Dandyesque Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Seriously, how many of you ever go down the pub? And if you do - when there, do you talk about nothing but shopping? 4 - thats right four - separtate threads on buying shit - and a further 2 on holidays! Bunch of fucking girls. Link to comment
360 Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 It's not really a pub It's just a name for this particular forum Just a heads up 3 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Usually probably talk about football down the cruiser...but it's banned in this one Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Seriously, how many of you ever go down the pub? And if you do - when there, do you talk about nothing but shopping? 4 - thats right four - separtate threads on buying shit - and a further 2 on holidays! Bunch of fucking girls. Fair comment. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 4, 2014 Author Share Posted March 4, 2014 It's not really a pub It's just a name for this particular forum Just a heads up You don't say? Here was me thinking it was called "The Pub" for some reason or another.... Anyway, maybe it's time to add a "shopping subforum" for the fuckin wimmen Link to comment
Foster14 Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 You don't say? Here was me thinking it was called "The Pub" for some reason or another.... Anyway, maybe it's time to add a "shopping subforum" for the fuckin wimmen And leave the pub chat to chat about fuckin wimmen!! Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 4, 2014 Author Share Posted March 4, 2014 And leave the pub chat to chat about fuckin wimmen!! And war. Don't forget war. And cars. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Everyone seems to like a cock measuring contest on here!!!!! I might go back to Mad, Where everyone knows my name........ #BitchesnBiff Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 I like a good moan about work and the reek coming from the urinals. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 I like a good moan about work and the reek coming from the urinals. ...you work as a bathroom attendant? Link to comment
dervish Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 When I'm in the pub I speak even more pish than I do in here. I'd hate to see a transcript of the stuff I say in the pub so here is a bit lightweight comparatively. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Everyone seems to like a cock measuring contest on here!!!!! I might go back to Mad, Where everyone knows my name........ #BitchesnBiff Good idea. Okay, I'll start, 9 inches flacid.... Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 I just like hingin aboot toilets Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 4, 2014 Author Share Posted March 4, 2014 I just like hingin aboot toilets Explains the season ticket for Tynecastle... 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted March 5, 2014 Share Posted March 5, 2014 You've done "this sub-forum is shit" before Dandyesque min. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29268&page=1 I was in a real pub last night, had 5 pints of lager 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted March 5, 2014 Share Posted March 5, 2014 Everyone seems to like a cock measuring contest on here!!!!! I might go back to Mad, Where everyone knows my name........ #BitchesnBiffIf you do head back there please take you attention seeking "#BitchesnBiff" signature with you, thanks. 6 Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 5, 2014 Author Share Posted March 5, 2014 You've done "this sub-forum is shit" before Dandyesque min. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29268&page=1 I was in a real pub last night, had 5 pints of lager It is possible to be right twice I had a quick glance and see most agreed with me then. This is a different version though- back then it was just dull with nothing at all being posted - there is some decent threads in here now - it just spoiled by all the ones about threads - and other shopping Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 5, 2014 Share Posted March 5, 2014 It is possible to be right twice I had a quick glance and see most agreed with me then. This is a different version though- back then it was just dull with nothing at all being posted - there is some decent threads in here now - it just spoiled by all the ones about threads - and other shoppingDo you want to take it outside? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 5, 2014 Author Share Posted March 5, 2014 Do you want to take it outside? So you can have a smoke or look in the windows of the shop next door? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 6, 2014 Share Posted March 6, 2014 Seriously, how many of you ever go down the pub? And if you do - when there, do you talk about nothing but shopping? 4 - thats right four - separtate threads on buying shit - and a further 2 on holidays! Bunch of fucking girls.You have this thing that I like to call "Choice" and "Freedom" which means that you aren't being forced to view the threads you don't think are relevant to you and move onto the ones you may, or may not depending on the internal information, have an interest in. p.s. it's only women who bitch and moan about these things ffs. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 6, 2014 Share Posted March 6, 2014 Pick a window........your leaving Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 6, 2014 Share Posted March 6, 2014 Knowing Bobo it'll be so he can pinch your nose and pretend his thumb is your nose, and he'll say 'got your nose' then laugh at your confused face. I love doing that. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 6, 2014 Author Share Posted March 6, 2014 You have this thing that I like to call "Choice" and "Freedom" which means that you aren't being forced to view the threads you don't think are relevant to you and move onto the ones you may, or may not depending on the internal information, have an interest in. p.s. it's only women who bitch and moan about these things ffs. I don't bother with them thanks. Just would be good to see them either lumped together or somewhere else so the rest of us with XY chromosomes can get on with discussing the serious stories of the day. And ripping the piss out of them Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 6, 2014 Share Posted March 6, 2014 I don't bother with them thanks. Just would be good to see them either lumped together or somewhere else so the rest of us with XY chromosomes can get on with discussing the serious stories of the day. And ripping the piss out of themHow's the gardening coming along? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 6, 2014 Author Share Posted March 6, 2014 How's the gardening coming along? It's not. Had to move out of the country house and leave my grounds behind. Back in the city now and looking for somewhere else to live - ideally with a wee garden for me veg. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Everyone seems to like a cock measuring contest on here!!!!! I might go back to Mad, Where everyone knows my name........ #BitchesnBiffGood. Take that hash tag with you aswell you goon 3 Link to comment