ChutneyLove Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Club42 are putting on an after party on Sunday for Dons fans. 2 quid drinks, can't be bad. 9pm to 2am. I imagine that this is result dependent! COYR Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Tell them to stop changing the name. I just got used to calling it Kode. Link to comment
supermario Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 If the outcome is a good one I fully expect town to be packed! Street party! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 This could finally be a use for UTG! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 14, 2014 Author Share Posted March 14, 2014 Is that Origin?Club42.Yes, used to be Origin.It's free entry and 2 quid a drink.I've got a .jpg of the flyer but fuck knows how to post it. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 A really basica way would be to screen shot it, put it in paint and save it as a j.peg. Wouldn't be great quality though. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 14, 2014 Author Share Posted March 14, 2014 I've got it as a .jpg - how do I post that? Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 If we win I'm nae sure where the better party will be, here or Glasgow. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Fuck listening to Dubstep or DnB after we stuff that teuchter bastards. I'll stick to market st for making a cunt of it Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 send it to me, I'll post it. You should get me and beef to dj, make it decent 1 Link to comment
zander Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Fuck listening to Dubstep or DnB after we stuff that teuchter bastards. I'll stick to market st for making a cunt of itWould be hoping they are belting out Robbie Shepherd and Red Balloon soccer crew. Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 I take it none of the pubs or clubs have had the foresight to apply for extended opening hours? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 14, 2014 Author Share Posted March 14, 2014 Difficult to get on a non bank holiday Sunday night - but I would imagine 2am will be late enough for most folk. Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Difficult to get on a non bank holiday Sunday night - but I would imagine 2am will be late enough for most folk.Aye, just thought given the special circumstances the licensing board may have been flexible. You are right though, I will be amazed if I make 2am however if I do I know I will want to keep drinking. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Fuck that we're all heading for Market Street, Wilsons was good after we pumped the jutes on New Years day! Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I hear Adam Rooney's having a party... You know what to bring... Link to comment
the sheep Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Got to be the castle gate. Lots of space to congrigate Link to comment
minijc Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Got to be the castle gate. Lots of space to congrigateUnion Terrace gardens min, it's got to be used for something. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 Went to club42, just 7 of us there so bailed, went to espo where there was 12 people then all of a sudden the place just filled up, utter carnage, I'm burst today. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 Sair heid the day like. Worth it though. Link to comment
Pyramid Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 Justice mill was bouncing!!! Players got quite the ovation....Low, Joe, Masson is all I recall seeing though......... Link to comment
zoso77 Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 stayed in the weeg,macneils in merchant city had good bounce dj obliged many times for pee paws song and the band kicked off by setting up 'sheep on fire, good night. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 Glasgow was a bounce last night. Only seemed to be dons fans oot. Just back to aberdeen now, away to crawl around for some dignity. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 RGU don, you were in that video, me you and J and Chubbs, utter carnage, cheers for the drinks, banging night like. Actually just in, went out at 2 for food and ended up boozing from then until 9 ffs. Link to comment