MkII when I think about it. Fuck the coffee, loyal fans should be drammed/grammed up at the turnstiles and the procedure repeated at half time (nae pun) if the game's pish. Link to comment
vanderark79 Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Have you posted on Aberdeen Mad? I have shared on my Facebook. All the best for the research. Link to comment