ChutneyLove Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 I think this deserves its own thread. Deek needs some new trainers - once he's got them we can work on the tracksuit bottoms. Feel free to post suggestions. I'll go with ...... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 28, 2014 Author Share Posted February 28, 2014 Maybe these, probably comfier. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Some of the sneakers on show on this message board are utter horror shows Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 what about these bad boys Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 28, 2014 Author Share Posted February 28, 2014 I think the point is that nothing can be worse than what he's wearing at the moment. Blurto, they're called trainers - this isn't Ammurrica. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Do folk still wear Y-3's? Haven't seen them for ages though admittedly I don't shop in Kafka anymore so its likely I'm out of the loop. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Aids for the eyes some of these are Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 He should go old school Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Aids for the eyes some of these are Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 what about these bad boys Velcro trainers are for 5 year olds and spuzzmos Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 I'd go with KSL's option, Derek needs a pair of the classic sambas Link to comment
DD1903 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 I see mad had started a 'final attire' thread. Thieving buggers. Anyway, he should just get a pair of gazelles. Job done. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Jesus sandals and white sport socks. Classic Brit abroad look. Will show he has an irreverent sense of humour and make us love him even more. As an aside cant remember the last time I actually liked any of our managers. Some individual players yes but not a manager. Too young to remember fergie. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 those big old vintage brown leather efforts, with nails in them. spear & Jackson - calf rippers. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 I've got the same but with pish splashed, vomit smeared white laces.Velcro trainers are for 5 year olds and spuzzmosCorrect and they look like a redundant Fife miners Baffies. Dear Gawd, I can picture the baseball cap/baffie ensemble and it ain't pretty. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Excellent effort. Superstars or Gazelles in those colours would also suffice. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 None of these trainers match the suit he's wearing today. He needs a shoe/trainer. http://www.trainerstation.com/adidas-stan-smith-black-leather-trainers-p-18063.html Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 4Different pair of trainers on today. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Is that nae a pair o' Copas? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Is that nae a pair o' Copas? Sent from my iPhone using Copatalk.ftfyThey're shit looking, whativer, besides,the manager could wear 6" white stiletto heels with a black, shiney, keep the fuck away fae the fire shell suit, as long as he's doing the bizzo, you shouldn't give a fuck. If ye dae it's time tae vacate the closet and splay yer arse cheeks. Fakkin 'el. Link to comment
ebbe Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Ollie, off topic was that deano in the Scotland top playing at half time, green/yellow boots on? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 2, 2014 Author Share Posted March 2, 2014 Those are an improvement. I hope he's put thon yomin' things in the bucket. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Ollie, off topic was that deano in the Scotland top playing at half time, green/yellow boots on? Nah, wasn't paying any attention so not sure which age group was playing. Deano was on at half time of the tims game midweek... To save any confusion, here's Deano in a Scotland top Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Is that nae a pair o' Copas?Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkIt is. An improvement on the trainers but he clearly still needs new trainers. His moulds will wear out in no time if he wears football boots all day. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Ollie, off topic was that deano in the Scotland top playing at half time, green/yellow boots on? Green boots should be outlawed. Happy birthday. :party: :party: Nah, wasn't paying any attention so not sure which age group was playing. Deano was on at half time of the tims game midweek...To save any confusion, here's Deano in a Scotland topSent from my iPhone using TapatalkRed boots likewise but since it's the Dons' colour we'll let the young lad off but Ollie have a word with your son. He shouldn't be wearing red boots. Black. No other colour is acceptable. Link to comment