CrazyBullSheep Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Me cheesepipes and billy stark diving heeder are in the counting house right now come say hello if her here Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk Link to comment
minijc Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'm the guy with the checked shirt on near the bandit. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 We are rou d the bit at the back where the tables are.Fuckin grim though ; hate Wsppns Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 Mini is your shirt blue Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 You lying cunt I just made an arse of myself Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk 8 Link to comment
Parklife Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'm the guy with the checked shirt on near the bandit. Mini is your shirt blue Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk You lying cunt I just made an arse of myself Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk Link to comment
zebradentist Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 But he's normally such a pillar of honesty! Link to comment
minijc Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 You lying cunt I just made an arse of myself Sent from my GT-I9505G using TapatalkHAHAHAHA YAAAAAAAAAAAAS 9 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'm the ugly bird over by the condiments table that smells of kippers Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Im standing by the bar with a Red Carnation on. Link to comment
grantos83 Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Can you ask bar staff how many bacon rolls we need to share in the morning to buy a round Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Im standing by the bar with a Red Carnation on.I'm at the other end with a hard on. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'm at the other end with a hard on.We have a little guy called slinky that will take care of that for you jigot Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 Jigot send me.a.pm Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 We have a little guy called slinky that will take care of that for you jigot Sent from my GT-I9505G using TapatalkAh'm nae boaby bum stabber neebs Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Jigot send me.a.pm Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalksent Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Fkdp0FPXnxU Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 So, who was / is last man standing? Slinky, 'pipes, CBS or BSDH? Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 I got up for a standing count. I had a shite in the Counting Hoose after the game and I nearly had one in ma bed a wee while ago,phew! Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 So, who was / is last man standing? Slinky, 'pipes, CBS or BSDH? Slinky fucking fell asleep at 7pm. We had to wake him up to take him to the Counting House. We ended up back at the apartment with blocked nasal passages dancing to the Prodigy til fuck knows when. Think it was either me or CBS that was last to throw in the towel. Link to comment
Biscuit Posted March 17, 2014 Share Posted March 17, 2014 Good banter in there on Sunday. Extremely tidy bird complemented by Fred perry cup final trainers Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 18, 2014 Share Posted March 18, 2014 Thought Scotty might have been a dark horse? Typical Slinky, surprised he's nae got a mention in the piss yersel thread. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted March 18, 2014 Share Posted March 18, 2014 Was in there at 9am on Sunday thinking they was serving early. I was wrong. Ended up having the most uninspiring full breakfast i've ever had in my life. Headed over to that millenium hotel for a drink then hit Lauders for a few hrs before walking to the game. anyone get the trains home on sunday night? Any horror stories? Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 18, 2014 Share Posted March 18, 2014 anyone get the trains home on sunday night? Any horror stories?Aye, I ran out of drink. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 19, 2014 Share Posted March 19, 2014 Our train home was carnage. The train hadn't even got out of the station before someone got up, popped a bottle of champagne and sprayed a' cunt. Then the carriage broke in to a massive rendition of Gold by Spandau Ballet. Really random. Great laugh like. 2 Link to comment
zander Posted March 19, 2014 Share Posted March 19, 2014 Apparently 300 dandies were stranded in Glasgow due to booking too early a train and not allowing for extra time. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted March 20, 2014 Share Posted March 20, 2014 Our train home was carnage. The train hadn't even got out of the station before someone got up, popped a bottle of champagne and sprayed a' cunt. Then the carriage broke in to a massive rendition of Gold by Spandau Ballet. Really random. Great laugh like.Take it the 'dry train' rule was being strictly enforced then. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 20, 2014 Share Posted March 20, 2014 Take it the 'dry train' rule was being strictly enforced then.Loads of folk managed to get on with their drink as the police were only focusing on a lowd crowd singing about Bobby Sands etc. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 20, 2014 Share Posted March 20, 2014 Loads of folk managed to get on with their drink as the police were only focusing on a lowd crowd singing about Bobby Sands etc.A good diversion.Some cops laughed at "Glasgow's a shithole, i want to go home" apart from onejobsworth who started threatening people with arrest. Link to comment